Teacher, Assistant Teacher, DSSSB

Profile:

Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board (DSSSB) was established on the 50th anniversary year of the Indian Independence. The corporation was incorporated with the aim of recruiteing highly skilled individuals through the conduct of written tests and personal interviews.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Teacher:
Posts Available: 4700

2. Recruitment of Assistant Teacher:
Posts Available: 523

3. Recruitment of Pharmacist:
Posts Available: 10

4. Recruitment of Assistant Sanitary Inspector:
Posts Available: 49

5. Recruitment of Staff Nurse Grade ‘B’:
Posts Available: 4

6. Recruitment of Sub Fire Officer:
Posts Available: 3

7. Recruitment of Technical Assistant:
Posts Available: 3

8. Recruitment of Junior Stenographer:
Posts Available: 55

Selection Procedure:

Selection of the candidates for the posts will be made strictly on the basis of their performance in the written examination.

How to apply: Application should be sent alongwith a self addresses envelope of size 12*25 cm with postage of Rs. 5 affixed and one post card bearing postal stamp of Rs. 6, to The Secretary, Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board, FC-18, Institutional Area, Karkardooma, Delhi.

Last date of the reciept of application is 15 January 2010.

For more information visit http://delhi.gov.in

770 Responses to “Teacher, Assistant Teacher, DSSSB”

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 770
    shubham:

i am 12th passed can i eligible for filling the dbbs form and for which post i am eligible?

2. 769
    JAYSEE:

im done my diploma of teaching and 1 year computer diploma and typing and pursuing b.com final year so plz tell me that im capable candidate for the assistant teacher.

3. 768
    shilpi sharma:

i m complete my graduation dis year from C.C.S Univercity so please tel me that i m capable candidate for the Assistna teacher

4. 767
    madhuri:

plz tell me how to get my dsssb assistant teacher admit . i could nt found that plz help me……

5. 766
    jyoti gupta:

Please tell me the exam date of dsssb nursery asset.(nursery)

6. 765
    savita:

good

7. 764
    RASHMI:

Please tell me DSSSB DASS, LDC EXAM DATE

8. 763
    Paleo Diet:

Superb. Thank a lot for posting that. I’ll come to this site to find out more and tell my friends about you.

9. 762
    Karmur radhu:

Pls tell me assistant nursary teacher exam date.

10. 761
    Naveen Arora:

Pl. inform the exam date for Assistant Teacher (nursery) of code 72/09 & code 68/10

11. 760
    nidhi chourasia:

sir plz tell me exam date of ssc primary teacher advertisement no. 04/2012 AND categary MPR-4

12. 759
    rekha malik:

please tell me about the exam date post cide 70/09

13. 758
    prabh:

what is the age relaxtion for advertisement no 1/13 post code 03/13 ?

14. 757
    mamta:

please tell me when will the exam held of primary teacher post code 70/09 and 71/09.exam date

15. 756
    ABHIJIT KUMAR TIWARI:

Please give me information about TGT English exam date. I send my application which last date is 15/06/2012.

16. 755
    bhawna ramtri:

sir i filled my form for the post of 101/12 assistant primary teacher pls.informed me the date for the exam for this post or tell me where i checked details about it

17. 754
    mkumar hindi:

dsssb prt exam date show me confarm to me

18. 753
    ansar alam:

what can not form fill up to internet

19. 752
    Preeti:

Sir, plz tell me exam date of dsssb primary teacher post code 70/09

20. 751
    lokesh kumar meena:

plz send exam date plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz………………………..

21. 750
    rukesh meena:

sir please send me assistant teacher dsssb prt exam date

22. 749
    sukhjeet kaur:

sir plz tell me exam date of prt 70/2009…….

23. 748
    diksha:

sir,pls tell me about roll no…. in post code 70/09

24. 747
    navdeep:

when will be the exam of dssb assistant teacher nursery?

25. 746
    pushpender kumar:

sir, pls tell me 709 and 71/09 date of exam

26. 745
    chitrameena:

sir,pls tell me exam date of post code no70/9 plz plz sir tell meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

27. 744
    shallu:

sir pls tell me exam date of 70/09,71/09 2012 my contact no. is 9650500778

28. 743
    ram sahay meena:

sir plz tell me exam date of prt 70/2009

29. 742
    deepak:

please tell me
    assistent teacher exam date

post code-68/10

30. 741
    AAsha:

Post code=68/10 Assistent Teacher(Nursery)
    Kya Iska Paper Kbhi Nahi Hoga????????????????????????????????

31. 740
    Babulal:

Sir i have submitted form for 7000 primary teacher vacancies but till now i am not get the exam date so please tell me the exam date…….my contact no is 09785839909

32. 739
    Bbulal:

Sir my roll no of my dsssb exam AD 04/2009.
    Please Sir, plz tell me exam date………my contact No is 09785839909

33. 738
    Kanchan:

Sir, Plz tell me exam date of MCD 70/09 71/09 post code 004/2011 My Contact no 9013285397

34. 737
    RAJKUMAR:

EXAMS FOR ASSISTANT TEACHER , WHEN WILL BE CONDUCTED?

35. 736
    ganga sagar:

Post Code to apply for Stenographer for Kendriya Vidyalay Sangathan .

36. 735
    kavita:

please send me previous year tgt natural science question paper of dsssb & some study material to crack dsssb tgt natural science exam

37. 734
    nirnala jadhav:

sir please tell me the date of primary teacher in mcd
    adertised no 709
    my contact no 8657354291
    or 8055826251

38. 733
    krishna kumar yadav:

Sir plz me science exam date

39. 732
    rinky meena:

plz tell me exam date code no.70/09

40. 731
    geetali:

plz tel me xam date of 70/09 7 71/09 post code for 2012

41. 730
    usha:

sir i want to know the status of post code 068/10, adv no. 002/10

42. 729
    preeti:

sir please tell me exam date and admision card for me

43. 728
    Arjun yadav:

Sir please tell me dssb exam date (PRT)

44. 727
    amita bhatl:

plz tell me about exam date for

post code 70/09 & 71/09

45. 726
    rajesh gurjar:

plz sir, tell me the exam date & information for dsssb teacher recruitment2011, form apply in nov.2011

46. 725
    munish yadav:

sir, plz tell me tgt AD 02/2010 sosial science exam date and roll no. thanks

47. 724
    jyoti:

what is the exam date of anm nurse dsssb vacancy .post code 09/11.

48. 723
    raj narayan yadav:

what is the exam date of pgt commere and tgt english exam date to be held in 2012

49. 722
    chitrameena:

sir. i have applied for primaryteachar postcode no 70/9 but did’t any information and no rollno, pls tell me the examdata.thank you.

50. 721
    joginder:

plz tell the date of exam related to primary teacher and dass grade-second

51. 720
    Ajeet singh:

sir i have applied for primary teacher but did’t received any
    confirmation/roll no.,
    please tell me from where i will get this.thank you

52. 719
    Ajeet singh:

sir i have applied for primary teacher but did’t received any
    confirmation/roll no.,
    please tell me from where i will get this.

53. 718
    anupama bajpai:

when will held exam of dssb teachers for which i have submit form?

54. 717
    Manoj kumar Doon:

Sir dsssb 70/09 ki exam date bataye plz

55. 716
    Neha:

Tell me the exam date

56. 715
    neha:

Sir pls tell me the exam date

57. 714
    SANDEEP:

has my application form submited for the post of assistent teacher 70/2009

58. 713
    chitrameena:

sir pls tell me my exam date of dsssb primary teacher post code 70/09 october 2011 my mail id is [email protected]

59. 712
    Amandeep:

Respected Authorities,
    i had applied for the post of PRIMARY TEACHER but i haven’t got any confirmation/roll no. slip yet. Plz tell me when the exam is or from where can i get information regarding same, like any Contact No.
    I’ll be grateful to you

60. 711
    Vikas kumar:

Sir,what is the exam date of teachers test

61. 710
    Amit:

Dear Friends,

Pls tell me if anybody know about when will DSSSB conducts Grade 2 exam, i had filled the form in Dec 2009.
    But i have not got any reply for exam date.

Pls respond if possible.

Amit

62. 709
    JAYITA:

please send me the model question paper of pgt eng of 2011

63. 708
    amita bhati:

plz

tell me about the exam date for post code 71/09

64. 707
    deepti:

dsssb assistant teacher exam schedule????

65. 706
    RENU JALUI`:

sir, plz tell me the exam date of dsssb tgt maths exam 2011-2012.

66. 705
    Ajay:

I received a post card which contains number like 1114064 wht to do whn the call letter will come.Pls tell me.

67. 704
    Shalini:

sir, plz tell me the exam date of auxiliary nurse/midwifery. post code 09/11

68. 703
    Panta Tyag:

I have applied for TGT Maths in 2010. I want to know when exam is going to held for same.

69. 702
    P.M. Yadav:

Please tell exam schedule of primary teacher in MCD. My mob. No. +919414240048 E-mail id [email protected]

70. 701
    k.nain:

plz send me the pvs yrs ques paper of tgt n pgt maths of dsssb

71. 700
    manjeet:

Dear Sir, I am applied for DSSSB .She received the envelop with only 1113052 written on it . What is it ? When will she received her roll no . Pls give me information about it.

my phone no.09034173531,9992483900

72. 699
    pooja gupta:

dsssb exam date

73. 698
    Narender Joon:

Dear Sir, My sister applied for DSSSB .She received the envelop with only 7030268 written on it . What is it ? When will she received her roll no . Pls give me information about it.

GSM:+919041536337

74. 697
    Barkha:

Sir plz tell me when dsssb conducted prt exam for post code 70/09 and 71/09 oon my id

75. 696
    Arvind kumar:

Im arvind kumar from jaipur
    pleas send me all details about selction in nurse garde 2
    and sulabas of exam

76. 695
    BIPARTAP KUMAR:

please send my call latter and dsssb primar teacher exam date

77. 694
    preeti:

Kindly tell me the date of exam for the post code 70/09 & 71/09 (teacher primary in mcd and assistant teacher) which will be conduct by dsssb.

78. 693
    R.S RAJ:

when will be taken exam mcd teacher i have summited application form last year i have waited from last two years

79. 692
    veerpal kaur:

veerpal kaur i have not receieved my roll no

80. 691
    navdeep kaur:

veerpal kaur i have not receieved my roll no date.acknowledgement i am having . where i get my roll no

81. 690
    navdeep kaur:

navdeep kaur i have not receieved my roll no date.acknowledgement i am having . where i get my roll no

82. 689
    bipartap kumar:

send my call later

83. 688
    bipartap kumar:

i have not received my roll no and date of the examination please send my call later

84. 687
    meenakshi:

i have not receieved my roll no till date.acknowledgement i am having . from where i get my roll no

85. 686
    anjit:

date and time dsssb primariy teacher

86. 685
    Jaspal yadav:

sir please tell me PRT 70/09 EXAM DATE MY E MAIL ID

87. 684
    Ramchander:

Sir,will u plz tell me d date of prt exam(Dsssb)2011

88. 683
    Yashpal:

i put on vasant vihar south delhi, kindly suggest me nearest insitute for coaching of CTET-2012,

89. 682
    neha agrawal:

please tell me anm exam dateon my e mail id post code 09/11

90. 681
    neha:

please tell me that anm exam date on mya e mail id post code09/11

91. 680
    suman:

date of examination of PRT-2010

92. 679
    naresh gurjar:

sir please tell me dsssb primary teacher exam date on my mail id post code 70/09

93. 678
    sadhna:

plese,send me last five year unsolved question paper pgt pol.science dsssb

94. 677
    vijay:

Kindly tell me the date of exam for the post code 70/09 & 71/09 (teacher primary in mcd and assistant teacher) which will be conduct by dsssb.

95. 676
    seema:

plz send me the information about exam date of the posts of ad no. 02/2010……..

96. 675
    nitin:

please tell me about exam of dssb teacher vacancy 2011.

97. 674
    subhash:

pls tell me approx. date of mcd prt teachers post 70/10 71/10, exam
    pls also tell sylebus of pre and main exams and matter books

98. 673
    Deepa:

Sir, I applied for dsssb.i received a post card . 7032433 is written on it . What is it ? When will i received my roll no . Pls give me any information about it.

99. 672
    naresh gurjar:

sir please tell me primary teacher exam date post code 70/09 thanks

100. 671
    Ramakaant:

please tell me what is the exam date for the post code 70/09 & 71/09 teacher/assistant teacher

101. 670
    Arti gangwar:

Sir, i recieve a post from DSSSB Asst. Teacher without admit card plz tell me what we do…

102. 669
    RITU:

103. 668
    Bhavna:

Please advise us latest date of NTT Eligibility test and how to process it?

104. 667
    Ramakant:

Please tell me exam date. if you not mention there exam date then how to got exam. please sir mention exam date …………………….

105. 666
    pintu lal:

please sir, tell me dssb exam date

106. 665
    malika:

please tell me dsssb (primary teacher)exam date.

107. 664
    netri kumari:

pls aap muje mere ph.no pr inform kre mere exam kb hoga ,mere letter pr 7028hai no.my contact 07696837010-

108. 663
    gurmukh:

Mera admit card mughe nahi mila pls mera admit card mughe send kijla

109. 662
    RATAN JANGIR:

sir, dsssb prt 7020 POST exam kb hoga

110. 661
    Neelam Pal:

Dear Sir/madam
    Pls tell me about my examination of advt. no. 04/2009 post code 70/09
    my husband’s mail ID is [email protected]

111. 660
    savita tanwar:

plz tell me ki mera DSSB assistant Teacher post code (071/09 ) ka Exan kub hai (advt.mo 04/09)

112. 659
    gautam:

Is dsssb declared the examdate for tgt maths

113. 658
    Preeti:

i am a EX-student of B.A.POLITICAL SCIENCE and i m not completed my graduation.So,my que is that Am i eligible for any dsssb examination requipment.

114. 657
    manohar lal meena:

syllabus of prt exam and which type question ask in the exam

115. 656
    vijaysen:

sir,please tell me that prt teacher ki exam date kya he

116. 655
    anshu:

plz tell mr date of prt main exam 2011 . CLEARED B CTET 2011 AND PRILIMINARY PRT 2011
    I SUBMITTED CTET MARKSDHEET TO K.V.S ON TIME. PLZ. .. . . HELP ITS VERY IMPORTANT FOR ME MY I.D is [email protected]

117. 654
    preeti:

sir please app mujhe mere contact no or email id par inform kre k mera DSSSB AD 04/2009 (7024007) ka exam (interview) kab h.
    My mb.08950683478,09896561824,email [email protected]

118. 653
    preeti:

please app mujhe mere ph.no par inform kre mera exam kab hoga. mere letter par 7024007 no. my contat no08950684378

119. 652
    Seethal:

I want to know detail sylabus of assistant teacher

120. 651
    jyoti sharma:

sir, plz tell me the date of dsssb exam for post code 70/09. send me the syllabus for this exam.
    thankyou

121. 650
    kamlesh:

hi.
    shama this is kamlesh bhardwaj right nw wher r u have u applied for teacher vaccancies…
    kamlesh bhardwaj
    jaipur college

122. 649
    kamlesh bhardwaj:

hi shama how r u we have not meet for two year. whats going on by the way abhi tum kaha par ho. reply m wating

kamlesh bhardwaj

123. 648
    susheel thakur:

Dear sir i would to know about how to get previous years questions paper of DSSSB teacher recruitment.

susheel thakur

124. 647
    shalini kumari:

when is the date of dsssb exams for job code-70/09 and 71/09.Iam appearing for ‘tgt-english’. pl email me syllabus of dsssb tgt.
    thanks & regards.

shalini kumari

125. 646
    sushila:

sir .dsssb exam.kab hoga. plz send my mail

126. 645
    Suman:

Hamara 2nd yr result july 2010 me aya tha. kya mai form bhar skti hu?

127. 644
    BABU LAL MEENA:

Please tell me dsssb assistant teacher post-70/09,71/09 exam date. MOB.-9602884414

128. 643
    BABU LAL MEENA:

Please tell me dsssb assistant teacher post-70/09,71/09 exam date.MOB.-9602884414

129. 642
    alok kumar:

criteria of your requirement cell. so imidietly information please. and sir mera 2nd year ka result nahi aaya hai.kya mai dsssb ka teacher ka form bhar sakti hu?pls reply me fast

130. 641
    Asha:

sir mera abhi 2nd year jbt ka result nhi aaya or maine 2009 and 2010 mai dssb prt ka forum nhi bhara tha kya mai ab bhar skti hu?

131. 640
    jyoti nehra:

dsssb primary teacher 70/09 ki exam date kya h or important books konsi h

132. 639
    madhu:

sir mera 2nd year ka result nahi aaya h.kya me dsssb ka teacher ka form bhar skti hu?pls reply

133. 638
    Kaushik:

how can i get corrected my date of birth and category??
    it is wrong in the list of candidates for PRT exam 2011(adv. no. 004/09
    i am a ph candidate,but by mistake i submitted postal orders,but thr was no requirement of postal orders for ph candidates during previous advertisement of jobs,my category now there is UR so i submitted postal orders again aftr asking the faculty who was accepting forms and postal orders at dsssb and my date of birth is 20/12/1989
    but now thr it is 20/12/1986
    plz help me

134. 637
    niangngaihkim:

when will the examination for staff nurse grade-B will be held?

135. 636
    venus:

plzz let me know the date of dsssb exam of prt…

136. 635
    SHAMA:

when will dsssb held the written exam of Nursery Teacher , assistant nusery teacher post code 68/10.

137. 634
    madhu:

how to find the id no of the filled form…..

138. 633
    sanjay:

Assistant Teacher, DSSSB ladies age limit

139. 632
    taun lata:

i need application form for the post of prt in dssb post code 70,71

140. 631
    lalita:

what the pattern of dsssb exam primary teacher

141. 630
    sourav:

i want to ask that how i got application forum i.d

142. 629
    megha goswami:

i have done B.ED..so can i eligeble for the post of assistant teacher in dssseb??
    .please reply fast

143. 628
    RAVINDER KUMAR:

please tell me when the exam of gradeII(DASS)will be held for which application form has been submitted in the first half of january 2010. also tell what is the expected syllabus for the exam. will there be any change in the syllabus in the exam.

144. 627
    Provo:

Have any requirement for Assistant in DSSSB? and which month they will get joining letter?

145. 626
    alisha saini:

how to download the dssb application form

146. 625
    shagun:

what is the date of exam tgt sanskrit 2011

147. 624
    tanisha:

plz send the form of Recruitment of Assistant Teacher

148. 623
    MOHD NASEEM:

please tell me about adv. no. i cant fillup teachers form please help me.

149. 622
    pinki:

sir/mam wanna ask 2 9 abt date of pgt & tgt form under dsssb…2010 me jo form bhare the unka b koi admit card nahi aaya. plz tel me ab kab nikalege……..

150. 621
    INDU NIMESH:

I WANT TO CONFIRM THE DATE OF MY TGT SOCIAL SCIENCE EXAM N PGT COMMERCE

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All