Assistant Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad

High court of Judicature, Allahabad came into existence in the year 1919. At present the total strength of the judges at Allahabad is 160. It has the following subordinate courts under it – District and Outlying Courts of U.P, Administrative Judges for Districts of U.P, District Judges of District Courts of U.P and Notification of Transfer of Judicial Officers.Job profile: A candidate as an assistant officer will be required to help the seniors in the execution of various legal activities. An officer will be required to review the matter given to him before bringing it into action and do the necessary changes if required.

Eligibility: A candidate must be between the age of 21 and 35 years as on 01.07.9. However, relaxation can be claimed.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate must have a Bachelor’s degree from a University established by Law in India. A candidate must possess a good knowledge of Data Entry, Word Processing and Computer Operations.

No. of posts: There are 468 posts in total out of which 3 are backlog vacancies for STs only. The rest of the posts are further divided as SC – 98, ST – 09, OBC – 126 and GEN – 232.

Pay scale: The candidates will be given a pay scale of Rs5200-20200 plus a grade pay Rs2800. Other allowances will be given as per the rules.

Selection process: The selection procedure comprises of 4 stages that are preliminary written exam, main written exam, computer knowledge test and an Interview.

How to apply: The candidates are required to apply in the application format given on the website. The candidates have to send the copies of their certificates and a DD of Rs300 (for GEN/OBC) and Rs150 (for SC/ST) drawn in the favor of Registrar General, High Court, Allahabad that should be payable at State Bank of India, High Court Branch, Allahabad. The candidates are also required to send a self addressed envelope with a stamp of Rs22.

The applications must be sent to The Deputy Registrar, A.R.O Examination Cell, and High Court – Allahabad. The candidates must write “Application for the post of Assistant Review Officer”

The last date to apply is 30th September 2009.

For more details visit www.allahabadhighcourt.in

906 Responses to “Assistant Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad”

Pages: « 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 756
    JP SING:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    plz tell me the result of ARO 2009
    which was held on 6th feb 2011,and
    also tell the date of computer
    test and interview .

2. 755
    vinay singh:

when will result come ?

3. 754
    arun kumar singh:

please send the result of my email id

4. 753
    Ramnaresh pal:

Sir, tell about Aro-2009 result,also inform me about the next exam.

5. 752
    nidhi:

Sir please tell me about Aro exam 2009 results which was held on 6th Feb 2011.

6. 751
    abha srivasavat:

sir i apeard in review officer exam when y will declared the result

7. 750
    kiran:

sir please tell me about ARO exam 2009results which was held on 6TH feb 2011

8. 749
    shiv kumar pathak:

every one is eager to know the results of ARO but I’m damn sure no one knows the exact answer when the result to be declared, so please do not misguide the people. thanks

9. 748
    shrichand yadav:

when would the result of aro 2009 pre be declared

10. 747
    bhawna thadhani:

kindly tell me when will the aro, highcourt allahabad result will be declared.

11. 746
    rakesh kumar sharma:

i want to know the result of aro held on 6th feb 2011. My roll no. is 30538.

12. 745
    rinki:

when published the result of review officer examination 2009

13. 744
    khushi mishra:

kindly let me inform when the result of aro exam-2009 will be declared on my mail

14. 743
    manu:

kndly let me know
    when the result of aro
    exam-2009 will be
    declared on my mail

15. 742
    Manish Srivastava:

Please give me information regarding Assistant Review Officer result as early as possible. What will the date/month of publishing the result?

16. 741
    Md. Adil Rasheed:

kindly let me know when the result of ARO, exam-2009 will be declared, it is humble request to your office to please inform me on my email id [email protected], which is already mention in Application from.

kind regards,
    Md.Adil Rasheed
    Advocate, Bihar

17. 740
    Pooja:

Results of ARO Exam 2011

18. 739
    Raj:

When will be the a.r.o. Allahabad highcourt Result decleared my name is raj My email id is rajkumarsingh1978@rediffmail .com

19. 738
    Neha Mathur:

kindly let me know when the result of aro exam(2009) held on 6 feb 2011?

20. 737
    Praveen Srivastava:

kindly let me know when the result of aro exam-2009 will be declared on my mail

21. 736
    amar nath tripathi:

pl. inform me the result of ARO (2009) highcourt allahabad held on 6 feb 2011

22. 735
    Anchlesh kumar roy:

when the result of ARO exam 2009 will be publish? it will available on internet or no?

23. 734
    amir:

When the results of Assistant Review Officer Of Allahabad Highcourt will be declared.

24. 733
    noori ullah:

when we get the result of aro exam which was held on 6th feb 2011. please mail me.

25. 732
    Sushil kumar singh:

when did the result declared for Assistant Review Officer 2009 exams held in february 6, 2011. please may be mailed to my e-mail Id, roll No. 21357.
    Thanks you.

26. 731
    Ritesh Kumar:

when did the result declared for ARO 2009 exams held in Feb.
    2011 ? I need assistant review officer (preliminary/main written)examination solved also.
    Thank U.

27. 730
    mukesh kumar:

result of ARO exam 2009 may be mailed to my said e-mail address. Roll No. 11554

28. 729
    bhawna thadhani:

29. 728
    Purnima:

plz tell me when will be the result of aro declared which was held in 6th feb 2011.

Plz forward the website for result on my mail id

30. 727
    rajneesh kashyap:

Please give me information regarding Assistant Review Officer result as early as possible. What will the date/month of publishing the result?

rajneesh kashyap-On March 23th, 2011

31. 726
    sarvesh:

sir please tell me when when will be the result of aro high court 2009 declared which was held on 6th feb 2011

32. 725
    shyam nandan:

sir please tell about result of aro exam held on 06-02-2011

33. 724
    Anshu:

plz tell me when will be the result of aro declared which was held in 6th feb 2011.

34. 723
    rupal:

when will the result of aro exam 2009 coming

35. 722
    Amit Shrivastava:

36. 721
    prakash:

what rare the solutions to pre-aro high court plz any frnd tell me

37. 720
    vaishali:

please tell me when result will be declared so that i can
    prepare further

38. 719
    ranjan kumar:

when the result of aro written exam will be declared

39. 718
    shivansh:

40. 717
    anurag sahu:

41. 716
    kanishtha:

when wil d exm result b out………….??????????

42. 715
    pankaj kumar jha:

please let me know when will we get result for “Assistant Review Officer, High Court of Allahabad 2009″. Is there any site to get the result or they will send the result to us directly.

43. 714
    A.K.Pathak:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    Please get me up to dated about the result of ARO Exam-2009

44. 713
    rajesh:

please give me exam a.r.o. 2011 news

45. 712
    kishor bhele:

please sent aro 2009 result to my email address

46. 711
    vishwesh:

when will the result be declared of exam held on 6;2;2011

47. 710
    devanti singh:

please tell me my ARO examination resul that i get 6th feb in allhabad please send me email [email protected]
    thankyou

48. 709
    Raman Kumar Yadav:

49. 708
    ASHUTOSH MISHRA:

what is result status of Assistant Review Officer,2009 High Court of Allahabad held on feb 06,2011

50. 707
    devanti:

please tell me my result of ARO exaamination that i have get on 6th feb in allahabad
    it’s my roll no. 14098
    thankyou sir

51. 706
    saurav banerji:

when and at what site {name reqd} we would be able to view the results of ARO held in Jan 11?

52. 705
    ashutosh:

hello sir/madam
    pls give latest news about A.R.O. exam 2009 as soon as posible

53. 704
    mukul:

hello sir/madam
    pls give latest news about A.R.O. exam 2009 as soon as posible.

54. 703
    shiv:

please send result assistant review officer examination-2009
    examination date- 06-02-2011

55. 702
    ramakant mishra:

sir, pls inform me about the result of ARO HIGH COURT 2009 which was held on 6th feb, 2011.

56. 701
    vikram:

when will the result of aro 2011 written exam will be available

57. 700
    monu:

sir aro results kab ayega

58. 699
    sarita kujur:

Kindly send the result of ARO ex dt.6.2.2011 adv. no.01/aro/2009. And the solved paper of this exam.

59. 698
    SUCHITA GAUTAM:

SUCHITA GAUTAM:ON MARCH 2nd,2011

Sir,plz tell me the result of ARO 2009 which was held on 6th feb 2011,and also tell me the date of computer test and interview .

60. 697
    America:

Plz tell when the result is to come of ARO, Allahabad highcourt which was held on 6th Feb 2011.

61. 696
    Ved Prakash:

Sir/Madem,Please inform me result of ARO exam 2009 Which is held in 06/02/2011.

62. 695
    ashutosh shukla:

sir, would you like to tell me when the result published. and when we salected how much time, you will give me for computer test and for interview.please answer as soon as possible.

63. 694
    Tiwari Rani Beena:

Sir,please inform me about the result of A.R.O.HIGH COURT 2009 held on 6-2-2011 in allahabad.

64. 693
    vandana sachan:

please tell me about result status of aro allahabad high court exam held on 06-02-2011.also I need assistant review officer (preliminary/main written)examination solved paper ….

65. 692
    vijay laxmi:

ARO RESULT 2009

66. 691
    Gautam Dasgupta:

Sir, my ARO exam is in ” Swami Vivekanand Sishu Mandir”, 1429/1194, Kalyani Devi Prayag, Allahabad.

My Roll No is-43680. Kindly send me the status of my results.

Your immediate response in this regard will be highly appreciable for me.

Regards!
    Gautam Dasgupta
    Mob No-9369703708

67. 690
    Prabha Singh:

Plz tell when the result is to come of ARO, Allahabad highcourt which was held on 6th Feb 2011.

68. 689
    Gautam Dasgupta:

Sir, my ARO exam is in ” Swami Vivekanand Sishu Mandir”, 1429/1194, Kalyani Devi Prayag, Allahabad.

My Roll No is-43680. Kindly send me the status of my results.

Your immediate response in this regard will be highly appreciable for me.

Regards!
    Gautam Dasgupta
    Mob No-9369703708

69. 688
    Masroor sayeed:

Please send me a reply about the result of ARO Exam held on dated 6-2-2011 at Allahabad. I am the applicant in this Exam.

70. 687
    ramakant mishra:

please tell me about result status of aro allahabad high court exam held on 6feb 2011 at allahabad.

71. 686
    ramakant mishra:

send me aro exam result status allahabad high court held on 6feb 2011 at Shambhoo nath ins.&tec.jhalwa,allahabad

72. 685
    yogendra singh bisht:

please tell me about result status of aro allahabad high court exam held on 6 feb 2011 at allahabad

73. 684
    amarendrakumar:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE SEND APLLICATION FOR THE POST OF RO/ARO ENTRANCE EXAM2011 BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECIEV ADMIT CARD AND VENU FOR EXAM PLEASE PROVODE ME
    THANKING YOU
    AMARENDRA KUMAR

74. 683
    PRADIP KUMAR DUBEY:

ADMIT CARD MERA ABHI TAK NAHI MILA HAIN KYA KRNA HOGA

75. 682
    rishabh:

what can be done after B.Tech (Chemical) if I want to go in the Environmental field especially in research?

76. 681
    manish chandra pandey:

i lost my admit card Entrance Examination of Assistant review officer. requesting you that please give me my Roll No. and center in allahbad

77. 680
    dhirendra singh:

my aro exam is in ” ishwar sharan degree college near prayag allahabad up ” but now agra is also centre so kindly change my centre allahabad to agra
    roll.no._ 21292 ( sc)
    add. 344 awas vikas colony secrtor-16 ,SIKANDRA agra up
    Mo.- 9058726200

78. 679
    Sandeeppandey:

plz give me a.r.o. Exam 2011 news

79. 678
    purnima:

Hello sir
    please give me the last year question paper (mains)for ARO exam ,allahabad high court

80. 677
    hewanti:

I want to modal set paper of allahabad high court for the post of assistant review officer

Please kindly send the previous
    years question paper/model
    paper related to ” Assistant
    Reveiw Officer,Highcourt

81. 676
    kanchan:

I beg to state that i am appearing first time in ARO entrance examination.So please send detail about the question paper of main(Decriptive paper).
    Thanking you.
    yours affectionately,
    kanchan tripathi([email protected])

82. 675
    Abhishek kumar:

where is my Exam center:-

Ahmed memorial Girls Inter collage 5-D Nihalpur Allahabad (U.P)

83. 674
    yogendra kumar srivastava:

I need assistant review officer (preliminary/main written)examination solved paper
    I want to modal set paper of allahabad high court for the post of assistant review officer

Reveiw Officer,Highcourt

84. 673

kya is exam me essay hindi me likh sakte hai ya english hi paper ki language hogi.?
    computer se que b honge?
    paper ka mode hindi ya english kuch bhi hoga ya engllish must hai?
    precis writing aur report writng dono hi honge kya?
    kya minus marking hogi?

85. 672
    Arun:

Reveiw Officer,Highcourt

plz…….

86. 671
    Arun:

Reveiw Officer,Highcourt

87. 670
    Rais Khan:

Sir/Madam…., kindly send me modal or sample paper a.r.o exam (pre cum mains) high court of allahabad. send modal paper on my e-mail. thanks
    with regard M.Rais khan.

88. 669
    virendra:

what is the exam pattern of assistant review officer in Allahabad High Court

89. 668
    Anand Tripathi:

Exam Date & Syllabus Of ARO Exam of Allahabad Highcourt 2011

90. 667
    Suman:

i want to know about previous year(2006) question paper..

kindly send me the question paper…

91. 666
    riteshravi:

I want to solved model question paper as well as previous question paper

92. 665
    FIROZ:

CENTRE

93. 664
    preeti yadav:

my roll number and center name

94. 663
    Tabrez Iqbal:

Sir, May you help me. I want pre & main model paper of ARO,High court of Allahabad. So plz sent me model paper.

95. 662
    SUNIL TYAGI:

HELLO, I AM SUNIL TYAGI, FROM MEERUT. KOI BHAI 04.02.11 KO ALLABABAD JANA HO TO MERI MAIL PER MIAL KARE

96. 661
    sanjaykumarverma:

aro entrence exam

97. 660
    sarita:

How can i get my admit card of assistant review officer high court Allahabad..i have not received yet

98. 659
    AMIYABH:

Apropos of assistant review officer’s examination ,allahabad previously asked questions in p.t as well as main.

99. 658
    arvind verma:

Reveiw Officer,Highcourt

100. 657
    amit satsangi:

Hello sir
    please give me the last year question paper (mains)for ARO exam ,allahabad high court.

101. 656
    sachin rawat:

kindly send me the previous years papers and pls give me any suggestion to pass this exam.

102. 655
    Bineeta negi:

plz. send me previous year solved paper.

regards,
    bineeta

103. 654
    barkha:

I would like to know which subject is covered in the objective and subjective paper.

will it include general knowledge also

pl inform

104. 653
    sunanda:

how i can got the admit card?if i hav forget my privious address?

105. 652
    dilip:

what is the grade pay? Is there any amendment to give 4200/- G.P.

106. 651
    Vineet:

Sir/Madam
    Reveiw Officer,Highcourt
    Allahabad ” pre and main examination.

107. 650
    Soni Gupta:

What are the subjects in papper?
    How many questions will be there in every subject?

What is the time duration of examination?

Please provide the marking per subjects.

108. 649
    shipra:

plz send me last 2 years solved question paper for ARO examination and sample papers for ARO.And plz let me know the type of essay letters also.
    Shipra kesarwani
    Allahabad

109. 648
    padam singh:

I want to the modal set paper urgently because my exam of
    ARO held on fab 6 .2011
    Plese sent me one model set paper on my Id

110. 647
    hasan mehdi:

please provide me last years solved question paper for aro prepration

111. 646
    anu:

Hello sir
    please give me the last year question paper for ARO exam ,allahabad high court.

112. 645
    aashish kumar:

for your kind information A.R.O. Exam date has been setteled as on 6/2/2011, but I have not received admit card till today, so how I can join the exam,
    kindly give me suggestion for receive the admit card.

113. 644
    Anurag Pandey:

Please send me last 3 years solved question papers and sample papers for ARO exam on my e-mail id. And please let me know the type of essays and letters also.

114. 643
    preeeti gupta:

i havn’t received my admit card yet….hw can i get it.
    as soon as passible??

115. 642
    harshit singh:

sir/mam
    i can’t get my admit card since today.kindaly tell me the
    procedure to get duplicate admit card.

yours sincerely
    harshit singh

116. 641
    abhishek kumar singh:

please send me last 5 years solved question papers
    for ARO exam on my e-mail id.

117. 640
    Muhammad Nijamuddin:

Daer Sir/Madam,
    I want to inform you, i submitted form A.R.O. exam on dated 09.09.09 from university of allahabad, Allahabad. Speed post receipt no. is4849 & IEMI no.- EU 21704795 7 IN. My admit card not come to till date.
    So, please check my form & inform.

Thanks with regards
    Muhammad Nijamuddin
    Bhatahar, Bhathar
    Jaunpur 222165
    Mob. no.-9450607885

118. 639
    satya prakash:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CALL LETTER OF ARO EXAM TILL NOW HOW CAN I GET IT.PLZ HELP ME

119. 638
    model test paper of aro:

plz give me model paper and sylabuss of aro pre and main exam who held on 6 feb.2010

120. 637
    Bipin Kumar Mondal:

Pls send me last three year last three year solve question paper for aro exam i am very much thankful in my email Id

121. 636
    pawan kumar:

please send me last 2 years solved question papers and sample paper for aro exam on my email id [email protected].

122. 635
    priti patrick:

will you please provide me the sample papers for the assistant review officer Allahabad high court exam

123. 634
    shekhar singh:

plz send me admit card ………shekhar singh

124. 633
    shalini:

please send me syllabus of a.r.o exam 2009 which is held on 6 feb 2011 & previous papers of a.r.o exam

125. 632
    Vimal Kumar:

Please send me last 2 years solved question papers and sample papers for ARO exam on my e-mail id. And please let me know the type of essays and letters also.

126. 631
    BIPIN KUMAR PANDAY:

Please give me details information about aro exam i.e. exam timings and syllaybus

127. 630
    jai prashant saxena:

dear sir/ma’am,
    Kindly send me the last two years or as find convenient,ARO’s solved papers.Any other information you have will be helpfull for me.
    Jai Prashant Saxena

128. 629
    Atul Dixit:

SHRADDHA SRIVASTAVA: On January 13th, 2011
    Rspected Sr,
    plz.provide me the solved papers of previous examination R.O.for my prepration.kindly send me last 4 year solved Q. papers& SAMPLe PAPERS for my R.O. examination of Allahabad high court
    Atul Dixit
    h/no 453/325 shanti nagar near gahghat
    thakurganj chowk
    LUCKNOW,(UP).
    PIN NO. 226003

129. 628
    Satyendra kumar:

Sir please send me last three years aro mains paper

130. 627
    Ranjan:

Kindly send me last 2 years solved question papers and sample papers for ARO examination of Allahabad High Court.and related mater on my e-mail id.

Thanking you.
    ranjan

131. 626
    sanchita verma:

please send me last 2 years solved question papers and sample papers for ARO exam on my e-mail id.

132. 625
    mohit srivastava:

please send me last 2 years solved question papers and sample papers for ARO exam on my e-mail id.

133. 624
    Shrish Pandey:

Please send me last 2 years solved question papers and sample papers for ARO exam on my e-mail id. And please let me know the type of essays and letters also.

134. 623
    anand prakash sharma:

sir, please send syallabus of aro exam 2009 of allahabad high court which is taken on omr sheet only.

135. 622
    Lakshmi Singh:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    This is Lakshmi Singh yet I didn’t get my admit card while everyone got their admit card.Please inform me how can I get my admit card.

Thanking You
    Lakshmi Singh

136. 621
    Anjum Fatima:

Kindly send me last 2 years solved question papers and sample papers for ARO examination of Allahabad High Court.and related mater on my e-mail id plr sir i also remember
    Thanking you.

Anjum Fatima(Lucknow)

137. 620
    Malay banerjee:

What is the date of exam A.R.O. 2009 pls mail me soon

138. 619
    gopalmisra:

for your kind information A.R.O. Exam date has been setteled as on 6/2/2011, but I have not received admit card till today, so how I can join the exam,
    kindly give me suggestion for receive the admit card.
    14/1/2011 Your Sincerely
    Gopal Mishra

139. 618
    Astha Srivastava:

Thanking you.
    Astha Srivastava

140. 617
    mahak:

please send me sample papers of assistant review officer,allahabad high court

141. 616
    SHRADDHA SRIVASTAVA:

plz.provide me the solved papers of previous examination R.O.for my prepration.kindly send me last 4 year solved Q. papers& SAMPLe PAPERS for my R.O. examination of Allahabad high court
    shraddha srivastava
    D-95 SECTOR ‘P’ ALIGANJ
    LUCKNOW,(UP).
    PIN NO. 226024

142. 615
    narendra:

kindly send me last 2 years solved questions paper either model paper for A.R.O. examination of allahabad high court..
    Thanking you..

143. 614
    Bineeta negi:

Kindly send me last 2 years solved question papers and sample papers for ARO examination of Allahabad High Court.
    Thanking you.
    Bineeta Negi

144. 613
    richa:

plz send me model paper of allahabad highcourt aro exams

145. 612
    AM.Siddiqui:

i haven’t got my aro Allahabad high court exams admit card as yet.Please give me the address and number of concerned authority so that i may contact him to get admit card
    My mobile:09936622917

146. 611
    A.M.Siddiqui:

I have not received my ARO exam admit card as yet.Kindly tell me how can i get my admit card.

You are also requested to mail me last 5 years question papers of ARO at my mail
    Mobile:09936622917

147. 610
    shail:

please send me previous years papers for a.r.o. at allahabad high court on my mail id

148. 609
    JAYA PANDEY:

PLEASE SEND ME SAMPLE QUE OF ASSISTENT REVIEW OFFICER, HIGHCOURT OF ALLAHABAD.

149. 608
    SUDHIR NARULA:

Kindly send me last 5 years solved question papers and sample papers for ARO examination of Allahabad High Court. and related mater
    Thanks & Regards:

Sudhir Narula

150. 607
    Gaurav Mohan:

Sir request you to send me the last 2 years solved question papers and the topics which are to be asked in the objective exam.
    Thanking You.

Pages: « 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All