Assistant Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad

High court of Judicature, Allahabad came into existence in the year 1919. At present the total strength of the judges at Allahabad is 160. It has the following subordinate courts under it – District and Outlying Courts of U.P, Administrative Judges for Districts of U.P, District Judges of District Courts of U.P and Notification of Transfer of Judicial Officers.Job profile: A candidate as an assistant officer will be required to help the seniors in the execution of various legal activities. An officer will be required to review the matter given to him before bringing it into action and do the necessary changes if required.

Eligibility: A candidate must be between the age of 21 and 35 years as on 01.07.9. However, relaxation can be claimed.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate must have a Bachelor’s degree from a University established by Law in India. A candidate must possess a good knowledge of Data Entry, Word Processing and Computer Operations.

No. of posts: There are 468 posts in total out of which 3 are backlog vacancies for STs only. The rest of the posts are further divided as SC – 98, ST – 09, OBC – 126 and GEN – 232.

Pay scale: The candidates will be given a pay scale of Rs5200-20200 plus a grade pay Rs2800. Other allowances will be given as per the rules.

Selection process: The selection procedure comprises of 4 stages that are preliminary written exam, main written exam, computer knowledge test and an Interview.

How to apply: The candidates are required to apply in the application format given on the website. The candidates have to send the copies of their certificates and a DD of Rs300 (for GEN/OBC) and Rs150 (for SC/ST) drawn in the favor of Registrar General, High Court, Allahabad that should be payable at State Bank of India, High Court Branch, Allahabad. The candidates are also required to send a self addressed envelope with a stamp of Rs22.

The applications must be sent to The Deputy Registrar, A.R.O Examination Cell, and High Court – Allahabad. The candidates must write “Application for the post of Assistant Review Officer”

The last date to apply is 30th September 2009.

For more details visit www.allahabadhighcourt.in

906 Responses to “Assistant Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad”

Pages: « 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 456
    kamalesh dhar dwivedi:

please send me mail as well as inform that aro examination hurriup i wait
    thanks…
    k.d.dwivedi

2. 455
    shashi:

plz send me the examination date of assistant review officer-2009.

3. 454
    Ugendra singh:

Sir/Madam
    I would like to request you kindly send date of exam “Assistan Review Officer, High Court Allahabad” and also send the previous question paper & sample paper related to this exam.
    thanking you,

4. 453
    vivek kumar tiwari:

sir,please send me the date of aro exam 2009

5. 452
    nitesh kumar:

when the aro examination wil held.

6. 451
    ajit kumar tewary:

sir please send the exam date of a.r.o

7. 450
    rajesh dubey:

plz send me my mail add exam date of A.R.O.
    thx

8. 449
    rajesh dubey:

what`s the exam date of a.r.o

9. 448
    Nshant raj srivastava:

Please sir can send exam date A.R.O aug 2009 my i.d

10. 447
    satya man singh:

Please tell me exam.date of A.R.O.2010 High Court of Allahabad.

11. 446
    vinod:

Please sir can u send exam date assistant review officer aug 2009 my email i d [email protected]

12. 445
    Vikas Singh:

I have submitted the application form for ARO Allahabad Highcourt in Septenber &
    Pls Tell Me The Exam Date of ARO
    I M Waiting your Reply

13. 444
    vinod:

please sir can u tel me exam date allahabad assistant review officer 2009 aug

14. 443
    SANJEEV KUMAR:

I have submitted the application form for ARO Allahabad Highcourt on 30th Sep 09. But till today I have not received any communication regarding examination date and also not available in web site.
    Kindly help me to know the examination date status.
    sanjeev kumar

15. 442
    umesh tiwari:

when will be my exam date.i am waiting now a days.

16. 441
    saty prakash yadav:

plz give me aro exam.date

17. 440
    jeetendra:

sir please inform ARO exam date which i applied sep.2009. post 468

18. 439
    mandeep:

aayodhya resiult

19. 438
    Rishi Kacker:

Please inform me when the ARO2009 exam will conducted. Kindly clear the date of exam.

20. 437
    DEVENDRA SINGH:

Sir/Madam,

I would like to request you kindly tell me the exam date of ARO. Thanking you.
    Devendra singh

21. 436
    mahendra singh:

please send exams date

22. 435
    munesh katara:

sir, I have applied for ARO 2010. pse inform me about exam date of the same at the earliest.

23. 434
    vinod kumar:

please inform me about the exame date of assiatant reivew officer allahabad highcourt.

24. 433
    SANTOSH KUMAR ARYA:

plz inform about the exam date
    plz send assistant review officer exam 2010 date my mail ……

25. 432
    prashant:

Please tell me when will assistant review officer exam of high court be conducted i have fill up form in 2009 but till now exam has not been conducted some of the people told that this examination will not be conducted. is it true or not.

26. 431
    Rakesh mishra:

when will be my exam date.i am waiting now a days.

27. 430
    rajesh singh:

please tell the aro 468 exam date 2009.

28. 429
    malleswari:

hi sir,
    i apply the exam for type exam in high court,
    when the date exam sir,
    i submit agust sir,
    when the exam date sir , tel me sir,
    sent me request sir,

29. 428
    ramanand:

kindly tell me exam date of aro 2009 of allahabad high court.

30. 427
    anil kumar:

Is the any chance to hold the ARO in 2010?

31. 426
    JOGIRAJ THAKUR:

PLZ TELL ME EXAM DATE OF ARO WHICH I APPLIED IN SEP 2009.

32. 425
    SANTOSH KUMAR ARYA:

Sir,I have submitted A.R.O.form,High Court Allahabad, last year 2009,in september, but no any information by the court, i.e.exam date etc.

I want exam date and relevant information for the examination.

i m waiting

33. 424
    Mohita tenti wala:

sir plz tell us exam date of aro,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

34. 423
    abhishek singh:

Plz told me A.R.O Exam date……i m waiting

35. 422
    Savita Sahu:

Respected Sir, Kindly intimate the date of Exam of ARO.
    Thanking You

36. 421
    AMIT:

PLEASE LET ME EXAM DATE OF ARO

37. 420
    Tribhuwan:

This is the my request to you please let me know the 2009 ARO exam. In case it is already done pleaase mail me ASAP.

38. 419
    Tribhuwan:

This is the my request to you kindly let me know the ARO exam 2009 in case it is already done please mail me at my given email id.

Thanks and Regards
    Tribhuwan

39. 418
    Dina Nath Pandey:

I am appliy Assistant Review Officer, 2009
    Plese give me imformation cuurent satitus.
    (D.N.Pandey)

40. 417
    d.p.shukla:

What is the date of ARO exam 2010 ? Please inform me.and send a model paper on mail ID.

41. 416
    d.p.shukla:

What is the date of ARO exam 2010 ? Please inform me.and send a model paper on mail.

42. 415
    exami. date:

Please told me A.R.O exam date and send a model paper to me on my mail.i m waiting……..

43. 414
    GAUTAM MUMAR MISHRA:

WHAT IS THE % OF THE LAW?

44. 413
    GAUTAM MUMAR MISHRA:

WHATIS THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE COMPUER?

45. 412
    SANTOSH KUMAR ARYA:

Sir,I have submitted A.R.O.form,High Court Allahabad, last year 2009,in september, but no any information by the court, i.e.exam date etc.

i m waiting

46. 411
    sushmitatiwari:

please tell me A.R.O. exam date (high court Alld.)and send a model paper to me on my mail.I am waiting ……….

47. 410
    abhinav pandey:

what is the date for exam.kindly give me a model paper of it

48. 409
    plz inform about the exam date of A.R.O. ALLAHABAD HIGH COURT:

plz inform about the exam date of A.R.O. of allahabad highcourt 2010

49. 408
    vishal:

Sir,tell me examdate of ARO.

50. 407
    udayraj:

please tell me about exam date for a.r.o. examination.

51. 406
    hasan:

exam date of aro posts

52. 405
    ranjeet yadav:

please tell me A.R.O. exam date and send a model paper to me on my mail.I am waiting ……….

53. 404
    Avinash singh:

Please told me A.R.O exam date and send a model paper to me on my mail.i m waiting……..

54. 403
    tarun verma:

please tell me a.r.o. exam date

55. 402
    SANDEEP VERMA:

56. 401
    santosh kumar arya:

Plz told me A.R.O Exam date……i m waiting

57. 400
    vikas:

58. 399
    manu pratap singh:

ARO ka exam kab hoga usaka date mere ko suchit kare.

59. 398
    alok tiwari:

Sir/Madam,

I would like to request you kindly send date of exam “Assistant Review Officer, High Court Allahabad 2010” and also send the previous question paper & sample paper related to this exam.
    thanking you.

Alok Tiwari
    Fatehpur (U.P.)

60. 397
    Yogesh Chandra Agrawal:

Sir,I am submitted A.R.O.form,High Court Allahabad, last year 2009,in september, but no any information by the court, i.e.exam date etc.

61. 396
    manju:

do you have any idea about the tentative date of A.R.O. EXAMINATION…please told me the date and send to me a model paper on my e-mail.i am waiting
    i shall be very thank full to you,

62. 395
    Santosh Arya:

63. 394
    vikram:

what is the date of A.R.O.EXAM.

64. 393
    Manish:

Exam kab hoga bhai koi mujhe bataye………………….

65. 392
    shashi kant:

please told me the tentative date of aro exm and send a model paper to me on my e-mail.i shall be very thank full to u.

66. 391
    ajay:

assistant review officer of allahabad high court exam when conducted

67. 390
    abhradhwaj singh:

Please send examination date of ARO on my mail

68. 389
    Ugendra singh:

Request you to provide ARO 2009 exam date. Is this post still open or stand cancelled, please confirm if that happen too.

69. 388
    bhartee bhooshan:

I want paper of done in before this exam of asst review officer

70. 387
    anshul nagaich:

to sir
    please tell me the date
    EXAM DATE OF A.R.O-2009

71. 386
    Dharmendra Shukla:

please let me know when is the exam date

72. 385
    Sonu Tripathi:

Sir/Madam
    I would like to request you kindly send date of exam “Assistan Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad”.

Allahabad

73. 384
    DEEPESH NAYAK:

Plz sent the exam date……………….

i m waiting sir…….

74. 383
    shailendra singh:

Sir/Madam,

I would like to request you kindly send date of exam “Assistant Review Officer, High Court Allahabad 2010” and also send the previous question paper & sample paper related to this exam.

shailendra singh
    Varanasi (U.P.)

75. 382
    ramvilas:

sir,I want to knwo aro exam 2009 date and mains exam syllabus.

76. 381
    kapoor chandra kushwaha:

sir please sent me examination date of ARO

77. 380
    Ravindra kumar:

Sir/Madam,

I would like to request you kindly send date of exam “Assistant Review Officer, High Court Allahabad” and also send the previous question paper & sample paper related to this exam.
    thanking you,

Ravindra kumar
    Varanasi (U.P.)

78. 379
    vivek srivastava:

IWANT TO KNOW THAT IN MAINS EXAMINATION OF ARO WHAT IS THE FORMAT OF THE EXAMINATION PAPER, WHICH TYPE OF QUESTION WILL GIVEN TO WRITE.

79. 378
    Yajuvendra Singh:

When is the Aro Examination going to be held ? Kindly provide the details regarding the date of examination.

80. 377
    Uma Shankar:

Please sent me examination date of ARO-2009

81. 376
    arun:

sir please sent me examination date of ARO

82. 375
    nimmi:

i want 2 know abt ARO exam date.

83. 374
    NAMITA MISHRA:

WHEN ARE ARO ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DATE?

84. 373
    Devendra singh:

i just want to know the exam date of A.R.O in Allahabad high court.please send it

85. 372
    saquib:

Sir, plz send me information regarding exam date of ARO. and neccessary information. thanking you.

86. 371
    Vikash Rawat:

Request you to provide ARO 2009 exam date. Is this post still open or stand cancelled, please confirm if that happen too.

87. 370
    Rahul Sharma:

I just want to know the written exam date of ARO Please give me that date of ARO exam 2009

88. 369
    mritunjay kumar:

i just want to know the exam date of A.R.O in Allahabad high court.please send it

89. 368
    varun:

SIR,please tell me exam date of post A.R.O

90. 367
    Shailendra Kumar singh:

plz let me exam the date of ARO

91. 366
    Varun Bajpai:

Sir I just want to know the written exam date of ARO Please give me that date

92. 365
    Shailendra Kumar singh:

plz send me previous year question papers of aro exam.

93. 364
    harsh:

i like to know examination date of A.R.O.

94. 363
    Anup Kumar:

Sir,I want to know A.R.O. examination date.

95. 362
    jitesh yadav:

I have applied for assistant review officer exam, I want to know the date of the exam. Thank you.

96. 361
    Laxmi kant anand:

sir please sent me date of exam A.R.O

97. 360
    Abhay kumar nand:

Dear sir/mam
    can you send me the examination date of assistant review officer of high cort Allahabad.And I how can recived the Admit card.And plz send previous question paper in my email id…

98. 359
    kapil:

dear sir/mem
    can u tell me the date of exam.?

99. 358
    Mohd.Imran Khan:

When will be held ARO examination?

100. 357
    lalit:

please send the date of A.R.o exam of 2009-10
    thanx

101. 356
    sandip:

Sir plz send me the examination date of assistant review officer of high court allahabad and also send me sample paper and previous examination paper realated to this exam.

102. 355
    Dharmendra:

please tell us the exam date of assitant review officer in allahabad high court & plz send me the previous question papers in my email id…….

103. 354
    sandeep:

plz inform me the examination date of assistant review officer exam.

thanks & regard

sandeep verma

104. 353
    sandeep verma:

thanks & regard

105. 352
    rajesh:

with due regards, i will be if u can please send the examination date of assistant review officer exam 2009 of allahabad high court and previous year question paper of aro exam of allahabad high court on my e-mail id:
    thanks…

106. 351
    Ravi Dubey:

What is the exam date of ARO allahabad high court. Please update if you can.

107. 350
    Pramod Kumar Singh:

thanks & regard

Pramod Kumar Singh

108. 349
    Shalini Mitra:

please send me previous paper of “A.R.O”$date of the A.R.O. 2009 EXAM

THANK YOU

109. 348
    Priyanka Bhatnagar:

thanks & regard

Priyanka Bhatnagar

110. 347
    bablu kumar:

plz inform aro exm date

111. 346
    tushar sharma:

plz send me date of examination of ARO

112. 345
    puja singh:

thanks & regard

pankaj singh

113. 344
    Shailesh Kumar Srivastava:

plz send me the examination date of assistant review officer of high court allahabad and also send me sample paper and previous examination paper realated to this and which type of question to ask the exam.

114. 343
    arun:

what is the date of examination OF ASSISTANT REVIEW OFFICER

115. 342
    Ashok:

I am asking to the responsible athaurity of Allahabad High court to conduct the A.R.O. exam,why are you not conduct this exam.If you do not so ,we will claim you in the court.good bye….

116. 341
    MANISH:

Plz Tell which type of Question ask in Assistant grade in Patnahigh court

117. 340
    kulwant kumar saroj:

Sir plz send me the examination date of assistant review officer of high court allahabad and also send me sample paper and previous examination paper realated to this exam

My Email I.D is [email protected]

118. 339
    Manisha:

Sir,plz send the exmination date of A.R.O. and other information on my mail id.I wil be highly oblized.

119. 338
    shalini sharma:

please send me previous paper of “A.R.O”$date of the A.R.O. 2009 EXAM
    THANKYOU

120. 337
    amit katiyar:

Sir plz send me the examination date of assistant review officer of high court allahabad and also send me sample paper and previous examination paper realated to this exam.

amit katiyar

121. 336
    shashi srivastava:

please tell us the exam date of assitant review officer in allahabad high court & plz send me the previous question papers in my email id…….

122. 335
    vikash kumar:

sir , i am mr vikash kumar controll nunber-55922, post ASSISTANT REVIEW OFFICER 2009 EXAM sir i recived a notic by EXAMINATION CELL ,HIGH COURT ALLAHABAD on 04/04/2010 about Rejected Application form ASSISTANT REVIEW OFFICER 2009. write in that notice, that while opening the application form. it has been found that two essentional document i.e. Bank darft and self address stamped envelops are missing But i sent to submit all document with Bank darft (300) through bank of india delhi cannt and self address stamp envelop . I have keep xerox of bank darft so, i request you to issu my examination call letter I shall be obliged to you for this your obediently vikash kumar post apply review officer controll number-55922

123. 334
    sumit kumar yadav:

124. 333
    manoj kumar:

i want to know about the date of assistant review officer exam date. when will be held this exam?

125. 332
    Achchhe Lal Verma:

Sir/Madem

Please send me exam date of ARO

Thank/Regards

Achchhe Lal Verma

126. 331
    alok kumar:

pl make to aware about the exam date of allahabad highcourt ARO exam. also provide the sample papers of privious exams.

127. 330
    Pankaj:

Sir/Madam
    I would like to request you kindly send date of exam & admit card “Assistan Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad”.

128. 329
    Abhilash Srivastava:

129. 328
    pramod patel:

please tell me, when will held the examination of ARO,
    allahabad high court?

130. 327
    p.s.negi:

sir plz send me the examination date of review officer (Main) conducted by Uttarakhan Public Service Commission & Sample Papers

131. 326
    alok kumar dwivedi:

sir plz send me the examination date of assistant review officer-2009

132. 325
    Ravendra pratap:

plz sent the admit card of aro exam. 2009.

133. 324
    Mauji Ram:

I want to know, when the entrance exams of aro. please give me information as above.

134. 323
    Ved Prakash:

Sir/Madem Please send me exam date of ARO

135. 322
    ashutosh kumar rai:

sir/madam,
    please send me the exam date of a.r.o exam

136. 321
    sanjay prasad yadav:

required Assistant Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad model paper of english.

137. 320
    Ranjana:

what is that exam date of Assistant Review Exam

138. 319
    rajiv tripathi, allahabad:

Sir/Madam
    I would like to request you kindly send date of exam “Assistan Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad”.

139. 318
    Mahnuma:

pls, provide the exam date of ARO 2010; on my mail.

regards & thanks

140. 317
    manoj kumar:

when will be conduct this exam of assistant review offcier of allahabad high court. tell me the date and time for the exam.

141. 316
    MEWA LAL PAL:

Sir/Madam,

Please send me exam date of ARO, Allahabad highcourd.

mewa Lal Pal

142. 315
    MOHD KAIF:

WHAT IS PAPER TYPE OF ARO?

143. 314
    manjaree:

On March 22th, 2010

144. 313
    mam mohan singh:

sir plz send me the examination date of assistant review officer-2009.

145. 312
    deepak kushwaha:

please conform the date of aro exam.

146. 311
    sunil:

Sir/Madam

147. 310
    avadhesh:

148. 309
    kali shankar:

149. 308
    RAVI SINGH:

PLEASE PROVIDE THE EXAMINATION DATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

150. 307
    zia naqvi:

i want to know the examination dates of assistant review officer

Pages: « 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All