Assistant Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad

High court of Judicature, Allahabad came into existence in the year 1919. At present the total strength of the judges at Allahabad is 160. It has the following subordinate courts under it – District and Outlying Courts of U.P, Administrative Judges for Districts of U.P, District Judges of District Courts of U.P and Notification of Transfer of Judicial Officers.Job profile: A candidate as an assistant officer will be required to help the seniors in the execution of various legal activities. An officer will be required to review the matter given to him before bringing it into action and do the necessary changes if required.

Eligibility: A candidate must be between the age of 21 and 35 years as on 01.07.9. However, relaxation can be claimed.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate must have a Bachelor’s degree from a University established by Law in India. A candidate must possess a good knowledge of Data Entry, Word Processing and Computer Operations.

No. of posts: There are 468 posts in total out of which 3 are backlog vacancies for STs only. The rest of the posts are further divided as SC – 98, ST – 09, OBC – 126 and GEN – 232.

Pay scale: The candidates will be given a pay scale of Rs5200-20200 plus a grade pay Rs2800. Other allowances will be given as per the rules.

Selection process: The selection procedure comprises of 4 stages that are preliminary written exam, main written exam, computer knowledge test and an Interview.

How to apply: The candidates are required to apply in the application format given on the website. The candidates have to send the copies of their certificates and a DD of Rs300 (for GEN/OBC) and Rs150 (for SC/ST) drawn in the favor of Registrar General, High Court, Allahabad that should be payable at State Bank of India, High Court Branch, Allahabad. The candidates are also required to send a self addressed envelope with a stamp of Rs22.

The applications must be sent to The Deputy Registrar, A.R.O Examination Cell, and High Court – Allahabad. The candidates must write “Application for the post of Assistant Review Officer”

The last date to apply is 30th September 2009.

For more details visit www.allahabadhighcourt.in

906 Responses to “Assistant Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad”

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 306
    ashma shukla:

i want to know that in what way i get old paper of this examination online

2. 305
    parimal sahay:

plz send me the examination date of assistant review officer-2009.

3. 304
    Arvind Tiwari:

Sir/Madam
    I would like to request you kindly send date of exam “Assistan Review Officer, High Court Allahabad” and also send the previous question paper & sample paper related to this exam.
    thanking you,
    Arvind Tiwari

4. 303
    Jainendra Singh:

Sir, Plz send me exam date of ARO exam date……..

5. 302
    Rajiv Ranjan Sinha:

when the entrance examination for the Post of ARO will be commenced.

6. 301
    ASHMA SHUKLA:

Plz send me the examination date of Assistant Review Officer 2010 in my contact no.& Id
    my Id is [email protected]
    Phone no. 9415590355,9450617596

7. 300
    simi:

please tell us the exam date of assitant review officer in allahabad high court & plz send us the previous question paper in my mail id…….

8. 299
    ashish:

Plz send me the examination date of assistant review officer 2009.
    my ID is - [email protected]
    Cell -9891809894

9. 298
    abhishek srivastava:

can u plz tell us whats the date of aro exam 2009 becuse its almost 6 months since we have filled the form and there is no date given or notification which have come till now .plz reply soon

10. 297
    Abhilash Srivastava:

Sir/Madam
    I would like to request you kindly send date of exam “Assistan Review Officer, High Court Allahabad” and also send the previous question paper & sample paper related to this exam.
    thanking you,
    Abhilash Srivastava

11. 296
    swapnil:

date of high court aro exam

12. 295
    Ashok:

Sir/madam

i would like to request U kindly send date of exam-Assistant Review officer.I have an additional request for previous question paper if possible.

13. 294
    gayatri dutta:

I shall be obliged if u kindly send my admit card
    and confirm me about the exam date.

thanking you.
    yours faithfully,
    gayatri

14. 293
    Rimjhim Gupta:

Plz send me the examination date of assistant review officer 2009.
    my ID is - [email protected]
    Contact No. - 9229146557

15. 292
    Gayatri dutta:

Please send my admit card and tell me about the exam date

16. 291
    Rekha:

please send me the examination date of assistance review officer exam 2009.
    my id :- [email protected]
    contact no 9616581883

17. 290
    NITIN:

can you send me previous years papers of ARO exams of ALLAHABAD HIOGH COURT and also can you convey me when is the exam likly to be ?

18. 289
    Mustafeez ali:

plz tell me date of entrace test for the of assistant review officer 2010

19. 288
    vinod kumar:

tell me exam date or A.R.O. allahabad high

i shall be highly obliged you

20. 287
    vineeta:

PLS SEND ME INTRANCE EXAME DATE AND ADMIT CARD

21. 286
    Bipin Bihari Choubey:

dear sir/madam,

i have applied for ARO. could you apprise me of main exam pattern of the same. i will be very grateful to you if you mail me the previous year’s paper.

bipin bihari choubey

22. 285
    mohd akram javed:

Dear sir ,
    I applied for the post of Assistant Revenue officer allahabad high cout . i want to know about entrance exam date .
    please tell me

mohd akram javed
    +91-09289593140

23. 284
    Sneh Lata Ojha:

i want to know examination date of ‘ARO’HIGH COURT ALLAHABAD.

24. 283
    MOHIT SONI:

Exam. information for Astt,Review officer

25. 282
    MEWA LAL PAL:

Sir/madam

i would like to request U kindly send date of exam-Assistant Review officer.I have an additional request for previous question paper if possible.

M.L.Pal

26. 281
    Sandeep:

with due respect I am to state that i want solved papers of last ten years exam of Allahabad High Court for the post of A.R.O. with next date of exam as earliest.

Thanking you.

27. 280
    himanshu kumar priya:

how long it will take time in issuing of admit card and when the examination will took place?

28. 279
    pankaj kumar pandey:

sir,please send the date of assistant review officer exam 2009 of allahabad high court and previous year question paper of aro exam of allahabad high court on my e-mail id.

29. 278
    Pramod Patel:

please send the exam. date of ARO allahabad high
    court.

30. 277
    jyoti:

please send the exam date of A.R.O.2009 and also send last three year solved papers n new syllabus of exam.
    ishall be highily obliged to u .

31. 276
    Tarun:

Dear sir/maidom

Kindly send the exam date of aro allahabad high court 2009
    and also send the sample papers for that exam on my email-

32. 275
    manjaree:

plz sir send the exam date of aro allahabad high court 2009

33. 274
    vinod kumar:

please send me exam date of A.R.O. of
    allahabad high court
    I shall be highly obliged you

34. 273
    Mahnuma:

pls, provide me the information of exm. date of ARO.

thanks & regards

Mahnuma Begum

35. 272
    shashi srivastava:

plz sir send the exam date of aro allahabad high court 2009

36. 271
    ashish:

plz give sample papers of aro h.c . allahabad

37. 270
    satyendra gupta:

plz tell me when the aro exam will held?

38. 269
    ajay:

sir,please send the date of assistant review officer exam 2009 of allahabad high court and previous year question paper of aro exam of allahabad high court on my e-mail id. ([email protected]) thanks and regards

39. 268
    Upendra kumar:

sir,please send the date of assistant review officer exam 2009 of allahabad high court and previous year question paper of aro exam of allahabad high court on my e-mail id. ([email protected]) thanks and regards

40. 267
    Amit:

Plz send Sample paper for ARO exam 2010. I’ll be grateful to you.

41. 266
    kaushlendra:

please send my exam’ date and solved paper

Thank’s

42. 265
    kaushlendra:

lplease send my examdate of assistance revived and solved paper

43. 264
    Samreen:

plz tell me the exam date of Assistant review Officer 2009 on my mail id [email protected]

44. 263
    Purnima Srivastava:

Can you provide the last 10years solved question papers of ARO of High Court in Allahabad. If possible , please send it on my email id.

45. 262
    amit kumar tiwari:

hi… i am amit
    please provide the examination date of ARO on my id.can you provide the last 5years solved question papers of ARO of High Court in Allahabad. If possible , please send it on my email id.

46. 261
    sajal kumar:

please inform me the A.R.O exam date.

47. 260
    purnima:

Please provide the examination date of ARO on my email id. Can you provide the last 10years solved question papers of ARO of High Court in Allahabad. If possible , please send it on my email id.

252navnit: On January 18th, 2010

48. 259
    Purnima:

Please provide the examination date of ARO on my email id. Can you provide the last 10years solved question papers of ARO of High Court in Allahabad. If possible , please send it on my email id.

49. 258
    exam date of aro allahabad:

please send me exam date early

50. 257
    ayush:

when is aro date of exam in 2010 ? please email me

51. 256
    pintoo:

please give me exam date of Assistant Review Officer-2009 allahabad high court and previous year solved question paper

thanks & ragards

Pinky
    Vrindaban
    email id [email protected]

52. 255
    Pinky:

please give me exam date of Assistant Review Officer-2009 allahabad high court and previous year solved question paper

thanks & ragards

Pinky
    Vrindaban
    email id [email protected]

53. 254
    lalit:

please inform me the forthcoming A.R.O exam date.thanx

54. 253
    raj kamal:

55. 252
    navnit:

plz tell about examination date of ARO

56. 251
    satyendra gupta:

PLZ TELL ME WHEN THE ARO EXAM WILL HELD?

57. 250
    Rinkoo Gautam:

Please Give Me Date of ARo Enterance Exam

58. 249
    manoj khare:

please send me the examination date of assistance review officer exam 2009

59. 248
    raj:

please send me examination date of ARO exam 2009.
    it,s imp.

60. 247
    sumit:

please send me the examination date of assistance review officer exam 2009.

61. 246
    sumit:

i want to know the syllabous of assistance review officer’s 2009 preliminary exam and main exam. what are subject shall asked in examination.

62. 245
    vijay kumar:

Pls let me know the examination date of A.R.O.
    and if possible please provide me SAMPLE PAPER in my e-mail ([email protected])
    THANKYOU.

63. 244
    vishdhar shukla:

Plz give me information about ARO exam 2009 date

Warm rgds..
    Vishdhar shukla(Advocate) & team

64. 243
    Ravi Shankar Gupta:

plz
    send the exam date of ARO
    and send solved paper of ARO

65. 242
    RAVIKANT PRAJAPATI:

sir i want know aro examnation date , pz give suitable information.

66. 241
    Shailesh Kumar Singh:

thanks & ragards

67. 240
    sonam srivastava:

when will be the entrance exam of A.R.O.

68. 239
    pawan kumar pal:

I want 2 know the exam of ARO exam

69. 238
    Rajendra Singh:

Still i don’t get the information of examination date for ARO-2009 of allahabad highcourt so plz give me some information about the date of its examination taken i regularlt wathching the allahabad highcourt site but nothing mention about this matter plz focus me

70. 237
    Anupama Singh:

pls give me exam date of ARO-allahabad high court 2009 and previous year solved question paper

thanks & regards
    Anupama Singh

71. 236
    Sohil Kamal:

I want to know that when will exam of Assistant Review Officer, Allahabad High Court.

72. 235
    sunil kumar singh:

plz sir tell me a r o exam date on my e mail id. and uttar pradesh public service commission assistant prosecution officer seecial requriement and general recruitment result plz on my e mail id.

73. 234
    awadhesh:

what is the exam dete of assistant of review officers 2009-10 please tell me

74. 233
    sandhya:

what is the exam dete of assistant of review officers please tell me

75. 232
    pravendra nayak:

yet i don’t know the information of examination date for ARO of allahabad highcourt so plz give me some information about the date of its examination taken i regularlt wathching the allahabad highcourt site but nithing mention about this matter plz focus me

76. 231
    awdhesh:

plz send detalies of aro examination in 2010 with date as well as sample paper as soon as possible
    on my email id

77. 230
    shweta lal:

Thanks & Regards,
    Shweta lal

78. 229
    Neeraj Mishra:

pls send the date of exam and some sample papers

79. 228
    Raj Keshwani:

I want 2 know the exam of ARO exam

80. 227
    anita bhatt:

i want to know expected date of examination

81. 226
    omprakash yadav:

yet i don’t know the information of examination date for ARO of allahabad highcourt so plz give me some information about the date of its examination taken i regularlt wathching the allahabad highcourt site but nithing mention about this matter plz focus me

82. 225
    LAXMIKANT:

pls give me exam date of ARO-allahabad high court 2009 and previous year solved question paper

thanks & ragards

LAXMIKANT

83. 224
    Rajesh Kr. Mourya:

A.R.O./2009

1. The examination date and information about the issuance of the admit card for the post A.R.O./2009 ?

84. 223
    Aseem Srivastava:

Is there anyone who can reply for the question or this is just a show-off from your website.

Please answer the questions.

85. 222
    Aseem Srivastava:

I want to know the date of the examination for ”
    Assistant Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad “.
    Please provide this info ASAP

86. 221
    seema:

sir kindly tell me the examination date of a.r.o and solved question papers..on my email id..thankyou..

87. 220
    Abhishek:

Sir please tell me about d exam date of a.r.o.??????

88. 219
    vinita:

kindly tell me the exam date of A R O.

thankfully
    vinita

89. 218
    shikha:

pls send the date of exam and some sample papers

90. 217
    kumar raghav:

thanks & ragards
    kumar raghav

91. 216
    kaushal:

tell me date of examination of aro and sample paper
    plz regard it

92. 215
    ashutosh nishad:

sir, please give the examination date & model paper.thanks

93. 214
    kuldeep:

Please provide me old quesion paper of Assistant review officer.
    thanking u.

94. 213
    archana singh:

what will be the examination date?????

95. 212
    Prasant Tripathi:

i want to know about the examinatuon date of A.R.O

96. 211
    vineeta:

Please give the examination date when it will be held.

some model paper for this exam send me soon

VINEETA

97. 210
    shashi srivastava:

Dear Sir/Madam

Plz send me A.R.O.2009 exam date and test papers on my mail id as soon as possible.I’ll be highly obliged.

With regards

shashi srivastava

98. 209
    simi:

i want to know the exam is over for the post of assitant review office for which notification came in the month of august 2009

99. 208
    Deepak Garg:

Sir, Please give the examination date when it will be held.

or some test papers for this exam, sir please send tham to me as soon as possible

100. 207
    arvind kumar:

With due respect, I want to know the examination date for the post Assistant Review Officer, High Court, Allahabad.

I’ll be thankful to if its date be conveyed to my mail.

101. 206
    mirza yasar beg:

plz send A.R.O. Test Date of 2009-2010 and sample test Paper on my mail id…i’ll be highly obliged to you…..as soon as possible…

102. 205
    Neeraj Mishra:

Please provide the examination date of assistant review officer’s exam-2009 of Allahabad high court on my email id. Can you provide the solved question …

Neeraj Mishra25

103. 204
    ankit:

Plz send me A.R.O.2009 exam date and test papers on my mail id as soon as possible.I’ll be highly obliged.

104. 203
    Nidhi Pathak:

Sir, Please give the examination date when it will be held.

or some model paper for this exam send me soon

105. 202
    yasar:

Dear Sir\Madam

plz send me A.R.O.2009 exam date and test papers on my mail id as soon as possible.
    with regards

mirza yasar beg

106. 201
    rakesh verma:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Please send me A.R.O exam date of 2009-10 and also some helping papers

107. 200
    Himanshu Shukla:

Dear Sir/Madam

plz send A.R.O. Test Date of 2009-2010 and test Paper on my mail if possible.

yours

108. 199
    vaibhav malviya:

plz send A.R.O. Test Date of 2009-2010 and sample test Paper on my mail id…i’ll be highly obliged to you…..as soon as possible…

109. 198
    ravi kesharwani:

hello sir/madom ,
    Sir please provide me exam date for ARO examination in my email-id [email protected].i’ll very thankfull to you.

thankyou sir

110. 197
    ABHISHEK:

Dear Sir\Madam

plz send me A.R.O.2009 exam date and test papers on my mail id as soon as possible.
    with regards

abhishek singh

111. 196
    manisha maurya:

Send me the papers of ARO from 2000 to 2008.

112. 195
    Himanshu Shukla:

113. 194
    manoj misra:

hi..
    can u inform about aro exam date.also send old papers

114. 193
    manjaree:

Please provide the examination date of assistant review officer’s exam-2009 of Allahabad high court on my email id. Can you provide the solved question …

115. 192
    VIKRAM SINGH:

Resp sir,
    plz sir send me a.r.o admit card and test paper also on my mail id and my address .

116. 191
    kshitij singh:

do you have some past year solved question papers for the
    post A.R.O DO SEND MY EMIAL ADD.

117. 190
    vikram singh:

Resp sir
    plz send me a.r.o 2009 exam date and test paper on
    my mail id and my address.as soon as possible.

118. 189
    Saurabh Verma:

Dear Sir\Madam

with regards

Saurabh Verma

119. 188
    Himanshu Shukla:

Himanshu Shukla

120. 187
    Rakesh Kumar Verma:

Please send me the Asst. Review Officer test or examination Date 2009-10. and if possible send me the examination paper objective and descriptive module, i highly obliged .

thanks & regards,

Rakesh Kumar Verma
    Mau Nath Bhanjan (Uttar Pradesh)
    pin - 275101
    Mobile No.- 09899824168

121. 186
    ANIL YADAV:

send me exam date of aro-09.in previous papers on my mail id.

122. 185
    Minali Srivastava:

Dear Sir/Madam

With regards
    Minali Srivastava

123. 184
    Rajeev Srivastava:

plz send A.R.O. Test Date of 2009-2010 and sample test Paper and Patten of SSC exmanation to my mail id…i’ll be highly obliged to you…..as soon as possible…
    Thankinging you

124. 183
    shiv:

i have submitted my form for apply revew officer but i did not get an response

125. 182
    atindra kumar:

good day sir,
    please inform me about the exam date of A.R.O.,and if possible also send sample paper and previvous question paper;
    thanku

126. 181
    Sanjay Yadav:

Dear sir/madam
    Please send the Assistant Review Officer Examination date.
    and if possible send the examination paper objective and destractive, i will highly obliged.
    your
    Sanjay Yadav
    mob- 09015033188
    Email- [email protected]

127. 180
    vineeta:

plz send A.R.O. Test Date of 2009-2010 and sample test Paper on my mail id

128. 179
    Pravin Singh:

kindly send me previous year question papaer of ARO EXAM.
    And also provide me expected date of written test.

129. 178
    Shiv Kumar Dwivedi:

Dear sir/madam
    send the A.R.O. Examination date.
    and if possible send the examination paper objective and destractive, i highly obliged.
    thenks
    your
    Shiv Kumar Dwivedi
    Kusmara, Mainpuri
    Mo.-9760710990

130. 177
    sanjay kumar tiwari:

yours
    sanjay kumar tiwari
    gkp.

131. 176
    sarika:

Pls provide the examination date of A.R.O.
    nd SAMPLE PAPER in my e-mail as soon as.
    THANKYOU.

132. 175
    vivek peter:

Dear Sir\Madam

with regards

vivek peter

133. 174
    Nitin Kr. Gupta:

Plz provide me the date for A.R.O. 2009 exam

134. 173
    Arnesh Kumar:

Please provide the examination date of assistant review officer’s exam-2009 of Allahabad high court on my email id. Can you provide the solved question papers of assistant review officer’s exam-2009 of Allahabad high court. If possible , please send it on my email id. [email protected]

135. 172
    Mamta Kumari:

What is the examination date of ARO.

136. 171
    Atul Kumar Pandey:

Dear sir/mam
    Iam an acandidate for the post of ARO. But I do not know the exam date for this post. If you know, then please tell me date of exam of ARO, I will be highly oblized to you.
    Thank you and regards
    AtulKumar Pandey
    atul [email protected]

137. 170
    Shweta:

138. 169
    vikas tyagi:

I am also asked exam date & previous year paper also.
    Kindly regard
    vikas tyagi

139. 168
    vijay:

Dear Sir/Madam

plz send Assistant Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad Test Date of 2009-2010 and sample test Paper on my mail id…i’ll be highly obliged to you…..as soon as possible…

Vijay

140. 167
    mohd.shakeel ahmed:

Dear Sir/Madam

yours
    mohd.shakeel ahmed

141. 166
    Anjily Goel:

Dear Sir\Madam

with regards
    Anjily Goel

142. 165
    Bhupendra Singh:

Dear Sir/Madam

yours

Bhupendra singh

143. 164
    Sandeep Kr. Shukla:

Please send me the date of ARO Exam. And please send the sample question paper of the same.

144. 163
    shailu:

please send me the exam date for a.r.o. high court of allahabad
    and a sample exam paper for the same

145. 162
    NISHANT KUMAR SINHA:

Dear Sir/Madam

yours
    Nishant kumar sinha
    Jehanabad,Bihar

146. 161
    pooja sri:

plz tell me when held the exam of A.R.O
    Please give the solved question papers “or” model papers of privious years if available

147. 160
    quasim ahmad:

Kindly make me understand that till when the exam of Assistant Review Officer will conduct.

quasim ahmad, [email protected]

148. 159
    sudha:

plz give me model paper of assistent review officer,highcourt allahabad.

149. 158
    Ram Chandra:

Dear sir/Madam
    Plz send A.R.O. Test Date of 2009-2010 and test paper on my mail if possible.

Yours
    Ram Chandra

150. 157
    ajay singh:

Dear Sir/Madam

yours

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All