AGBS 2011

Amity Global Business School is the renowned Institute that provides the one year Post Graduate Diploma course to the aspiring candidates. Institute offers the guaranteed placements to the candidates on completion of course offered by the Institute. Institute offers the placements in Max New York Life at managerial level with attractive pay packages and incentives schemes. Institute has collaboration with Max New York Life. Institute is ranked 7th for providing these courses to the students.

Amity Global Business School is one of leading institute of India with a lot of number of students that undertake admission in different programs offered. The institute has an enlarged experience of over two decades.  It offers industry oriented programs with the help of leading academicians and corporate world members. The institute provides the best mix up of theory and experienced in practicality ensuring a safe career.  They give their best to the candidates by creating an ideal platform for launching of their career.

The institute is having world class infrastructure and is ideally located in the heart of the city. The candidates of the institute learn various techniques of the corporate world and also learn a lot of opportunities for entertaining themselves. The candidates of the institute have put their benchmark in the various leading industries. The institute members are devoted for the entire development of their students so they do a lot in the field of cultural programs and sports. The extra-curriculum activity gives a new energy in the form of refreshment. These types of programs lead to an overall personality development in the form of leadership and team work.

The institute has highly interacted to the various top companies in comparisons of others. Company’s leading manager share their experienced through the unique programs which is being organized with the help of their students.

Courses Offered:

• PG Diploma in Insurance Sales Management (one year)

• The candidates who are Graduate with minimum 50% aggregate from the recognized University are eligible for this course.
• Good communication skills are considered eligible for this course.
• Candidates pursuing t heir degree in final year are also eligible for this course.
Selection Procedure:
• Selection of candidates is done on the basis of Entrance Test followed by GD and Personal Interview conducted by the Institute.

Centers of Institute:

• Noida
• Jaipur
• Lucknow
• Hyderabad
• Indore
• Kolkata

Application Procedure:

• For applying candidates may require Application Form. The same can be obtained by downloading from the website www.agbs.in.

Important Dates:

• The last date for applying: Last week OF April, 2011

Amity Global School

Ph. 093-509-61984, 093-136-92847, 098-106-44551

Email: [email protected]

28 Responses to “AGBS 2011”

1. 28
    ankita kabra:

respected sir, i have sent my form with application no. 2544700 and the dd at your noida campus.kindly inform me about the exam date, schedule and the venue of the exambefore conducting the date. thanking you, yours faithfully ankita

2. 27
    Deep Sarkar:

i want admission details including last date for applying in bba course

3. 26
    farha:

sir i have filled d form of agbs and send it on 17 jan but till now i hv nt got any response, sir i wnt to knw the g.d date……….

4. 25
    Sanjok Gurung:

Sir,i ve filled up da admission form and send it by post last month but till now i hvent got any respond,i just want to know wethr i m registered or not..Thank You.

5. 24
    shailender:

sir i want to know that iam not good in maths so tell me iam able to do mba or not

6. 23
    shailender:

sire i want to know that iam not good in maths so which course of mba is good for me

7. 22
    Monika:

I have given my graduation final papers i have done my graduation from bsc biotechnology now i want to take admission in ur college in MBA BIOTECH but i have not fill any form of your college so pls guide me about the admission procedure n also tell me about donation.Thank u

8. 21
    Brian RYMBAI BAZELEY:

Want admimission in BBA ,AMITY University Please help

9. 20
    MAHENDRA UMARE:

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION PGPM+MBA WHAT IS THE PROCESSOR

10. 19
    Panna:

I hav just completed BMS this year and the results are expected in july…so can i give the entrance exam?….
    also i wanted to know the exact syllabus for the entrance exam…

11. 18
    satish:

i had completed my 12th education in the year 2008-2009 now i want to do bba in amity. so can u tell me entance examdate&mumbai compuses

12. 17
    dilip:

sir iwant information to mba

13. 16
    vishal:

i have passed graduation with 51% this year.can get i admission in amity university?

14. 15
    Archana:

I have completed B.com in 2007. NOw I want to do MBA IN AMITY. sO CAN U TELL ME THE ETRNACE EXAM DATE & MUMABI CAMPUSES.

15. 14
    amul S Desai:

ihave passed BE with 47% can I GET Admission in MBA

16. 13
    meghna rawat:

my daughter applied for pgdm ,MBA course in Ahmedabad with an option to join ahmedabad or noida as second choice.she got selected. can she join noida campus .As i am posted in Delhi.

Dr.s.s.Rawat

17. 12
    Sarika:

Which are the under-graduate courses offered in mumbai campus in the science stream?

18. 11
    vinayak naik:

I want to do MBA ,so tell me how to prepare for the exam?

19. 10
    TARUN SIKDAR:

MYSELF TARUN SIKDAR, I’VE PASSED GRADUATION 2007. WITH 47 IN ECONOMICS. CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN AMITY

20. 9
    AVINASH:

Iam doing my graduation in B.Sc.houneres In(2007)Then i want to do my postgraduation in MBA so actually i just wanted to have d information that after doin MBA is their any job opportunities? & i m intrested in this feild(marketing)
    please suggest me…

21. 8
    pinky:

Iam doing my graduation in bpharm.Then i want to do my postgraduation in MBA so please let me know which field of MBA will be good to opt for me.or it is not good to go for MBA .Please reply me faster

22. 7
    anshika:

hello actually i just wanted to have d information that after doin bba is their any job opportunities?suppose one doesn’t wants to go with mba after bba then what will be the avg. package alotted after bba?

23. 6
    Boney.M.Eapen:

please let me know that what should be the eligibility to get admission in hyderabad campus for MBA or PGDM?

24. 5
    sangram shinde:

I am diploma holder in mecanical engineering. plus five year’s work expireance in production. can i eligible for MBA?

25. 4
    Zaid Yusuf:

Hi sir
    i want to take admission in MBA. Amity is my first choice and its my dream to become a part of this.
    Q-Can i take admission in MBA?
    Q-what is the last date?
    Q-what is the easy procedure for admission?
    Q-what is the fee and last date.
    Pls reply as soon as possible i would be thankfull to you.
    With Regards
    zaid yusuf
    12july09.

26. 3
    tara kant sinha:

do you have any branch in patna????????????????

27. 2
    tara kant sinha:

do u have any branch in patna for bba course

28. 1
    deepa:

hi.,
    i have a query that is it possible to do mba in h.r without giving cet or cat?