AIMCET 2011 MCA

All India MCA Common Entrance Test has been recognized with some of the highest esteemed because of the high standard as well as the level of transparency involved. The Test is conducted for candidates who are seeking to undertake admission in the IIT’s for the course of Computer Application at the post graduate level. The examination has been deemed as the most reputed entrance exam held for undertaking admission in the PG based degree for the course of Computer Application.

Sale of Application Forms:

The application form for the above exam will be available from March to April, and may extent to a maximum of end week of April. Thereby, candidates can be assured of the fact that they have to submit the completed form on or before the end week of the month of April. There is also an option to avail the application from through post, besides availing the form through the official website of the AIMCET. There is also an option to obtain the application form from the mentioned centers.

How to Apply:

The forms are to be downloaded from the official website or can be availed in person from the mentioned centers. The form is required to be filled up completely with the essential details and is required to be submitted before the last day of the submission.

Eligibility criteria:

1. The candidate must be of Indian nationality.

2. The candidate must also have passed class 12th examination in any stream with mathematics as a main subject.

3. The candidate should also be a graduate with at least 3 year degree.

4. The candidate appearing for the final year examination can also apply for MCA examination.

Examination pattern:

1. Mathematics – 100 Questions

2. Computer Awareness – 40 Questions

3. Analytical ability & Logical Reasoning –  40 Questions

4. General Awareness –20 Questions

About The Examination:

The last date of the receipt of the form is generally kept in the end of April. The admit cards are then dispatched by the mid of May, and the examination is held in the 1st week of June. Though the dates for AIMCET 2011 is not yet announced, it is believed that probably it will lie somewhere in the first week of June 2011.

Centre of Examination:

AIMCET is a very reputed and renowned entrance examination and is conducted once in many centers all over India. It tries and covers every part of the country for the convenience of the candidates.

Contact details:

Office of AIMCET,

Centre for Continuing Education (New Block),

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee,

Roorkee - 247 667 (Uttaranchal)

Phone Number: 01332-285832

Email address: [email protected]

466 Responses to “AIMCET 2011 MCA”

1. 466
    sachin jain:

sir i am the student of bca final year from allahabad agricultural institute deemed university. i want apply for aimcet. & 12th science with 57%…
    can i apply please send…

2. 465
    mahesh panpat:

my 10th marks in 65% & 12th math science marks is 52.50% & i am bca 3 year appear in pune univercity. i am interest in aimcet in 2012.please send the form date exam date & result date in the exam.

3. 464
    Akanksha Anand:

Sir..
    I m doing corresponce course of BSc IT from NIIT…since i m not regular student of graduation,am i eligible for AIMCET..

4. 463
    Sam:

I have 69%, 49.6%, 58% in !0th,12th and bca respectively
    am I eligible to take up AIMCET?

5. 462
    Mustafa_Mulla:

I hd 73% in 10th
    n 74% in 12th sci..
    right nw I m in final year of BCA…
    I want to apply for AIMCET exam,
    so plz send me AIMCEt exam site n the last date???

6. 461
    Deepak:

How to crack AIMCET ?

7. 460
    sunina:

what is the aggregate that have to be scored by a candidate

8. 459
    robz chhangte:

i got 40% in my 10+2 but not main subject..but im doing bca,can i apply after graduate from bca

9. 458
    jagdish bhambhu:

I havein10th 59%
    12thsciencemath 53%
    bca 68%
    can i give aicmcet exam

10. 457
    murari kumar:

Plz tell me last date ofto fill the application form of Aimcet

11. 456
    shiv kumar:

sir, I wanna know what is the date of aimcet 2011 examination

12. 455
    vikrant:

pls tell me the last date to fill the AIMCET 2011 MCA EXAM..

13. 454
    naren:

sir, wen ll declare aimcet 2011 application form.

14. 453
    anwesha:

sir i’m a b.sc(microbio) final year student from calcutta univ. In 10+2 level i had maths but it ws not my main subject. Recently i’m pursuing bridge course in maths. Can i apply for this exam?? Pls let me know

15. 452
    vikash ranjan:

i want to know official website of aimcet of 2011 for online downloading of mca application form for mca and all details of aimcet-2011 exam

16. 451
    kuldeep:

I got 48% in my +2 and 33% in Math .. In my Graduation(BCA) I got 70% ….
    m i Eligible for Amicet exam
    Rply

17. 450
    karan gupta:

the last date of form of the AIMCET 2011 when will be the aimcet2011 entrance exam forms will be released for sale rply fast . .

18. 449
    soni kumari:

i want to know official website of aimcet of 2011 for online downloading of mca application form for mca

19. 448
    kishan lal:

plz tell me,how to get the application form for aimcet and the last of submission of the form and what is the official website of aimcet of mca 2011.

20. 447
    khushbu:

WHAT IS date of issue of AIMCET FORM 2011 MCA AND LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF FORM ,EXAM DATE

21. 446
    sristi:

plz tell me,how to get the application form for aimcet and the last of submission of the form and what is the official website of aimcet of mca 2011.

22. 445
    rohit:

tell me the offical web site and date for application form……………….

23. 444
    manoj kumar:

plz tell me AIMCET 2011 examnation date and online application form of aimcet?

24. 443
    nabil:

what is the official website of AIMCET 2011 MCA….i want to download the form…please give me the exact link of it’s official website.

25. 442
    bhumika:

plz tell me on line date of application form
    of aimcet?

26. 441
    vijay kumar yadav:

q.> the last date of form of the aimcet 2011

27. 440
    ajeet kumar pathak:

please send me exam date of aimcet and from date

28. 439
    sems dholariya:

any one plzzzzz send a AIMCET Exam From Details

29. 438
    Vivek Rathore:

when will be the aimcet2011 entrance exam forms will be released for sale rply fast . . . . . .

30. 437
    abhishek:

how can i get the aimcet form and wil i be eligible for maharashtra state add

31. 436
    seema kumari:

please send me the details of aimcet application forms that
    when i will apply and from where i get the form

32. 435
    praveen gupta:

my gredution with bca and a subject of mathmatic in bca then what can i apply mca entrenca exam test ?
    whenever i passed the 10+2 with bio…

33. 434
    Jitendra Kumar:

Respected Sir
    what is the date of sale aimcet mca application form of 2011 please reply me soon its urgent please.
    Jitendra Kr

34. 433
    Ritendra kumar patra:

sir, please give me official web site for downloading application form

35. 432
    Ritendra kumar patra:

sir, please give official web site for downloading application form

36. 431
    himanshu asiwal:

sir please send me the date of Aimcet entrance examination
    form date and its website where i can take the form soonly on my email id
    other wise i will miss it
    and laste date of submission of form
    please send it quickly.

37. 430
    nishant singh:

what is the last date of sale aimcet mca application form of 2011 please reply me soon its urgent please

38. 429
    nishant singh:

what is the last date of sale aimcet mca application form of 2011 please reply me

39. 428
    pallavi:

what is the last date of sale aimcet mca application form of 2011 please reply me….pls send the official website of AIMCET….Plz..

40. 427
    pallavi:

what is the last date of sale aimcet mca application form of 2011 please reply me soon its urgent please n…pls send the official website of AIMCET.How i know application form are available on the site.

41. 426
    Thrilokanatha.M:

where will be the forms available and what is the last date of submission of forms

42. 425
    Vimal kumar:

how to fill aimcet exam form ,from where can i get form?

43. 424
    navinkrhostel:

sir i want 2 know last date of aimcet&from where i can get the aimcet form in varanasi,also provide offical website of aimcet

44. 423
    md sikandar:

hello sir g , i want to klnow the date of application form filling ,please give me the reply ..

45. 422
    vijay sonone:

what is the last date of sale aimcet mca application form of 2011 please reply me soon its urgent please

46. 421
    Poulami Banerjee:

47. 420
    vijay sonone:

pls send the official website of AIMCET.How i know application form are available on the site.

48. 419
    archana:

sir plz send me the official website of AIMCET

49. 418
    Esther Koj:

I don’t think AIMCET is held anymore, if im not wrong i heard AIMCET was held only once, i googled about it many times last year but all i found is that the forms will be available by the last week of march and 1st week of April, but it never happened. So i hope people stop worrying about it and look for other entrances..

50. 417
    shivam purwar:

plz sir i want know aimcet mca entrance application form availity date and tell me aimcet official website which available mca application form online.
    and give me details information for amcet mca 2011.

51. 416
    Govind Kumar Singh:

plz send me your official website of AIMCET for download form

52. 415
    SATISH KUMAR:

Plz send me your official websites of AIMCET .

53. 414
    Renjith Mathew:

pls send the official website of AIMCET.How i know application form are available on the site.

54. 413
    Amit Kumar:

sir i m perusing BCA form open university. can i do aimcet.

55. 412
    Nalini:

plz snd me offical website of AIMCET

56. 411
    shivang:

sir which date the application form published and which type i take the application form and importent dates like publishing application form date and cost of the form plz reply sir

57. 410
    angshuman:

send me the official website of AIMCET & the date of avilability of application form

58. 409
    sanjay singh negi:

what is the elegibility in % of marks in 10Th 12Th and graduation

59. 408
    pradeep:

how i can applay the form ?
    when the form shoud be pubished ?

60. 407
    sumeet solse:

sir i am completing my bca but i had no math in 12th so can i appear for aimcet
    i have math in the bca so what to do?

61. 406
    suvro:

i was having maths in class 12 but i have failed in it…but i was from science background (physics,chemistry,biology)…i am doing 2nd year BCA , can i opt for AIMCET exam..please reply soon..i am waiting….

62. 405
    Gourav Saraf:

Respected Sir
    i m BCA Passout and i am intreasted in all india mca exam so will u pleaz tell me Date of exam in 2011

63. 404
    Vivek Rathore:

DIDN’T HAD MATHS IN CLASS 12TH BUT I M DOING BCA 3RD HAVIn other all subjects related to b.c.a. . . so m i aaplicable to give this examination. . .

64. 403
    pushpendra:

contact no u have given for aimcet2011 is not working. email id given is not functioning. how can i get true & valid information about aimcet 2011

65. 402
    aman:

when d form will b filled up sir

66. 401
    simivasudev:

hw cn i apply for aimcet mca entrance exam?

67. 400
    simi:

hw cn i apply for aimcet 2011 mca entrance exam ?

68. 399
    DINESH KUMAR WADILE:

I DIDN’T HAD MATHS IN CLASS 12TH BUT I M DOING BCA 3RD HAVING SUBJECTS STATS AND MATHS INVOLVED ALSO ,SO CAN I APPLY FOR AIMCET 2011 I HAD SCIENCE STREAM IN 12TH CLASS(PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY AND BIOLOGY),,,,,, SO REPLY ME ON MY EMAIL AS PROVIDED 2 U ABOVE

69. 398
    virendra kispotta:

i am student of Bca final year.i am interested in mca course,i want 2 appear in AIMCET , but i am unable to download the form for the exam so pls help me

70. 397
    virendra kispotta:

i m a student of Bca final year. i m interested in MCA course,so i wnt 2 apear in AIMCET, but i m unable to download the form for d exam.so i want to know d detailed information about downloading d form.hope u wil help me in constructing my career.

71. 396
    Ankit Srivastava:

I have completed 10+2 with bio stream bt i have completed my graduation with B.C.A . Am I eligible to apply for AIMCET or not?

72. 395
    Rameshwar Gupta:

sir i have obtained 54% in 12th with mathematics and completed BCA degree with 60%.
    Am i eligible for AIMCET and NIMCET 2011?

73. 394
    DINESH KUMAR:

I M DOING BCA 3RD YEAR 6TH SEMESTER FROM NMU,BUT I DONT HAVE MATHEMATICS AT 12TH SO CAN I APPLY FOR AIMCET 2011 MCA KINDLY SEND THE REQUESTED DETAILS OF THE EXAM TO MY EMAIL ID AS GIVEN…………IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

74. 393
    Deepak Mishra:

i am a BCA final yr student ..Im persuing it from Kolkata. I wanna know how should i prepare for AIMCET exam..Plz suggest me some good books so that i can make through ..

75. 392
    Sudarshan Sahu:

i need all the details about the online form fillup of aimcet and all the particular necessaries

76. 391
    umesh:

i dont have maths as my main subject in 12th, stil i can apply or not …
    Plz reply…

77. 390
    arpana kumari:

i have passed my 12th exam with bio,n i didn’t have math in my 12th exam.i m doing bca from jaipur.will u please tell me that can i apply for the aimcet exam.please give information on my email-id.

78. 389
    neelam bisht:

hello friend
    i want the detailed information regarding the online form?

79. 388
    Dipinkumar:

Sir, i did my bca digree as distanse mode of bharathiar university in the year 2010 and i got 67% mark can i try for getting admision for mca in any regular colleges

80. 387
    Amarnath Sah:

I am in BCA 6th semester, and I completed 12th fom science stream without maths,
    so am I eligible for AIMCET for MCA.
    PLEASE Reply..

81. 386
    Nithya:

i am studying final year b.sc computer science.i want model question for aimcet exam

82. 385
    Raman:

I am in BCA 3rd year, and I completed 12th class without maths,
    so am I eligible for PAMCAT for MCA.
    PLEASE tell me so soon.

83. 384
    Harshit mishra:

hello! i am harshit and i want to know the date of publishing form of AIMCET , exam date….?

84. 383
    pankaj kumar:

I pass 10+2(62.8%) with mathematics and apper exam for bca.
    can i eligible for AIMCET 2011 .

85. 382
    LAXMI KANT:

I AM BCA3rd year and science student. I CAN APPLY FORM

86. 381
    meenaljain:

sir plz give me the date of mca-2011 entrence exam.

87. 380
    ab rouf shah:

when will be the application forms for AIMCET available …
    and which is the nearest center from J&K STATE

88. 379
    Digamber Sharma:

Dear sir/mam
    i m Final year student of B.sc(Computer Application) my 10th is 58.43% and +2(math) is 50.43% sir tell me please can i eligible for AIMCET exam . & tell me date of submition form

89. 378
    vijeta deshmukh:

Sir i was maths in class 12 ,
    at present i pursuing BSC IT-LE from Punjab technical university in distance mode the course has Mathematics in my fourth semester .
    so i wanna ask that is i am eligible for all MCA entrance examinations or not.
    and if not then what should i do now?

90. 377
    vijeta deshmukh:

Sir i was maths in class 12 ,
    at present i pursuing BSC IT-LE from Punjab technical university in distance mode the course has Mathematics in my fourth semester .

91. 376
    Avi akanksha:

Dear s/m,
    i prepaire the mah-cet 2011. But i listen about aimcet what is the purpose,advantage?

92. 375
    kanhaiya:

sir please give me the date of MCA-2011 application form relesed

93. 374
    SHIV:

Sir, i am B. Sc. graduate with mathematics and also belonging from UP. i am preparing for MCA. is 5 month enough for me to get BHU studying 8 hours per day. i am better in mathematics.

94. 373
    sanju:

Sir i am a BCA 2 yr student and i want to prepare for AIMCET so please suggest me which books should i follow for the competition.

95. 372
    Satendra singh:

sir please give me the date of MCA-2011 application form relesed

96. 371
    gajanan patil:

please show me application form of mca

97. 370
    Gaurav:

What is website of AIMCET ?
    please tell me standard books name for AIMCET Enterexam .

98. 369
    Kunal Trivedi:

i am kunal trivedi from rajasthan . i do complete my graduation in BCA . but i have no mathematics in 12th .so u advise me i am eligible or not eligible for AIMCET entrance 2011 exam.

99. 368
    DEEPAK:

What is website of AIMCET ?

100. 367
    Pritesh:

I am pursuing BCA 2nd year. I want to know about books which I refer for MCA enterance tests.

101. 366
    prashant soni:

which books should i prefer 4 “AIMCET 2011 MCA”

102. 365
    Sarbani Sen:

dear sir/madam,
    I hava passed 12th from science stream,but mathematics is not my main subject. Now i am in bca final year. Can I attend aimcet entrance test?

103. 364
    raunak banga:

dear ——
    please tell me the prescribed book for prepering aimcet exam to get good rank
    i want delhi colleges

104. 363
    risi:

i hv passed 12th form commerce stream now i am doing bca final year,so i want to know ,i am elegible to take the examination of all india mca.

105. 362
    radha:

i want to know that what is last date form fill for aimcet and mpmca.

106. 361
    chanchal bhardwaj:

#

dear sir/maam
    i m student of BCA final year
    i have done 12th class with maths 57% and 10th class with 59%
    should i give the exam of AIMCET. or may i elligible.
    I want to know how much rank is required in aimcet to get admission in MCA near delhi & noida. and the name of all universities and colleges under aimcet .and please tell me how and from where i can get aimcet previous years papers and tell me the last date fr filling the application form of mca?
    respected sir,please tell me that which type of book should be consider for the prepration of aimcet.

107. 360
    amol hiraskar:

Dear sir/madam,
    when will be the counciling procedure of AIMCET would be
    cunducted.

108. 359
    IMRAN:

dear sir/maam
    i have done 12th class with maths 54% and 10th class with 70%
    I want to know how much rank is required in aimcet to get admission in MCA near delhi & noida. and the name of all universities and colleges under aimcet .and please tell me how and from where i can get aimcet previous years papers and tell me the last date fr filling the application form of mca?

109. 358
    abhay:

i have phy.,chem.,biology in 12th but i complete my bca (65%)from ru and i pass nios mathe paper can i apply for amcet

110. 357
    dhrati:

hello sir, i m a student of bca with maths as one of my subsidiary subject,but i completed my +2 with no maths,am i eligible for aimcet mca entrance?

111. 356
    puran singh:

i am a final year student of BSC IT course ,

i was maths in class 12 but i didn’t had passed mathematics at my 12th class , i was a vocational side student.
    at present i pursuing BSC IT from Punjab technical university in distance mode the course has Mathematics in my fourth semester .

puran singh

112. 355
    suraj:

dear sir, kindly tell me the the importance of AIMCET in the admission of MCA.

113. 354
    payal agrawal:

respected sir,please tell me that which type of book should be consider for the prepration of aimcet.

114. 353
    Aparna:

Sir, i want to know that is there any other college than IIT in which entry can be done through AIMCET and i also wanna knw the difference between IITJAM and AIMCET. Sir plz reply

115. 352
    Abhimanyu kumar:

What is exact date of apply Aimcet.

116. 351
    R. Konwar:

I complete my bca from smu (dde). Can I apply for aimcet exam.plz help me.

117. 350
    Sir, i'm B.Sc student and i want to do mca, so plz tell me which entrance exam is required for addmission in mca for other states.:

It’s very useful

118. 349
    VILAS:

IAM FAILED IN .BSC SECOND I WANT DO DIRECT B.SC FINAL

119. 348
    smita priya:

i am doing BCA by distance through smu and i have done 12th in 2005 -2008 with 55% marks.Am i elligible or not to given the exam of aimcet? please help me

120. 347
    shivraj gadhvi:

sir, now i m in TY-BCA, and i want to do MCA so,pls sir tell me which entrance exam is required for addmision in MCA.
    my no. is +919712887048.

121. 346
    G.S.Sharwa:

Sir, I have no mathematics in 10+2, but i am in BCA with maths, can i applay for AIMCET Exam

122. 345
    ravi:

my 12th average is 49% but i have good average in 10th= 79 and bca=70
    do you think i’m eligible to write aimcet exam n get seats in good reputed colleges
    please do reply as early as possible

123. 344
    payal agrawal:

sir,plz tell me the AIMCET application form 2011 and the official website.

124. 343
    Gopika:

please send me all detail about entrance…..

125. 342
    sumit shit:

i want to know about all information of 2011 aimcet

126. 341
    payal agrawal:

sir,can you tell me the site where i can download the application form of AIMCET.please tell me.

127. 340
    shahid iqubal:

respected sir/ma’am ,

i am a final year student of BCA course ,

i didn’t had mathematics at my 12th class , i was a bio side student.
    at present the university from where i am pursing my BCA course has Mathematics in BCA .

shahid

128. 339
    sonam verma:

please send me the information regarding dates and forms of aimcet 2011….

129. 338
    anupam mishra:

i am student of bca from smu{de}. i am elligible or not to given the exam of aimcet.please help me

130. 337
    Vikram:

which type of question will ask in aimset exam..?

131. 336
    Mahesh:

I am doing bca by distance through ptu but 12th i have no maths can i able for Aimcet exam

132. 335
    Md. Jasim Khan:

dear sir..
    i’m Md. Jasim Khan student of BCA final year
    i have done 12th class with science bio.60% with math as Additional subject and 10th class with science 64.57%
    should i give the exam of AIMCET. or may i elligible?
    I want to know how much rank is required in aimcet to get admission in MCA iit roorkee.and the name of all universities and colleges under aimcet .and please tell me how and from where i can get aimcet previous years papers?
    Please tell me on this Number: 09204091798
    E-mail :- [email protected]

133. 334
    Md. Jasim Khan:

I am Md. Jasim Khan B.c.a. final year Students .
    I wanna be from when and from where application form will be obtained

134. 333
    SANTANU:

actually i m failed in HS(+12) MATH .so can i give this AIMCET exam..but i have doned my BCA.so please inform me in my contact no..+919774301990.

135. 332
    sumit raj:

i want to download quetion for mca entrance of top ten college.

136. 331
    vaishali:

can i become eligible for aimcet if i didn’t had maths in class 12 if i clear one paper as maths with nios exam

137. 330
    Guru Prasad Bhandari:

Sir, I am nepali student . I have completed my BCA with 3.5 cgpa. I was also taken business mathmatics with 50 marks out of 100. Sir can i apply for AIMCET for MCA or M.tech

138. 329
    vaishali:

hello sir/maam,
    i am doing bca from bhopal and i did n’t had maths in class 12. but in gradutation level i am studying maths so i want ask whether i am eligible for MCA entrance examinations or not.

139. 328
    neha:

sir, what % need in 12th for aimcet

140. 327
    Pradeep:

Respected sir/maam ,

I am a final year student of BSC IT course ,

I didn’t had mathematics at my 12th class , i was a Commerce student.
    At present the university from where I am pursing my BSC IT course doesn’t has Mathematics too.
    so i wanna ask whether i am eligible for MCA entrance examinations or not.

Pradeep

141. 326
    osama ayoub:

i m doing bachelor of arts with computer application .i have computer as main subject, mathematics and economics as subsidiary subject. m i applicable for AIMCET and mca program in other colleges. what more option do i have in future

142. 325
    Uday Pratap Maurya:

sir,I ma uday pratap mauryaand now i am student of BCA -V sem. I had pass 10+2 with mathmetics in second division. Can i apply for MCA
    If yes please give me MCA entrance syllabus

143. 324
    amandeep kaur:

sir ,mere pass 12 me maths ni thi….but graduation me last two years se maths pad rahi hun.kya m aimcet ka exam de skti hun? plz tel me about it…

144. 323
    praveen:

i had completed my bca have maths in both bca and 10+2 . i have 71% agg in bca but only 55% in 10+2 . plz tell me if i am eligible or not .

145. 322
    Brijesh:

Sir! I’m in B.A.(Hons.) third year with Economics. Can I apply for AIMCET 2010

146. 321
    Jai:

respected sir/ma’am ,

i am a final year student of BCA course ,

i didn’t had mathematics at my 12th class , i was a arts side student.
    at present the university from where i am pursing my BCA course doesn’t has Mathematics in BCA too.

jai

147. 320
    ram shankar:

Plz send me AIMCET 2010 Applicatiuon form date & official website.

mobile : 9557757520

148. 319
    ram shankar:

149. 318
    yuvraj solanki:

i want to know how much percentage is required for entrance exam in “AIMCET MCA” and what is the syllabus of aimcet mca and what is the eligiblity for it

150. 317
    teerath:

i am not take math’s in 10+2 lavel can i eligible for MCA bia AIMCET

151. 316
    Brijesh kumar:

Sir! I’m in B.A.(Hons.)-3 with Economics from BHU. I’ve passed intermediate (10+2) with mathematics (52%). My average percentage in BA 1 & 2 is 55%. May I apply for ‘AIMCET’?

152. 315
    nikhil:

i want to know how much percentage is required for entrance exam in “AIMCET MCA”
    Please reply as early possible

153. 314
    Raja:

Sir, I have done 10+2 with Math in 2003 with 67% marks. After dat there was a gap of 4 years in my educational career. Now I m pursuing BSc(IT) throuh distance learning from Kuvempu University.

I wanna know that am I eligible for AIMCET exam ?

Please tell me, keeping all my informations(gap years, age limit, degree through distance education).

154. 313
    mamta:

I am a student of bca with maths as one of my subsidiary subject, but I completed my +2 with no maths, am I eligible for aimcet mca entrance?

155. 312
    sonam verma:

respeted sir/ma’m
    i m a student of bca3 . i want to do mca from IIT ..plz send me the full details of how to appear in a test,syllabus for aimcet, uni and colleges comes under aimcet,test dates,form details, admission criteria etc. its a humble request.
    i will be very thank ful to you for this

156. 311
    PRIYABRATA DASH:

Sir, I am continuing BScIT at NIIT which is Distance Certification under Kuvempu University. Am I be able to appear the AIMCET exam ? Please tell me…

157. 310
    Ajeet:

sir,i have no maths in +2.but i done bca i.am i eligible for aimcet exams

158. 309
    RAVI SHANKAR:

please tell me about best books for preparing aimcet exam .
    All the iits have the mca courses .

159. 308
    vipin:

i have drpo three year after the passing 12th exam in present time i am doing bca ccs university can i face any peoblem in mca entrance exam gap year due to prepare of enginnring entrance piz advise me

160. 307
    Biswaranjan Sahoo:

Sir, I am continuing B.Sc IT 3rd Year in Ravenshaw university.
    What should be the syllabus for the entrance ?

161. 306
    subramanyam:

sir,what rank i should get aimcet to get into any iits

162. 305
    niharika singh:

sir,i have no maths in +2.but in bca i have maths .am i eligible for aimcet exams

163. 304
    vipul kumar:

sir,i want to know that iam just complete the B.sc(IT) in distance program from KUVEMPU UNIVERSITY,KARNATKA.cai i eligible for mca 2010.

164. 303
    Abhijit:

Sir, what rank I should get in AIMCET for doing MCA in IIT Roorkee?

165. 302
    NAVEEN PANDEY:

I’m doing graduation in bioinformatics(Hons) from chandigarh. Please sugest should i proceed my career in MCA?

166. 301
    manoj kumar:

give me ans when pepairing aimcet give me some detail

167. 300
    Manish patel:

please tell me about best books for preparing aimcet exam .
    All the iits have the mca courses .

168. 299
    Amresh:

which institute is better in faridabad for the course msc(comp. sc.). please give me a suitable suggestion.

169. 298
    NISHANT:

RESPECTED SIR,
    i have no mathematics in 10+2 ,but i am pursuing bca from smude.
    can i applay for this exam?

170. 297
    Chandan kumar:

Is 6 months enough for preparation of AIMCET? Please hint me some books which provides better preparation material?

171. 296
    sunil suthar:

i want to know how much rank is required in aimcet to get admission in iit roorkee.and the name of all universities and colleges under aimcet .and please tell me how and from where i can get aimcet previous years papers

172. 295
    shubhankar:

which type of book should be considered for the prepairation of the aimcet exam.

173. 294
    Shalini vishwakarma:

Sir,plz tell me from where i’ll get aimcet-2010 application form &it’s last date of submissiom.

174. 293
    sumit:

I want to know how much rank is required in aimcet to get admission in iit roorkee.and the name of all universities and colleges under aimcet .and please tell me how and from where i can get aimcet previous years papers

175. 292
    ahshan:

hello sir, i am student of bsc(IT)and my +2 qualification from math my graduation degree will be dde(direct distance education ) am i eligible for aimcet?????????

176. 291
    Deepak Gupta:

I want to know how much rank is required in aimcet to get admission in iit roorkee.and the name of all universities and colleges under aimcet .and please tell me how and from where i can get aimcet previous years papers

177. 290
    kartik:

sir , i want to know the procedure of getting admission into mca college after clearing aimcet exam

178. 289
    saheli:

sir,i want to know when the aimcet form will be out?

179. 288
    Avinash sinha:

sir, what is the exact date of AIMCET2010.

180. 287
    manjot singh:

i have no mathematics in 10+2 ,but i am in BCA with math.

181. 286
    ekta:

when is the first year bca result in s.p.u in vvn

182. 285
    sunit tripathi:

sir tell me the last date fr filling the application form of mca

183. 284
    vivek jha:

i have got aggrigate 58.5 percet in 12th standard and 60% in mathematics and now i m doing bsc(computer science). am i eligible for the entrance examination of AIMCET ?. sir plz kindly repl.its urgent.

184. 283
    Mrinal Das:

sir, i have no mathematics in 10+2, but i am in BCA with math.
    can i apply for this exam?

185. 282
    sandipan pal:

i have no mathematics in 10+2 ,but i am in BCA with math.

186. 281
    bhavna:

sir pls send me the last date of submission of AIMCET 2010 and place where it is to be sent…

187. 280
    Ishita:

what is the exact date of AIMCET ENTRANCE EXAM 2010….???????

188. 279
    Gajanan Narwade:

Sir plz send me AIMCET 2010 Application Form Date & Official Website [I think "www.iitr.ac.in/aimcet" it's true or false ], where I sale the application form, its very important for me, so plz give me fast results…

189. 278
    akriti:

sir pls tell me the date of issuing nd last date of submission of form aimcet mca xam??????

190. 277
    Vimal Mishra:

Sir I have passed class 12th with Agriculture subject not maths but I am appearing in final sem. in B.Sc.IT.
    Am I eligible for AIMCET2010 ? please help me.

191. 276
    Rahul Verma,Patna:

Dear Sir,please tell me the last date of receipt of aimcet application form.in 2010 entrance of MCA.

192. 275
    sharma:

i have no mathematics in 10+2 so,any chance to suggest to contain any mathematic degree/diploma for eligible to Aimcet

193. 274
    Pooja sharma:

sir, i am student of B.A final year and my 12th examination stream is science-biology. so,which type
    i am eligible to AIMCET

194. 273
    Pragati Yadav:

i cudnt write AIMCET and i want 2 get admission in MBA in Pune

195. 272
    rohit:

sir what r the basic requirement to face this exam ….
    i m in final year nd aggregate 40%
    nd completed my 12 with 56%
    (cause of my physical problem)
    now i am ok nd want to face the exam as others pls tell me the procedure for the same

196. 271
    sonia:

sir,please tell us from where to download the application form,i.e official website and last date to fill the application form.

197. 270
    sushil tiwari:

please tell me the last date of receipt of aimcet application form.

198. 269
    Akanksha thapliyal:

Sir,please inform us about AIMCET exam forms 2010.And also about exam date.. Thanks

199. 268
    kumar gaurav:

please tell me the demand draft charge for mca form and am also unable to download the form

200. 267
    sagar mudiganti:

mob: 9850014416

201. 266
    rajkumar:

which book is best for mca test.

202. 265
    MAHALAKSHMI:

Is there any authority to respond thousands of children in anxity to appear for AIMCET 2010? Pls declare when the exam would be conducted and availability of application forms.

203. 264
    samrat das:

sir,I am a 3rd year computer science (honours) student and very much keen to appear in the AIMCET MCA EXAM in 2010. I want to exactly know when will be the application examination form available?Sir,if u kindly inform me the details of the form to my mail address

204. 263
    Ankit sharma:

sir, i am student of B.A final year and my 12th examination stream is science-biology. so,which type
    i am eligible to AIMCET

205. 262
    Ashish:

Sir,please inform us about the application form AIMCET 2010………..as early as possible….
    And also exam date and result date…..
    THANKSS…!!!

206. 261
    Manish upadhyay:

i hvn’t studied maths in +2 but have done BCA in graduation ,can i apply for aimcet…..

207. 260
    sanjay:

sir can you please tell me the site from where i can download the application form for aimcet

208. 259
    nitesh:

kya aimcet main negtive marking hai ya nahi in

plzz telll me…….!!!!!!!!!!

209. 258
    bikshapathi:

when dos exam?

210. 257
    Nikki:

May i know from where should i get the application form for AIMCET 2010? And what is the cost of the form and the last date of filling the application form?

211. 256

from where should i get the application form for aimcet 2010????????plzzzz repl soon. thanx

212. 255

sir, i want to download the AIMCET application form so, can you tell me the link from where i can download the application form or can you mention from where i can get application form I live in fH.P.

213. 254
    Sumeet:

Sir may i know from where should i get the application form for aimcet 2010????????plzzzz repl soon. thanx

214. 253
    neha:

sir, i m in BCCA final yr. tell me last date of form buying and submiting. where do i get form? i live in Chandrapur district(Maharashtra). can you tell me the link from where i can download the application form or can you mention from where i can get application form

215. 252
    Dibyendu Datta:

I passed 12th examination without subject Mathematics.
    Can I give the AIMCET 2010?
    I the student of last year BCA .
    IF NO == Please tell me the another way to get the AIMCET.

216. 251
    suresh kumar:

i want to know about aimcet pre applicatio form of mca
    how get form
    and what is the last date of submition of application form

217. 250
    nisha:

tell me about aimcet exam date?

218. 249
    richa:

sir/mam,i m Bsc(cs)final year,tell me last date of form buying and submiting ,where do i get form?
    please tell me date of examination.

219. 248
    Bijan:

This for information to every candidate who are interested in MCA entrance test. The phone number given in this site for IIT roorkee MCA entrance test is not correct and it is basically a wrong number. Don’t waste your money in calling this number. This site is giving number without checking its correctness.

220. 247
    rashi:

sur,plz tell us from where we get the forms …

221. 246
    devesh:

sir, i want to download the AIMCET application form so, can you tell me the link from where i can download the application form or can you mention from where i can get application form I live in faridabad..

222. 245
    Alakesh:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Since I am pursuading my final year BCA ,I would like to know how to apply for this AIMCET MCA.
    And in 12th, I had taken commerce stream where there was not at all maths, computer science was the subject and even in first year BCA there was maths where i’ve cleared it.
    So, please reply with all additional information.
    Thankyou.

223. 244
    Gaurav:

sir, i m BCA final yr. tell me last date of form buying and submiting. where do i get form?

224. 243
    megha saxena:

by aimcet we can get in nit’s colleges or not?

225. 242
    ashwini:

sir,iam ashwini persuing bsc final year from ap .tell me that from where we can get the applocation forms .

226. 241
    prity:

sir/madam i want to fill the aimcet form mca so i want some details like where the form available and your official site because last date is mentioned last april but form is not available

227. 240
    shahil:

i m a student of B.Sc final year. plz send me d official website for aimcet.i want to aply 4 dis exam.what do i have to do? plz reply.

228. 239
    nithin ev:

is maths compulsory in 12th standard?

229. 238
    ramya:

where will i get the application form in Bangalore?

230. 237
    gupta:

i am passed intermediate with 50% marks(botany, zoology, physics)
    but i have maths in degree with 60%
    then i am eligible or not for attend the AIMCET

231. 236
    preeti:

How do i apply for the exam?i like to do MCA.when will the applications come and where will the exam forms available in Bhubaneswar?Tell me my e-mail.kindly request to u.

232. 235
    ramya:

please tell me the official website of aimcet,
    how do i apply for the exam?

233. 234
    Niranjan Kumar Singh:

Hy Sir,
    I am student of B.Sc-IT (3rd year), my academic career is as follows : 10th - 63% ; Intermediate - 38% ; Persuing B.Sc-IT - (with 78 % score yet)
    Am i eligible for MCA entrance? please help me out !!

234. 233
    bachu:

respected sir\mam,
    I Bachu dutta is presently persuing bca in 2nd year. I have a question that will i be able to face the examination in 2010.
    please send me the detailes about the fees structurre .

235. 232
    Devanand yadav:

I want to know about AIMCET 2010. where are the centres of AIMCET and from where I can get the application form for AIMCET in Guwahati (Assam). Please also tell me from which date application forms will be available and what will be the last date for the

236. 231
    Sumit kesharwani:

I have passed 12 PCB(Physics,Chemistry,Bio) and completed the graduation BSC-IT with maths in 2 semester. M I eligible for AIMCET ?

237. 230
    pranjal:

sir i have done my academic session without maths ,am i eligible for giving ‘ AIMCET’ without maths,

238. 229
    Nanu:

sir can you please tell me the site from where i can download the application form for aimcet

239. 228
    Sumit Kesharwani:

I have passed 12 with PCB and graduation(BSc-IT) with maths in 2 semestar. M I eligible for AIMCET 2010.

240. 227
    A.panneerselvam:

i am doing bsc(maths).i like to do MCA.when will the applications come and where will the exam forms available in tamilnadu

241. 226
    indra:

m i elligible for aimcet 2010 entrance exam????????,
    i m student of bca final year with 62%
    i have done 12th with scie. bio.

plz send me reply soon

242. 225
    Th. Mangoljit Singh:

details of the admission and online application link

243. 224
    Partha goswami:

please give me the name of the university and collages under AIMCET.from when we can get the online application form? and give the exam center name over W.B> zone.

244. 223
    umesh chandra:

when will be come mca application entrance exam form

245. 222
    preeti:

When our AIMCET FORM will published online.Please inform me.

246. 221
    jenin joseph:

Details of MCA entrance test

247. 220
    neelu hurde:

dear sir..
    i have done 12th class with maths72% and 10th class with 75%
    I want to know how much rank is required in aimcet to get admission in MCA near indore. and the name of all universities and colleges under aimcet .and please tell me how and from where i can get aimcet previous years papers?

248. 219
    jitu:

I don’t have math in my 10+2 can i do MCA.
    suggest me some college / university that allow MCA

249. 218
    sunil muttepawar:

I want to know about AIMCET 2010. where are the centres of AIMCET and from where I can get the application form for AIMCET in maharashtra. Please also tell me from which date application forms will be available and what will be the last date for the submission and also list of colleges in which we can get the admission form AIMmca entrance.and also application form fees.

250. 217
    anandika:

i did first and second yrs of bca in distance but final in regular then am i eligible for aimcet mca exam

251. 216
    Arnab:

Respected sir
    i’m Arnab mohanty,completed BCA in 2009.
    please tell me date of form publishing nd last date of form.
    nd date of entrance

252. 215
    manoj:

how many seat available in aimcet 2010?

253. 214
    Ramnaresh:

I am BCS TY student from Parbhani (Maharashtra)
    i want to colleges under aimcet for mca

254. 213
    piyush agarwal:

what will be the procedure for admission in mca without maths in 12
    what will be the percentage in 12 and graduation

255. 212
    aarti:

from where i get exam form nd how much its cost

256. 211
    Abhishek kumar:

I want to know about AIMCET 2010. where are the centres of AIMCET and from where I can get the application form for AIMCET 2010 . Please conform me recently. Abhishek kumar
    Dis- muzaffarpur

257. 210
    Nachiket:

where i get exam form

258. 209
    prahladkumar:

sir plez send me aimcet 2010 sale form date/online form date.

259. 208
    bikash:

I want to know about AIMCET 2010. where are the centres of AIMCET and from where I can get the application form for AIMCET in Guwahati (Assam). Please also tell me from which date application forms will be available and what will be the last date for the submission

260. 207
    deepan:

sir/madame,
    i am a final year bca student.had maths in 10+2 level.i want to pursue mca.
    which colleges would be available for me?
    i want to know the date & time of exam and issue of forms & also the centre nearest from kolkata

261. 206
    Santosh Kumar:

Last date for aimcet 2010 will be the date of jam or it’s different?
    plz replt me.

262. 205
    prachi ojha:

i am doing BCA Last sem but I don’t have Maths At +2 level , please tell me that i am eligible for the AIMCET 2010 or not.

263. 204
    Gaurav:

i am doing bca last year. sir i obtain 54% in 12th and avg 6.8 grade in graduation.
    so, may i eligible for aimcet.

mob no:+919832413312

264. 203
    aryan:

i want previous year questiov papers
    :aryan

265. 202
    Bhoj Kumar Patel:

I m pursuing bca and i m in final year, i didnt had maths in 10+2 ,can i apply for aimcet 2010. please tell me that,which date application form will be available and what will be last date for application form and also tell me about examination centers.
    please reply soon

266. 201
    Pranjala Roy:

I am a diploma holder(3 yrs) in Software engineering.I just want to know that am I eligible for AIMCET exams and other MCA exams for different universities?
    And please send me the official website of AIMCET?

267. 200
    satish:

i am doing BCA Last sem but I don’t have Maths At +2 level , please tell me that i am eligible for the AIMCET 2010 or not.

Mob No: 9713807101,9907997755

268. 199
    sonia:

i want previous year questiov papers

269. 198
    amar:

i m student of bca final year…………i have done 12th with science bio.may i eligible

270. 197
    anoop gaur:

dear sir..
    i m student of BCA final year and aver.. perct= 55%
    i have done 12th class with science bio.62% and 10th class with science 61%
    I want to know how much rank is required in aimcet to get admission in MCA iit roorkee.and the name of all universities and colleges under aimcet .and please tell me how and from where i can get aimcet previous years papers?

271. 196
    Dhananjay sharma:

respect sir ,
    i am student of BCA final year so i want mca what is the procedure for this course

272. 195
    SAGAR:

Sir, i have done my 10+2 without Math and now I am persuing BCA last semester. so can i apply for AIMCET exam.

273. 194
    Deep:

274. 193
    sonia:

what is the official website address for downloading aimcet application forms for 2010? also what is the syllabus for entrance exam?

275. 192
    neeraj:

plz tell me agibility about aimcet

276. 191
    indra prajapat:

i m student of BCA final year and aver.. perct= 61
    i have done 12th class with science bio.

277. 190
    pinki:

i m a student of bca 3rd yr
    but haven’t studied maths as a subject in +2 and at graduation level. am i elligible for the aimcet 2010 exams?

278. 189
    niteen:

how to apply aimcet exam 2010?
    application forms,,dates,,exam center please inform me also what are the centers how much marks are required to get admission

279. 188
    Santossh Kumar:

Plz give me the list of collages participating in Aimcet and total no. of seats avilable there

280. 187
    lalit verma:

how to apply aimcet exam 2010?
    application forms,,dates,,exam center please inform me

281. 186
    bhaskar dutta:

sir/madame
    I have done my 10+2 without maths and now i am persuing BCA lastt semester,so can i apply for AIMCET exam.plz let me know .

282. 185
    Abhishek:

Sir, i have done my 10+2 without Math and now I am persuing BCA last semester. so can i apply for AIMCET exam.

283. 184
    Shivali:

Plz give me the list of collages participating in Aimcet and total no. of seats avilable there

284. 183
    saket:

i hvn’t studied maths in +2 but have done BCA in graduation ,can i apply for aimcet…..

285. 182
    saket:

i hvn’t studied maths in +2 but i hv done BCA in graduation,can i apply for aimcet……

286. 181
    Sumit Kesharwani:

I have passed 12 with PCB & Graduation(BSc_IT) as a Maths in 2 semester, M i eligible for AIMCET?

287. 180
    Arun kumar:

mai banaras hindu univercity se MCA karana chahata hoo.what mai AIMCET ki parichha pass karne par addmission ho sakata hai.

288. 179
    jyoti:

how much rank required for taking admission through aimcet 2010

289. 178
    ASHUTOSH KUMAR:

Plz give me the list of collages participating in Aimcet and total no. of seats avilable there.

290. 177
    gurwinder:

i did not have maths in +2 can i apply for aimcet test

291. 176
    manu mathew:

how many are avilable.when u condact the exams.howmany are there ?

292. 175
    SAURABH RAI:

i want to know AIMCET official website

293. 174
    Pradeep:

How many seat are reserve for obc and can i give the exam from guwahati

294. 173
    roshan mathew:

i want to know the offical website of AIMCET , examination date and centres, any syllabus changes ,if any then the pattern adopted . pls email alerts would be great!

295. 172
    Bicky:

Plz give me the list of collages participating in Aimcet and total no. of seats avilable there.

296. 171
    ali asger:

When form will delivered .

Please contect me in my email id.

297. 170
    madhav madnure:

I m pursuing bca and i m in final year, i didnt had maths in 10+2 ,can i apply for aimcet 2010.

298. 169
    Rajat:

pleas tell me when the entrance exam will be held.

299. 168
    juilee:

please ,
    how many colleges are participate in aimcet and what is the total number of seats are available?

300. 167
    alok:

please ans me total seats in aimcet ca

301. 166
    deepak kuma:

how many colleges are participate in aimcet and what is the total number of sheets are available?

302. 165
    Aasim Khan:

To find any official website of any stuff…
    jst type keyword in google and then click “i m feeling lucky”..
    n never post such kind of ***ked que..

303. 164
    Deshik Banerjee:

what is the exact official website of AIMCET?
    I stay in calcutta,is there a place in calcutta where the exam is goin to be conducted?

304. 163
    Amit kumar:

I want to know about aimcit exam 2010

305. 162
    hemant rathore:

I m pursuing bca and i m in final year, i didnt had maths in 10+2 ,can i apply for aimcet 2010. please tell me that,which date application form will be available and what will be last date for application form and also tell me about examination centers.
    please reply soon

306. 161
    Prakash:

Plese tell me about exam form of aimcet

307. 160
    Aryan Kumar:

Esteemed sir,
    I want to know about eligibility AIMCET 2010. i was failed in mathematics in 10+2 which was my 4th optional subject. but Now i am doing graduation in zoology hons. and i have a mathematics as a one paper in graduation.Can i do mca ? Please Reply me …

308. 159
    pavan gangwar:

i am pursuing BCA.i am in final year. please tell me that,which date application form will be available and what will be last date for application form and also tell me about examination centers.

309. 158

is AIMCET is iit jam examination??

310. 157
    swati chavhan:

i didn’t had math in 12th so can i apply for aimcet 2010
    now i am in bcs (c.s.) iii so please tell me the important date of the exams as well as the notification of the exams.

311. 156
    amit jain:

I m pursuing bca and i m in final year, i didnt had maths in +2 ,can i apply for aimcet2010
    yes and no

312. 155
    dharmendra:

sir i want to know about AIMCT exam

313. 154
    Rounak:

I am doing BCA from jabalpur.can you list me the best colleges of india for doing MCA

314. 153
    I want to know about AIMCET 2010. where are the centres of AIMCET and from where I can get the application form for AIMCET in Guwahati (Assam). Please also tell me from which date application forms will be available and what will be the last date for the :

This is a very good site for educational enquiry

315. 152
    shambo:

I didn’t had maths at 10+2 level. I have completed BCA(H). Am i eligible to appear for AIMCET.
    please reply.

316. 151
    suman:

i m doing bca-mca integrated course from chitkara university.
    i want to know about the entrance exam for mca and am i eligible for mca entrance exam becoz m doing integrated course??

317. 150
    swati khanna:

hello mam/sir i m dng bca frm GNDU amritsar and passing out in 2010,i want 2 know the dates of entrance of AIMCET…..

318. 149
    shobhana:

i m doing bca form bhilai and passing out in 2010,i want 2 know the entrance of AIMCET and details of this examination

319. 148
    Ankush:

From Where I can Get More Accurate Info Of IIT JAM 2010 and AIMCET 2010

320. 147
    chamanpreet:

i m doing bca form LU and passing out in 2010,i want 2 know the entrance of AIMCET 2010 including sale of forms….

321. 146
    Rohit:

sir plese inform me for all the forms of mca with eligibility

322. 145
    Dip:

I m a student of TYBCA, can i get the information about the admission form, admission kit, from where do i get it?

323. 144
    shailaja:

i have done my BSC(CS) but passed 12th class in science biology.
    i want to knowyou that , can i apply for the examination for AIMCET 2010??????????

324. 143
    krishna:

I m pursuing bca and i m in final year, i didnt had maths in +2 ,can i apply for aimcet2010

325. 142
    surendra:

i am doing bca from jamia hamdard university through distance education.Am i elligible for AIMCET 2009 MCA ENTERANCE EXAMINATION?

326. 141
    Venus D'souza:

When are we suppose to fill in the forms for aimcet?

327. 140
    Ashish:

I want to know about AIMCET 2009. where are the centres of AIMCET and from where I can get the application form for AIMCET in Udaipur (Rajasthan).
    Please also tell me from which date application forms will be available and what will be the last date for the submission of the form.
    And when this exam will be held and what are the centres for this exam ?

328. 139
    Dilip Solanki:

sir, now i am in BSC(IT) final year in spu college falna.
    i passed 12 th class in science biology in 2007.
    i want to ask you that , can i fight the examination for AIMCET 2010.
    Reply me soon.

329. 138
    atit:

my 10+2 is not with mathematics, now i am pursuing bca, i want to know that i m eligible to do mca or not, if yes which university provide this facility.

330. 137
    DOLLY:

i hav completed mi grad in bioinformatics i was havin maths as a one subject in all the semesters bt i waz not havin maths in +2
    can i apply for aimcet 2010
    wat is the procedure

331. 136
    Dhananjay sharma:

i want to apply the form of aimcet plz tell me procedure

332. 135
    Ankit:

I want to know about AIMCET 2009. where are the centres of AIMCET and from where I can get the application form for AIMCET in Udaipur (Rajasthan).
    Please also tell me from which date application forms will be available and what will be the last date for the submission of the form.
    And when this exam will be held and what are the centres for this exam ?

333. 134
    Jitendra:

I have completed my BCA with 68 % marks and i was with biology in class 12th.
    can I apply for MCA now

334. 133
    madhumita:

i m pursuing bca and i m in final year, i didnt had maths in +2 ,can i apply for aimcet2010

335. 132
    Dhananjay sharma:

reapect sir,
    i am student of BCA final year and my BCA complete in 2010.
    so can apply this aimcet entrance papers.

336. 131
    vishakha:

when and where will be the application forms available?

337. 130
    neha:

i am in 3rd year now and i will complete my graduation in 2010. so is AIMCET 2009 applicable for me or i have to give AIMCET 2010 entrance exam??????
    please reply fast

338. 129
    Neha:

i am in BCCA 3rd year.please send me the information about when AIMCET application form will be available….???

339. 128
    Sneha Bindal:

Can any one tell me do people go for MCA after BTECH

340. 127
    Sneha Bindal:

Can any one give me AIMCET previous years questiona paper???

341. 126
    manoj kumar:

i am a student of bca final year in rajasthan university but in 10+2 i have PCB not PCM.
    can i give AIMCET 2010 mca test
    plz plz send information early

342. 125
    manoj:

i read in BCA final year. i want to get last year papers of AIMCET. how can i get it. plz write the site name from where i can get them.

343. 124
    deepshikha:

i am pursuing b.com IIIrd year waiting fot the result of iind yr exams.. i want to know about the AIMCET exam for MCA and gud colleges for admission… and i want to know abourt the career scope in near future for MCA Degree…
    Now i am doing a job in TALLY (accountsd department) but i really want to do something great in my career i am really confused what should i do… please suggest something

344. 123
    naresh tejwani:

i just want 2 know the date of aimcet exam. so plz send me one e-mail.

345. 122
    D N Murthy:

I want to know about AIMCET in detail i now appering for bsc 2 year.I was more wory about my carrer

346. 121
    angad:

presently I’m doing b.c.a(2nd yr).I want to prepare for aimcet 2011.
    so kindly suggest me how to start preparation for the same.
    I’ii be thankful for the same.

347. 120
    puja:

i am a Bsc. student with mathematics as major subject. i want know detail abouy AIMCET exam and what are the colleges/institutes under this exam all over the country,how many times it occur in a year.

348. 119
    Surajit Roy:

I passed 12th examination without subject Mathematics.
    Can I give the AIMCET 2009-10?
    I have complete graduation in the year 2005.
    IF NO == Please tell me the another way to get the AIMCET.

349. 118
    Ajay:

send detail of aimccet exam (such as when out the aimccet app form,process and etc).

350. 117
    Deepak:

i am bca student under ptu in distance course. I hadn’t math in +12 ,but i have math in bca as major subject.
    Can i prepare aimcet exam.
    if can’t sit in this exam then what you prefar for me….

351. 116
    neha:

sir i have just given my BCA second year examz and now i am in BCA final year.
    i just wanted to know that that what is the date of filling the forms of AIMCET and where will i get the forms from?
    i also wanted the list of colleges which come under this test?

352. 115
    debanjan mal:

i got less than 50% in 12 std in arts stream but i got 70% in bca degree stream but my
    main was not math can i sit for aimcet or can i pursue mca in any university, plz verify

353. 114
    satyajit:

what is the date for 2009 CAT exam. is this online!

354. 113
    hari krishna:

i got less than 50% in 12 std in arts stream but i got 70% in bca degree stream but my
    main was not math can i sit for aimcet or can i pursue mca in any university, plz verify.

355. 112
    raju:

i am a Bsc. student with mathematics as major subject. i want know detail abouy AIMCET exam and what are the colleges/institutes under this exam all over the country,

356. 111
    Ram Mohan Patralekh:

i wamt to appear in aimcet exam. i am a bca student but i have passed the 10+2 exam with physics,chemistry,biology,english,hindi. am i elligible for this exam or nimcet?

357. 110
    nally:

i got less than 50% in gradution in arts stream but i got 66% in 12 std in science stream but my
    main was not math can i sit for aimcet or can i pursue mca in any university, plz verify.

358. 109
    chhavi:

hi.
    what is the minimum marks required in graduation for aimcet?

359. 108
    VIVEK TIWARI:

i am doing bca from ignou..as i have maths in 12th..there is maths only in second sem of bca ignou..but eligibility for AIMCET & IIT JAM IS THAT..A PERSON SHOULD HAVE MATHS IN BOTH SEM OF HIS/HER GRADUTION.CAN I APPLY FOR FOR EXAMS..IF NOT NAME SOME OTHER BEST COLLEGES..FOR WHICH I CAN APPLY FOR?

360. 107
    Charchil:

Please Tell me What is difference between AIMCET and NIMCET… What should i choose…

361. 106
    gourav israni:

hell sir/madame,
    I’am doing BCA and I got 53% in 12th class.Does it make any affect in future in my graduation degree or in MCA ?

362. 105
    dhriti:

sir i have just given my BCA second year examz and now i am in BCA final year.
    i just wanted to know that that what is the date of filling the forms of AIMCET and where will i get the forms from?
    i also wanted the list of colleges which come under this test?

363. 104
    ASHISH .S.T.:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    since i am stuyding BCA & completed my 1st/2nd year well and i want to get admission for AIMCET so when will be the exam will get conduct and i aslo pass my 12 from science stream but not with good % but in BCA my upto aggregate is 60% so tell me that i get in eligebility catagory or not

364. 103
    binsu:

when is the last date of aimcet 2009 application form?
    which colleges come under aimcet?I want to know the details of aimcet exam.
    How can i get application form of aimcet 2009?
    fees structure.

365. 102
    reeturaj:

when will be the aimcet 2009 exam application will be published???

366. 101
    SARFARAZ:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Since I am pursuading my final year BCA (IN DISTANCE MODE) FROM NSOU(NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY),I would like to know how to apply for this AIMCET MCA.
    And in 12th, I had taken commerce stream where I had business maths but not pure math as main subjest, and even in first year BCA there was maths which i’ve cleared it.
    and also “i have completed my B.COM exm in this yrs with 50%” from calcatta university.
    so i would like to known that can i seat for MCA entrance exm in 2010?
    Thankyou.

367. 100
    meghana.s.k:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Since I am pursuading my final year BCA ,I would like to know how to apply for this AIMCET MCA.
    And in 12th, I had taken commerce stream where there was not at all maths ,computer science was the subject and even in first year BCA there was maths as well as statistics where i’ve cleared it.
    Thankyou.

368. 99
    kaustubha:

please tell me the last date of getting application form for aimcet 2009?
    as you have not mentioned the date of conducting the examination, can i get the form now?
    if yes,then please tell me how?

369. 98
    Vashita sharma:

when is the last date of aimcet 2009 application form?
    which colleges come under aimcet?

370. 97
    dipankar dutta:

Hello I am Dipankar from kolkata. I want to know the details of aimcet exam.

371. 96
    parth:

hello sir/madam

im parth vasani doin Bsc(comp sci) and im in last year now(i.e T.Y.)im now doin bsc from gujarat and i want to do MCA from pune university..Can u please suggest me the dates of form sale of pune university entrance??And various people say that pune university takes donations for outsiders??
    so please do reply..ill be grateful to u..

372. 95
    tanu gupta:

i have got 3 lakhs sumthing rank in aieee. i dont know now what to do. plz tell me sum option for my future. i m waiting for ur rply.

373. 94
    sweta:

1.how to get the application form of AIMCET-2009?
    2.what will be the last date of submission of form?

374. 93
    deeps:

i would like to know the entrance test date for mca(maharishi dayanand university)

375. 92
    shilpi:

where we can get the forms of mca entrance exams of kurushetra university

376. 91
    sourabh nariyal:

i want to know the last date of subbmiting the form for entrance exam for mca from ignou.

377. 90
    Shilpi:

from where can i get the forms for AIMCET 2009 forms?
    When will be the forms issued?
    What is the CUt out scores of the colleges and universities under AIMCET?

378. 89
    tinku kumar:

1: What will be the date of issuing form
    2: What will be the date of submission of form and souce of getting form.
    3: Is there any differences between AIMCET n IIT JAM, Khargpore.
    4: List of colleges n university under AIMCET

379. 88
    rajnesh:

when the application form will issue for MCA Enterance-2009

380. 87
    ARNAB:

how to get the form of AIMCET-09?
    what is the syllabus?
    everything related with AImcet-09?

381. 86
    ARNAB:

how to apply in AIMCET-09

382. 85
    Shiva pandit:

plz tell me the last date of application form of AIMCET…

383. 84
    rini:

i have got 51%in hs and a i m studing bca now its my last year.amd math was not my main subject in hs…so can i apply for aimcet?

384. 83
    Ajay Sharma:

plz sir,
    tell me when & from where can i get form for AIMCET
    i want to know about the application form of AIMCET

385. 82
    shivna soni:

i have appeared for bca final year in the 2009.
    i wish to fill the form of aimcet but i was not having mathematics as main subjects in my 12 std.
    i was from science-bio & computer stream but i have cleared mathematics as one subject in my bca,can i appear for aimcet?

plz reply

386. 81
    kirti shukla:

plz sir,

387. 80
    Parth:

Is IIT JAM for MCA entrance exam or not? Is AIMCET i used for MCA entrance?

388. 79
    manish:

plz sir,

389. 78
    manish:

could anyone tell me when are the form of aimcet 2009 will be published??????????
    Thanking You

390. 77
    KOUSHIK:

sir, plz inform me what is the last date of application.

from where i can get the application the application form.

what is the fees structure.

and sir is there any problem with the time-gap between graduation and applying for this exam.

391. 76
    Aman gupta:

can u tell me what is the minimum percentage required AIMCET ?

392. 75
    abhishek:

could anyone tell me when are the form of aimcet 2009 will be published??????????
    Thanking You
    Abhishek

393. 74
    satyam gupta:

sir, plz inform me what is the last date of application.

from where i can get the application the application form.

what is the fees structure.

and sir is there any problem with the time-gap between graduation and applying for this exam.

394. 73
    Diwakar kumr:

What is d date of availability of form?
    How to apply for mca courses?

395. 72
    Sruthi:

what is the date of issue of form and submittion of form,Exact In which Month MCA entrance exam will occures?
    when and where application will be issued?
    when will be the forms available n where can i buy it.
    What is the last date of submission of form for entrance exam?

396. 71
    Sruhti:

what kind of questions are asked in ip university mca enterance exam??
    and which topics should i cover in maths…4 the same..
    What are the dates for release of application forms for AIMCET2009

397. 70
    vimlesh gupta:

plz sir,

398. 69
    prince tank:

plz sir,

399. 68
    ginny chugh:

what kind of questions are asked in ip university mca enterance exam??
    and which topics should i cover in maths…4 the same..

400. 67
    vibhor shukla:

when r the forms out for AIMCET ?????

401. 66
    Mohd Junaid:

Is there anybody who can help me by telling when and i can get forms for AIMCET entrance test.
    help me plz.

402. 65
    Subhadeep:

plz let me know,,
    when & from where can i get the form for AIMCET ?

403. 64
    lata:

what is the fee structure for MCA ?

404. 63
    Garvita Goswami:

What are the dates for release of application forms for AIMCET2009.

405. 62
    biswa ranjan panda:

from where i will get the form?

406. 61
    biswa ranjan panda:

when the application form will issue for MCA Enterance-2009

407. 60
    Manvi Manik:

i like to know the dates of issuing application form for aimcet2009 and what are the colleges which comes under aimcet

408. 59
    Manvi Manik:

i would like to know the dates of issuing application form for aimcet2009 and what are the colleges which comes under aimcet

409. 58
    Abhishek:

please tell me that when the form of AIMCET is Going to release.
    Please reply if anyone know about ..
    i’ll be grateful to that person……..
    Thank You!!!!!!!

410. 57
    tinku kumar:

1: What will be the date of issuing form
    2: What will be the date of submission of form and souce of getting form.
    3: Is there any differences between AIMCET n IIT JAM, Khargpore.
    4: Exact syllabus for AIMCET.
    5: List of colleges n university under AIMCET

411. 56
    Azad Shukla:

I want a masters degree from a foreign university. what are the options available to me my object of interest is artificial intelligence and designing.

412. 55
    Azad Shukla:

I want to acq

413. 54
    bansal:

can u tell me the dates of issuing application form for aimcet2009 and what are all the colleges which comes under aimcet

414. 53
    jagannath:

1: What will be the date of issuing and submission of form and souce of getting form.
    2: Is there any differences between AIMCET n IIT JAM, Khargpore.
    3: Exact syllabus for AIMCET.
    4: List of colleges n university under AIMCET

415. 52
    Mitika:

Can u tell me when aimcet,maharishi dayanand university, guru jameshwar releasing there forms

416. 51
    Sudatta:

when will the AIMCET form will be available & from where we can get the form.

417. 50
    shivangi:

may i know the date of aimcet09

418. 49
    abhishek:

plz tell me last date of submiting the form of AIMCET form
    also tell me syllabes of AIMCET and also some old papers

419. 48
    Neelam:

when will the AIMCET form will be available & from where we can get the form.

420. 47
    sharad:

also tell me syllabes of AIMCET

421. 46
    virendra:

I wanna know which institutes give admissions on basis of AIMCET score?

422. 45
    virendra singh bora:

also tell me syllabes of AIMCET

423. 44
    ruchi gupta:

i don’t have maths as a mian subject in 12th class but i m a b.c.a. final year student and has maths as one of the subjects in my graduation.
    can i give aimcet exam 2009??

424. 43
    Sudharson:

When will AIMCET form public in the market and from where I can get the form.

425. 42
    ranu:

sir/ma’am
    I am bca final student.I have a mathematics certificate of 12th.Can i give the exam of aimcet..

426. 41
    Raj Sharma:

Sir/Mam,
    When will AIMCET form publish in the market and from where I can get the form.

427. 40
    Kanika Verma:

I want to how MCA will help me in future, as I have done my BBA(Computer Aided Management).
    also tell me when can I avail the AIMCET forms?

428. 39
    anu:

i want to know am eligible for entrance exam as i dont ve maths in 12 but has completed BCA

429. 38
    kedar:

can u please tell me when aimcet form will release and where it will available.

430. 37
    gopal:

sir/madame

Can u tell me when aimcet,maharishi dayanand university, guru jameshwar releasing there forms
    and at what minimum score is enough to crack mca entrance of ip university(i mean rough idea)

431. 36
    Ankush Kashyap:

I wanna know which institutes give admissions on basis of AIMCET score?

432. 35
    Amit Kumar:

I have seen not less than 100 pages over internet in search of AIMCET information but i didnt found such, now i have a new question do it really exists or its a harry potter kinda stuff………..

433. 34
    saurabh agarwal:

in which rank i can find best college in indraprastha uni delhi

434. 33
    Sukram Pal:

I have completed my graduation without maths(63.7% marks), Now i am doing PGDCA from Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra. Pls tell me can i am eligible for AIMCET.

435. 32
    Sanjib:

I m in final sem of BCA from IGNOU n i got only 43% in 12(Sc), 70% in 10, kindly tell, am i eligible for AIMCET if yes then plz inform me
    1: What will be the date of issuing and submission of form and souce of getting form.
    2: Is there any differences between AIMCET n IIT JAM, Khargpore.
    3: Exact syllabus for AIMCET.
    4: List of colleges n university under AIMCET.

436. 31
    priyanka jain:

when is the exact date of releasing forms for AIMCET 2009………
    plz send the exact information as soon as possible

437. 30
    ritika:

when is the exact date of releasing forms of AIMCET 2009?

438. 29
    baldev naidu:

i need a issuing & last date of application in bangalore

439. 28
    rohit:

when the entrance date will be come out?

440. 27
    Azad Shukla:

when will be the forms available n where can i buy it.

441. 26
    kundan roy:

I have completed my BCA from davv university(iips,indore), So could I applicable for mca entrance.If yes then tell me about all entrance exams for MCA.

442. 25
    Poonam Agarwal:

I have complited my BCA from IGNOU, So could I applicable for mca entrance.If yes then tell me about all entrance exams for MCA.

443. 24
    parthiban:

when and where application will be issued

444. 23
    pawan:

would like 2 know de course details…n exact date of submission of form.

445. 22
    ASHWINI GOPAL:

What is the date of issue of form?

446. 21
    Neha Jain:

when will declare the syllabus of aimcet exame

447. 20
    Neha Jain:

what is the date of issue of form and submittion of form,Exact In which Month MCA entrance exam will occures?

448. 19
    Neha Jain:

i m runing in BCA part 3rd so can i do fight the aimcet

449. 18
    Gayatri Sahu:

what is the date of issue of form and submittion of form as well as the date of entrance exam and in which centers exam will held

450. 17
    jyotsna:

i passed 12 with bio and in gradution i persuing in bca part 3 can i do aimcet

451. 16
    rupesh.:

i have complited my graduation.so could i applicable for mca entrance.

452. 15
    bhupendra:

trytr6luio

453. 14
    sachin singh:

why people preffer MBA than MCA.Iwhant to go google and microsoft for this what I do?

454. 13
    sachin singh:

what is the entrance date,eligibility of best college and institute for MCA program?

455. 12
    snehi:

what is the difference between IIT JAM and AIMCET ??

456. 11
    Durga:

where we can get aimcet form ?

457. 10
    nitin:

it is compulsory to have 60% marks in 12th and in graduation

458. 9
    Anup:

when will the forms for the exam will be available ?

459. 8
    sugumar:

plz inform the date when application give and exam date

460. 7
    when are the registration forms coming out???:

the exact dates for registration

461. 6
    revathy:

When will the application for mca course for year 2009 will be announced?????????

462. 5
    satya:

i passed 12 with bio and in gradution i persuing in bca part 3 can i do aimcet

463. 4
    dhananjay mishra:

i want prospectos of your institute.

464. 3
    dhananjay mishra:

what is the last date of form for entrance exam?

465. 2
    Nilam Kulkarni:

What is the last date of submission of form for entrance exam?

466. 1
    Nilam Kulkarni:

Exact In which Month MCA entrance exam will occures?