Bank of Baroda PO Papers
Bank of Baroda is a bank of national repute. The bank has a history of over a century and services spread across 25 countries. The bank was started in the year 1908. The bank aims to become a top ranking National Bank meeting all the international standards. The bank is committed to provide full concern, competence and care to its stake holders. The logo of the bank, which is the dual B holding a rising sun also signifies the aim of the bank. The color of the logo, vermillion red represents energy and hope.
The bank recruits candidates for the post of probationary officers every year. Selection is done in two stages- a written test and a personal interview. The pattern of the exam is given below.
Candidates who fulfill the eligibility criteria have to sit for a written test. The test is objective type. Questions are set covering the following topics- Socio-Economic & Banking Awareness, Quantitative Aptitude, English, Reasoning, and Marketing Aptitude.
The other details of the written test like the number of questions, the duration of the test and other such things will be provided to the candidates along with the call letter.
Decision of the bank in all the matters pertaining to the recruitment process is binding on all the candidates.
Links:
http://www.scribd.com/doc/12750083/Bank-Exam-Solved-Question-Papers
http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/Bank/Expected-Question-for-Forthcomming-Examinations-BANK-PO-MBA-MAT-RRB-CAT-SSC-BANK-CLERK
http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/07/sample-paper-bank-probationary-officer-recruitment-exam/
http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08/31/solved-bank-question-paper/
- Clerk cum cashier, Baroda Rajasthan Gramin bank
- Bank of Baroda, Agriculture Officers Exam Papers
- Probationary Officer, Bank of Baroda
- P.O,Baroda Rajasthan gramin bank
- Clerk cum Cashier, Baroda Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bank
- Clerical Cadre - Bank of Baroda
- Clerks, Bank Of Baroda
- Officer, Office Assistant, Baroda Uttar Pradesh (UP) Gramin Bank
- Office Assistant - Baroda Rajasthan Gramin Bank (BRGB)
- Officer, Office Assistant, Baroda Rajasthan Gramin Bank
- Clerk cum Cashier (Office Assistant) - Jhabua-Dhar Kshetriya Gramin Bank
- Officers Scale (I & II) - Baroda Rajasthan Gramin Bank (BRGB)
- Office Assistant (Multipurpose) Clerical Cadre - Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank
- Manager, Civil Engineers, Bank of Baroda
- Probationary Officers (JMG-I), Bank of Baroda
843 Responses to “Bank of Baroda PO Papers”
Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All
Pls send me bob manipal 5years previous papers
sir can u please send bank of baroda exam previous question papers to my mail above mention
sir can u please send bank of baroda exam previous question papers to my mail(which is mentioned above)
May you please send me last year bank of baroda question paper.
Thankyou
Please send me the sample question papers of baroda manipal school of banking’s diploma in finance n banking…let me knw if any hve those things…
please send the previous 3 yrs papers of assistant manager bank of naroda
plz send me previous 3 yrs question paper of bank of baroda.
plz send me 5years previews question of sbi clerk’s marketing
plz give me some tips for preparetion of general awareness
sir please send me lest three year solved question papers form delhi police Hed.constable.& new crunt afaer…
i m percuing bba final yr n my age is 19 yr so my que is i m able to apply for this job or not???
sir please send me 2011 reasoning solved question papers from all banks in pdf format that werw held in past year
thank
i m E.C engineer.it is possible to join bank exam.plz reply me my email id .when it is conduct?
please inform me entrence date 1 month before
please available bank p.o. question paper and solution..
sir plz send me last two years question papers with answer sheetfor bob clearical exam on my email id
thankyou
Please send me some latest general awareness questions with answers for cwe clerical exam sept., 2011 on my email id.
thankyou
sir please send me 2011 reasoning solved question papers from all banks in pdf format that werw held in past year
thanking u
please give me model papers for po exams
iam preparing the bank po exams.please send previous the solved
question papers
please available bank po solved paper….and send my email id…
sir i am preapring for ibps exam going to held on 19 sep. so sir kindly send me 10 bank po papers…please. i am having very less time
sir i am preapring for ibps exam going to held on 19 sep. so sir kindly send me 10 years bank of baroda bank po papers…please. i am having very less time
I like your site. It is Very good and I have got too many GK based question from your sites. I hope pass the Bank exam.
Sir, Will you help me more. I need paper set of bank PO?
All bank paper per year. Like 2007 bank po paper set, 2008, 2009,2010,2011. In pdf format.
It will possible then please, send it me.
Thanks in advance.
Siddharth Vora.
splz send me previous year solved question paper of state bank of india for po posts & latest knowledge of socio economic & banking awareness
hai sir,
iam preparing the sbi bank exams.please send previous the solved
question papers
pls send me for the preparation of coal india exam, subject for marketing aptitude model papers with solved.
pls send me marketing aptitude papers for the study of coal india exam with solved.
sir,plz send me previous 10 year solved question paper of sbi po exam to my mail id
plz give me some tips for preparetion of general awareness
plz send me previous year solved question paper of corporation Bank for clerk posts
I am preparing for P.O. of Bank of Baroda.
So I need the previous year question papers of Bank of Baroda.
please send it to my email id.
I’m preparing for P.O of Bank of Baroda. Plz send me last 10 years solved question papers in my mail-id.
my barodamanipalschoolofbanking examination is near so plz send me its previous years solved question papers
I’m perparing for the BOB-clerck exam 2011,
plz, send me bob pervious years questin paper to my mail.
i am preparing for the bank of baroda p.o. exam 2011, pls send me some previous years solved question papers.
sir,pls send me the solved papers in bank of baroda p.o. exam
Ssce econmics objective answer 2011
sir, pls see me back paper on allhabad bank clerical recuriment
i want to know book about economy and banking awerness
i am prepare for banking clerk exam i apply for corporatio bank and bob plz send me previous solve paper set.
please send the pdf file of banl clerical exam
mdhu
send me some clerical exam previous papers.
or any other help if u can related to my qquery.
my id is
plz send me sbi po papers 2009,2010
sir pls send bob previous papers to my email id [email protected]
plz, send me bob pervious 5 year questin paper with solution to my mail.
Sir give me some tips
kindly send BOB clerk exam papers
Hello sir/madam
This is Nikhil and i am preparing for clerical test of Bank Of Baroda so please give me some tips to clear this exam, and also send last year solved paper for the same..
please.send me last years bank of baroda’s clerk exam paper set
Bank of Baroda’s last 5 years Q. & Ans. (post clerk)
plz, send me bob pervious year questin paper to my mail.
please send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail.
please send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail
Hello
kindly send me the solved paper for PO & clerk of recently held exams
regards Sananda
please send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mai
sasndhya
Read more here:
hello Sir,
I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda CLERCK Exam 2011,
Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.
Even i am appearing 4r 2011(17APRIL) BANK OF BARODA CLERK GRADE EXAMINATION……….
can u suggest me any tios & if possible any previous question papers….
i m qualifing b.sc(p.m.cs) .and i have more interst in bank job .i m preparing that i requesting u to send me last 10 year solved,unsolved papers.
thanks …….
………………
SIR I M APPEARING 2011(17APRIL) BANK OF BARODA CLERK GRADE EXAMINATION . SIR PLEASE SEND LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS .
AND SEND TO GIVE ME SOME TIPS HOW TO SELECT IN EXAM
THANK YOU.
plz send Bank of Baroda socio economic n banking awareness previous question papers
kindly send last 5 years Question papers of bank of baroda early as possible,…plzzz
thank
respect sir/madam
kindly issues me last 5 years Question papers of bank of baroda -clerical…thanku
send 2 my mail 2 above id
Sir, please send me previous 10 year bank of baroda PO papers.
and other bank po papers also.please sir.
please send me 3 pdf files for the exam to be held on 16 april 2011 of bank of baroda clerical; and model test papers.
Can you please guide me preparing the computer/ general awareness awareness sections of banking exams?
I am appearing for BOB exam on 17th April.
Your early response will be highly appreciable.
sir plz send me previous papers for bank of baroda clerical post
sir , plz send me previous clerical paper of bank of baroda..
My name is Ranjit Rai and off late i m preparing for the clerical bank Exams.I have submitted my application in the Bank of Baroda Clerical Recruitment .I therefore would like to request you to kindly send me bank of baroda clerical previous papers.That would really help me in my preparation.Please send it to my email id.Thank you
sir,please send me bank of baroda po previous papers
plz send me previous clerical paper of bank of baroda
sir i’m preparing for bank posts, so please give me valuable suggestions.
SIR I M APPEARING 2011(17APRIL) BANK OF BARODA CLERK GRADE EXAMINATION . SIR PLEASE SEND LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS .
AND SEND TO GIVE ME SOME TIPS HOW TO SELECT IN EXAM
THANK YOU.
Sir, I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda CLERCK Exam 2011,
THANKS
I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO as well as clerk Exams 2011,
Please send me previous exam solved papers.
pawan gautam
sir plz send me previous papers for bank of baroda po
Sir, I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO Exam 2011,
Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please send me.
sir pls send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail.
am preparing for bob po exam to be held in2011,so kindly provide me with previous year solved paper.
Sir, pls send BOB po previous yr paper
please give me previous question paper of bank of baroda for po
pl. send me previous year question paper.
send me boi po exam papers with answer
email id- [email protected]
please send me last last 3 years solved paper of Bank of Baroda (op’s)on my email id
THANK YOU.
Respected Sir
please send previous year solved question papers of bank of baroda on my mail id
Respected Sis,
I am preparing for bank of baroda clerk exam. Please send me some previous year question paper with solutin to mail id.
please mail me the previous year question and answer set of bank of baroda po exams.
sir plz kindly send me solved papers for last ten years of bob for po exams ??
plz send me bob last exam question papers to my mail
I am preparing for BOB PO exam. Kindly request you to send me last 5 years question paper.
Thanks in advance.
I am preparing for bank of baroda Clerk exam.so please send me the previous years question papers with solutions of bank of baroda Clerk on my email it will be very beneficial for me.
sir,please send me last 3 years question paper. it will be useful for me. thank you
kindly send me the last10 years Solved Question Paper for BOB po exam.
plz send me bank of baroda previous years question papers
i prepare fr bank exams so plz send me bank of baroda previous papers for coming exam
pls send me any details of previously asked questions in bob po exam
Im preparing for the PO for BOB,it will be of great assistance if you could email across the SOLVED sample paper.
Thanks & Regards,
Shweta
Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please send me.. my mail id is [email protected].
Plz send me last10 years, Solved Question Paper for BOB po exam.
Good Mornining Sir!
I want to refer previous years Qustion papers.
so plz send me on id.
pls send me last 4 years solved bob po exam papers as i m appearing for 2011 bob po exam..
sir pls,send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail
sir pls send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail
Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please send me.
Please send me question papers of previos years
i am preparing for bank of baroda po written exam to be held on 13 march…………… i want to know some probable questoins on socio economic and marketing aptiude. i a lacking in this area
sir, plz send me BOB previous question papres of PO exam
Sir, please send me previous 10 year bank of baroda PO papers.
and other bank po papers also.please sir.
how will get admit card.for bob
5 year previous question paper for preparing BANK OF BORODRA
PLEASE ITS URJENT
Dear sir/mam,
Please send me the current socio-economic & banking awareness objective questions atleast 400 for
my ‘bank of baroda P.O. 2011′ EXAM
sir pls send me bankof baroda po exam previous questions papers to my mail
Hi plz send me bob socio eco questons i am confused abt that.
kindly send previous year question papers to my mail.
plz sir send me previous year question paper for po
sir plz send me previos paper 0f bob
please send me last five years solved question papers of bank of baroda on my mail [email protected]
pls send me last 4 years solved bob po exam papers as i m appearing for 2011 bob po exam..
Plz send me Last 10 years solved Question papers Of BOB for PO exam
please send me some question paper
please send me previous questions with answer of marketing
aptitude of bank exam
respected sir/mam
I am preparing for bank of baroda po exam.so please send me the previous years question papers with solutions of bank of baroda po on my email it will be very beneficial for me.
thankss
Yash Taranekar
i Apurwa Chandra resident of lucknow,
have completed my b.com with 53% marks (L.U.)
sir i am a kidney transplanted patient provided that i want to clear P.O. papers.
Sir i just need an information that Am I able for any type of concession in selection critieria..
if yes then which type of facilities i shall be benefitted for
kindly help me because i have no idea whether to show my dark side or not.
thanking you,
your’s truly
Apurwa Chandra
am preparing for bank of baroda PO and clerk exams.can you plz send me model question papers?
SIR IM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS…………………THANKS
Hello sir
i am preparing for bob po exam2011 plz send 10 previous papers
SIR IM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS…………………THANKS
i am preparing for po exam. please send me last 2 years solved question paper on my e-mail id plzzzz sir
sir m preparing for bank of baroda po exam 2011 please send me last 5 years solved papers thanks a lot………………
Dear sir/mam,
can you please send me the previous year papers of bob po on my email id.
sir will u plz send me the previous question papers of bob po to my mail soon . i will be very grateful to you
sir i want bob po exam modal papers
I am preparing for my PO exams and hence kindly request you to send some solved sample and few previous years question papers to help me further prepare for these exams.
please send me previous paper of bob po exam on my email
i am preparing exam of bank of baroda for po. sir i have need of paper set to prepare exam.
please give me paper set earliar.
please send me a baroda bank po exam model question papers
please mail me the previous year question and answer set of bank of baroda po exams.
please send me the previous years po question papers of bank of baroda.
I m preparing for P.O. exam , so plz send me last 5 years solved question papers on my email id .
i m very thanksfully for this pain..