Bank of Baroda PO Papers

Bank of Baroda is a bank of national repute. The bank has a history of over a century and services spread across 25 countries. The bank was started in the year 1908. The bank aims to become a top ranking National Bank meeting all the international standards. The bank is committed to provide full concern, competence and care to its stake holders. The logo of the bank, which is the dual B holding a rising sun also signifies the aim of the bank. The color of the logo, vermillion red represents energy and hope.

The bank recruits candidates for the post of probationary officers every year. Selection is done in two stages- a written test and a personal interview. The pattern of the exam is given below.

Candidates who fulfill the eligibility criteria have to sit for a written test. The test is objective type. Questions are set covering the following topics- Socio-Economic & Banking Awareness, Quantitative Aptitude, English, Reasoning, and Marketing Aptitude.

The other details of the written test like the number of questions, the duration of the test and other such things will be provided to the candidates along with the call letter.

Decision of the bank in all the matters pertaining to the recruitment process is binding on all the candidates.

Links:

http://www.scribd.com/doc/12750083/Bank-Exam-Solved-Question-Papers

http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/Bank/Expected-Question-for-Forthcomming-Examinations-BANK-PO-MBA-MAT-RRB-CAT-SSC-BANK-CLERK

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/07/sample-paper-bank-probationary-officer-recruitment-exam/

http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08/31/solved-bank-question-paper/

843 Responses to “Bank of Baroda PO Papers”

1. 843
    saurabh pal:

Pls send me bob manipal 5years previous papers

2. 842
    sarvaiya viren:

sir can u please send bank of baroda exam previous question papers to my mail above mention

3. 841
    v.jyoshna:

sir can u please send bank of baroda exam previous question papers to my mail(which is mentioned above)

4. 840
    Eshu:

May you please send me last year bank of baroda question paper.
    Thankyou

5. 839
    Abinaya:

Please send me the sample question papers of baroda manipal school of banking’s diploma in finance n banking…let me knw if any hve those things…

6. 838
    pramod:

please send the previous 3 yrs papers of assistant manager bank of naroda

7. 837
    deepak:

plz send me previous 3 yrs question paper of bank of baroda.

8. 836

plz send me 5years previews question of sbi clerk’s marketing

9. 835
    rahul rajput:

plz give me some tips for preparetion of general awareness

10. 834
    rahul rajput:

sir please send me lest three year solved question papers form delhi police Hed.constable.& new crunt afaer…

11. 833
    divya:

i m percuing bba final yr n my age is 19 yr so my que is i m able to apply for this job or not???

12. 832
    sandeep trivedi:

sir please send me 2011 reasoning solved question papers from all banks in pdf format that werw held in past year
    thank

13. 831
    kinjal patel:

i m E.C engineer.it is possible to join bank exam.plz reply me my email id .when it is conduct?

14. 830
    mustkin shah:

please inform me entrence date 1 month before

15. 829
    sonam:

please available bank p.o. question paper and solution..

16. 828
    shaifali:

sir plz send me last two years question papers with answer sheetfor bob clearical exam on my email id
    thankyou

17. 827
    Anubha:

Please send me some latest general awareness questions with answers for cwe clerical exam sept., 2011 on my email id.

thankyou

18. 826
    alok kumar:

sir please send me 2011 reasoning solved question papers from all banks in pdf format that werw held in past year

thanking u

19. 825
    Aravind:

please give me model papers for po exams

20. 824
    surendra:

iam preparing the bank po exams.please send previous the solved
    question papers

21. 823
    jitendra jain:

please available bank po solved paper….and send my email id…

22. 822
    niraj:

sir i am preapring for ibps exam going to held on 19 sep. so sir kindly send me 10 bank po papers…please. i am having very less time

23. 821
    rohan kumar:

sir i am preapring for ibps exam going to held on 19 sep. so sir kindly send me 10 years bank of baroda bank po papers…please. i am having very less time

24. 820
    siddharth:

I like your site. It is Very good and I have got too many GK based question from your sites. I hope pass the Bank exam.

Sir, Will you help me more. I need paper set of bank PO?

All bank paper per year. Like 2007 bank po paper set, 2008, 2009,2010,2011. In pdf format.

It will possible then please, send it me.

Thanks in advance.

Siddharth Vora.

25. 819
    darshna:

splz send me previous year solved question paper of state bank of india for po posts & latest knowledge of socio economic & banking awareness

26. 818
    phani:

hai sir,
    iam preparing the sbi bank exams.please send previous the solved
    question papers

27. 817
    srinivas:

pls send me for the preparation of coal india exam, subject for marketing aptitude model papers with solved.

28. 816
    srinivas:

pls send me marketing aptitude papers for the study of coal india exam with solved.

29. 815
    bhawana:

sir,plz send me previous 10 year solved question paper of sbi po exam to my mail id

30. 814
    rupali:

plz give me some tips for preparetion of general awareness

31. 813
    rekha:

plz send me previous year solved question paper of corporation Bank for clerk posts

32. 812
    prabhjot:

plz send me previous year solved question paper of corporation Bank for clerk posts

33. 811
    Patitapaban Nayak:

I am preparing for P.O. of Bank of Baroda.
    So I need the previous year question papers of Bank of Baroda.
    please send it to my email id.

34. 810
    Samar Banik:

I’m preparing for P.O of Bank of Baroda. Plz send me last 10 years solved question papers in my mail-id.

35. 809
    JYOTI KUMARI:

my barodamanipalschoolofbanking examination is near so plz send me its previous years solved question papers

36. 808
    Bratin:

I’m perparing for the BOB-clerck exam 2011,
    plz, send me bob pervious years questin paper to my mail.

37. 807
    pratiksha pande:

i am preparing for the bank of baroda p.o. exam 2011, pls send me some previous years solved question papers.

38. 806
    pratiksha pande:

sir,pls send me the solved papers in bank of baroda p.o. exam

39. 805
    Goals:

Ssce econmics objective answer 2011

40. 804
    suresh saini:

sir, pls see me back paper on allhabad bank clerical recuriment

41. 803
    swati:

i want to know book about economy and banking awerness

42. 802
    Parag:

i am prepare for banking clerk exam i apply for corporatio bank and bob plz send me previous solve paper set.

43. 801
    Madhu:

please send the pdf file of banl clerical exam

mdhu

44. 800
    gobind:

send me some clerical exam previous papers.
    or any other help if u can related to my qquery.
    my id is

45. 799
    ashish yadav:

plz send me sbi po papers 2009,2010

46. 798
    n phani lumar:

sir pls send bob previous papers to my email id [email protected]

47. 797
    hetal:

plz, send me bob pervious 5 year questin paper with solution to my mail.

48. 796
    Alok:

Sir give me some tips

49. 795
    naresh:

kindly send BOB clerk exam papers

50. 794
    Nikhil Kumar:

Hello sir/madam

This is Nikhil and i am preparing for clerical test of Bank Of Baroda so please give me some tips to clear this exam, and also send last year solved paper for the same..

51. 793
    sagar:

please.send me last years bank of baroda’s clerk exam paper set

52. 792
    Chandan Modak:

Bank of Baroda’s last 5 years Q. & Ans. (post clerk)

53. 791
    deepika:

plz, send me bob pervious year questin paper to my mail.

54. 790
    pooja bholawat:

please send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail.

55. 789
    Honey:

please send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail

56. 788
    Honey:

57. 787
    sananda sumit:

Hello
    kindly send me the solved paper for PO & clerk of recently held exams
    regards Sananda

58. 786
    sandhya:

please send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mai

sasndhya

59. 785
    Sohan:

Read more here:

60. 784
    Mukesh:

hello Sir,
    I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda CLERCK Exam 2011,
    Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.

61. 783
    Uday Krishna Lukka:

Even i am appearing 4r 2011(17APRIL) BANK OF BARODA CLERK GRADE EXAMINATION……….
    can u suggest me any tios & if possible any previous question papers….

62. 782
    preeti:

i m qualifing b.sc(p.m.cs) .and i have more interst in bank job .i m preparing that i requesting u to send me last 10 year solved,unsolved papers.
    thanks …….
    ………………

63. 781
    megha:

SIR I M APPEARING 2011(17APRIL) BANK OF BARODA CLERK GRADE EXAMINATION . SIR PLEASE SEND LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS .
    AND SEND TO GIVE ME SOME TIPS HOW TO SELECT IN EXAM
    THANK YOU.

64. 780
    aarya:

plz send Bank of Baroda socio economic n banking awareness previous question papers

65. 779
    rockyvani:

kindly send last 5 years Question papers of bank of baroda early as possible,…plzzz
    thank

66. 778
    vani:

respect sir/madam
    kindly issues me last 5 years Question papers of bank of baroda -clerical…thanku
    send 2 my mail 2 above id

67. 777
    shyam ji:

Sir, please send me previous 10 year bank of baroda PO papers.
    and other bank po papers also.please sir.

68. 776
    lokesh kumari:

please send me 3 pdf files for the exam to be held on 16 april 2011 of bank of baroda clerical; and model test papers.

69. 775
    Umesh Bachani:

Can you please guide me preparing the computer/ general awareness awareness sections of banking exams?
    I am appearing for BOB exam on 17th April.

Your early response will be highly appreciable.

70. 774
    aman:

sir plz send me previous papers for bank of baroda clerical post

71. 773
    subhrajit mallick:

sir , plz send me previous clerical paper of bank of baroda..

72. 772
    Ranjit Rai:

My name is Ranjit Rai and off late i m preparing for the clerical bank Exams.I have submitted my application in the Bank of Baroda Clerical Recruitment .I therefore would like to request you to kindly send me bank of baroda clerical previous papers.That would really help me in my preparation.Please send it to my email id.Thank you

73. 771
    avinash:

sir,please send me bank of baroda po previous papers

74. 770
    Archana jain:

plz send me previous clerical paper of bank of baroda

75. 769
    ravindarrudra:

sir i’m preparing for bank posts, so please give me valuable suggestions.

76. 768
    VARSHA:

SIR I M APPEARING 2011(17APRIL) BANK OF BARODA CLERK GRADE EXAMINATION . SIR PLEASE SEND LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS .
    AND SEND TO GIVE ME SOME TIPS HOW TO SELECT IN EXAM
    THANK YOU.

77. 767
    HARSH KUMAR:

Sir, I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda CLERCK Exam 2011,

THANKS

78. 766
    pawan gautam:

I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO as well as clerk Exams 2011,
    Please send me previous exam solved papers.
    pawan gautam

79. 765
    NEELAM JAGDEV:

sir plz send me previous papers for bank of baroda po

80. 764
    suman roy:

Sir, I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO Exam 2011,
    Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please send me.

81. 763
    Basudev sahu:

sir pls send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail.

82. 762
    meenu:

am preparing for bob po exam to be held in2011,so kindly provide me with previous year solved paper.

83. 761
    Deepali:

Sir, pls send BOB po previous yr paper

84. 760
    rafiq alam:

please give me previous question paper of bank of baroda for po

85. 759
    Vinay:

pl. send me previous year question paper.

86. 758
    dipal:

send me boi po exam papers with answer
    email id- [email protected]

87. 757
    sushma:

please send me last last 3 years solved paper of Bank of Baroda (op’s)on my email id

88. 756
    om:

THANK YOU.

89. 755
    Aman Shokeen:

Respected Sir
    please send previous year solved question papers of bank of baroda on my mail id

90. 754
    Aman Shokeen:

Respected Sis,
    I am preparing for bank of baroda clerk exam. Please send me some previous year question paper with solutin to mail id.

91. 753
    isha:

please mail me the previous year question and answer set of bank of baroda po exams.

92. 752
    priti rana:

sir plz kindly send me solved papers for last ten years of bob for po exams ??

93. 751
    nikita chavan:

plz send me bob last exam question papers to my mail

94. 750
    Manisha:

I am preparing for BOB PO exam. Kindly request you to send me last 5 years question paper.
    Thanks in advance.

95. 749
    Neha Salvi:

I am preparing for bank of baroda Clerk exam.so please send me the previous years question papers with solutions of bank of baroda Clerk on my email it will be very beneficial for me.

96. 748
    thillai nadhan:

sir,please send me last 3 years question paper. it will be useful for me. thank you

97. 747
    Riya:

kindly send me the last10 years Solved Question Paper for BOB po exam.

98. 746
    lalita:

plz send me bank of baroda previous years question papers

99. 745
    mohit:

i prepare fr bank exams so plz send me bank of baroda previous papers for coming exam

100. 744
    shashank:

pls send me any details of previously asked questions in bob po exam

101. 743
    Shweta:

Im preparing for the PO for BOB,it will be of great assistance if you could email across the SOLVED sample paper.
    Thanks & Regards,
    Shweta

102. 742
    shamima farhana mafruz:

Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please send me.. my mail id is [email protected].

103. 741
    Vijay Kumar:

Plz send me last10 years, Solved Question Paper for BOB po exam.

104. 740
    Kulkarni Rahul:

Good Mornining Sir!
    I want to refer previous years Qustion papers.
    so plz send me on id.

105. 739
    Priya:

106. 738
    Kaptan Singh:

pls send me last 4 years solved bob po exam papers as i m appearing for 2011 bob po exam..

107. 737
    swati:

sir pls,send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail

108. 736
    swati:

sir pls send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail

109. 735
    bhawana joshi:

Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please send me.

110. 734
    Shveta:

Please send me question papers of previos years

111. 733
    priyanka ojah:

i am preparing for bank of baroda po written exam to be held on 13 march…………… i want to know some probable questoins on socio economic and marketing aptiude. i a lacking in this area

112. 732
    Gitanjali:

sir, plz send me BOB previous question papres of PO exam

113. 731
    Ashish Kumar:

Sir, please send me previous 10 year bank of baroda PO papers.
    and other bank po papers also.please sir.

114. 730
    anand rathore:

115. 729
    indu:

how will get admit card.for bob

116. 728
    soumendra:

5 year previous question paper for preparing BANK OF BORODRA

PLEASE ITS URJENT

117. 727
    Neeraj Shaw:

Dear sir/mam,
    Please send me the current socio-economic & banking awareness objective questions atleast 400 for
    my ‘bank of baroda P.O. 2011′ EXAM

118. 726
    jayasree:

sir pls send me bankof baroda po exam previous questions papers to my mail

119. 725
    robins:

Hi plz send me bob socio eco questons i am confused abt that.

120. 724

kindly send previous year question papers to my mail.

121. 723
    vrushali dekate:

plz sir send me previous year question paper for po

122. 722
    Mrinal Relan:

123. 721
    srujana:

124. 720
    srujana:

125. 719
    sima:

sir plz send me previos paper 0f bob

126. 718
    pratibha:

please send me last five years solved question papers of bank of baroda on my mail [email protected]

127. 717
    jai shanker:

128. 716
    tanya shah:

pls send me last 4 years solved bob po exam papers as i m appearing for 2011 bob po exam..

129. 715
    Minal khaire:

130. 714
    Minal khaire:

Plz send me Last 10 years solved Question papers Of BOB for PO exam

131. 713
    khushi:

please send me some question paper

132. 712
    pawan kumar:

please send me previous questions with answer of marketing
    aptitude of bank exam

133. 711
    yash taranekar:

respected sir/mam

I am preparing for bank of baroda po exam.so please send me the previous years question papers with solutions of bank of baroda po on my email it will be very beneficial for me.

thankss
    Yash Taranekar

134. 710
    APURWA CHANDRA:

i Apurwa Chandra resident of lucknow,
    have completed my b.com with 53% marks (L.U.)
    sir i am a kidney transplanted patient provided that i want to clear P.O. papers.
    Sir i just need an information that Am I able for any type of concession in selection critieria..
    if yes then which type of facilities i shall be benefitted for
    kindly help me because i have no idea whether to show my dark side or not.
    thanking you,
    your’s truly
    Apurwa Chandra

135. 709
    Arun Narayan:

am preparing for bank of baroda PO and clerk exams.can you plz send me model question papers?

136. 708
    Salini:

SIR IM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS…………………THANKS

137. 707
    Ravi:

Hello sir
    i am preparing for bob po exam2011 plz send 10 previous papers

138. 706
    ajeet:

SIR IM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS…………………THANKS

139. 705
    Dev Vijaykumar:

i am preparing for po exam. please send me last 2 years solved question paper on my e-mail id plzzzz sir

140. 704
    swati:

sir m preparing for bank of baroda po exam 2011 please send me last 5 years solved papers thanks a lot………………

141. 703
    Ekta:

Dear sir/mam,
    can you please send me the previous year papers of bob po on my email id.

142. 702
    iqbal:

sir will u plz send me the previous question papers of bob po to my mail soon . i will be very grateful to you

143. 701
    seeta:

sir i want bob po exam modal papers

144. 700
    Manisha:

I am preparing for my PO exams and hence kindly request you to send some solved sample and few previous years question papers to help me further prepare for these exams.

145. 699
    Andeep Kumar:

please send me previous paper of bob po exam on my email

146. 698
    manish:

i am preparing exam of bank of baroda for po. sir i have need of paper set to prepare exam.
    please give me paper set earliar.

147. 697
    jothi:

please send me a baroda bank po exam model question papers

148. 696
    sneha subudhi:

please mail me the previous year question and answer set of bank of baroda po exams.

149. 695
    Kanika:

please send me the previous years po question papers of bank of baroda.

150. 694
    Pardeep Kumar:

I m preparing for P.O. exam , so plz send me last 5 years solved question papers on my email id .

i m very thanksfully for this pain..

151. 693
    Arshi khan:

I am looking for last 5 yrs question papers (with answers) of Bank of Baroda PO exam. If you have, kindly send it to my email id

152. 692
    santhosh kumar:

sir, coming march 13th exam………………………
    so, please send me the model question papers……………….

153. 691
    Amit kumar:

What was the general cut off for 2010 baroda po examnation .

154. 690
    ruby pathak:

i want last year questions paper of BOD exam.

155. 689
    Shanno Devi:

please send me last last 3 years solved paper of Bank of Baroda on my email id [email protected]…………………
    thanks.

156. 688
    gaurav:

respected sir/madam

i am gaurav 4m faridabad
    i prepare for po in bank of baroda
    so pls help me for preparation of bob exams for sending me question papers of previous exams

Gaurav

157. 687
    Neeta Bisht:

Respected,
    Sir I m preparing Bank po exam 2011 for Bank Of Baroda pls send me few last year solved po level paper for bank of baroda.my Id is :- [email protected]

158. 686
    abhishek agarwal:

please send me the paper of bank P.O of the last two years.

159. 685
    muhammad ali niazi:

sir send me lst year Q paper surveying

160. 684
    nikhila:

please send me previous papers of bank of baroda po exam to my mail

161. 683
    Plz mail me solved question papers for the last 5 yrs thanks alot:

Please mail me solved question papers of last five yrs thank u

162. 682
    vivek malviya:

SIR IM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS…

163. 681
    haritha:

164. 680
    anusha:

sir iam preparing bank of baroda PO exams.please send me last 5 years papers to my email address.

165. 679
    anusha:

sir i am preparing for bank of baroda PO exams 2011.
    please send me last five years question papers to my email address.

166. 678
    swati jain:

please send me previous papers of bob po exam on my email

167. 677
    anand rathore:

168. 676
    saurabh:

i want solved question papers for preparing bank of broda po exam 2011.

how much questions consist in the aptitude paper???

169. 675
    pankaj:

170. 674
    jayita:

please send me current marketing aptitude question(solved),general socio,banking awareness solved papers for the preperation of Bank of Baroda PO exams

171. 673
    PRAKASH:

DEAR SIR/MADAM

GOOD EVENING

M APPEARING BOB PO EXAM PLS

SUGGEST ME HOW TO MANAGE TIME

& WHICH ONE I HAVE TO FOCUS MORE

PLS SUGGEST IT ILL HELP

M TO INTRESTED IN BOB

HOPING&THANKS
    PRAKASH B
    HUBLI

172. 672
    swati:

sir/madam plz mail me marketing questions and model papers related to BOB exam on my e mail id.

thanx

173. 671
    vandna:

Hi Sir/Madam,

Please send me the last 10 years solved papers for Bank of Baroda( PO) exam

174. 670
    anudita:

how i will download q uestion paper in my pc and whichbook i refer for po exam
    which is held in last 10 years

175. 669
    B.Neelima:

I am preparing for Bank Po exam. Please send Previous PO Question papers to my mail id.

176. 668
    ravi:

sirsend me pre.year question
    set on my email id.plz…

177. 667
    amit chandra:

sir ple send me atleast three year test paper. i am doing preperation of bank of barodra.

178. 666
    anil sharma:

I am looking for last 5 yrs question papers (with answers) of Bank of Baroda PO exam. If you have, kindly send it to my email id [email protected]

179. 665
    stuti sharma:

I am Preparing for Bank of Baroda PO exam. sir i want to previous exam papers of Bank Of Baroda PO exam. Please send me on my mail id.

180. 664
    Mano Deepan:

I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO as well as clerk Exams 2011,
    Please send me previous exam solved papers.
    Thanks in Advance.

181. 663
    sujit:

pl send last 4 years solved question papers

182. 662
    Milind Bande:

183. 661
    varshagupta:

please send me previous paper of bob po exam on my email

184. 660
    seema:

i am preparing for po exam. please send me last 2 years solved question paper on my e-mail id plzzzz sir

185. 659
    Karandeep:

Hi Sir/Madam,

Please send me the last 10 years solved papers for Bank of Baroda

186. 658
    vikas:

respected sir,please send me bank of baroda po exam last 2 year papers specialy marketing questions on my mail i.d. thanks

187. 657
    Supriyo:

Sir, pls mail me the past 5 years po exam papers of bank of baroda

188. 656
    sudarshan:

pl send some previous po exam papers

189. 655
    sruthy:

pls send model question of bank of baroda po

190. 654
    samrat dutta:

I am preparing for bank of baroda exam so i need solved sample question of atleast 3 years. Thanks

191. 653
    Prameela V.S:

I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO Exam 2011,
    Please send me previous po exam solved papers.

if not send me related bank po exam sloved papers

192. 652
    rashmi:

how i will download q uestion paper in my pc and whichbook i refer for po exam
    which is held on 13 mardh 2011

193. 651
    niveditha:

pattern of old question papers

194. 650
    rafeeq:

hi sir iam prepering for bob po i need previous solved papers so kindly send me on my id please.

195. 649
    arti:

Pls I want model question papers of bank po exam

196. 648
    Haritha:

Sir, I am preparing for Bank PO Exam. so please send me some solving question papers and previous year solved paper. please send in my email id

197. 647
    vimal singh:

please send me last year bob po entrance exam paper on [email protected]

198. 646
    bhupesh:

I am preparing Bank of baroda PO Exam. So please send last 2 years PO Exam Papers on my Email ID [email protected]

199. 645
    sue:

can you all sent me past two year question paper of bank of baroda po exam……it would be really grt……my email id [email protected]….thanks

200. 644
    Amandeep:

Sir , i’m preparing for clerrical exam of bank of Baroda . please send me previous po exam solved papers. I’ll be really thankfull to you

201. 643
    vaheb:

hello sir m preparing bob po’s exam pls send me previeos papers plssssssssssssssssss sirr

202. 642
    anuja:

plz send me all previous quest papers of po and clerk…..of bank of baroda

203. 641
    kanwaljeet:

i need bank of baroda previous 10 year solved question paper can u send me on my email id.reply plz

204. 640
    antony stanley:

I am preparing Bank of baroda PO Exam. So please send last 2 years PO Exam Papers on my Email ID

205. 639
    PREKSHA:

SIR IM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS

206. 638
    Jyotsna:

Please I need some sample paper for preparing the Bank of Baroda, PO exam 2011.

207. 637
    gagandeep:

Pls send me last year o.paper for clerical exams.

208. 636
    nikhil gupta:

I am preparing Bank of baroda PO Exam. So please send last 2 years PO Exam Papers on my Email ID

209. 635
    pinak:

sir plz send me last 2 years solved question paper of po exam on my email thanks 4 ur regards

210. 634

hi sir i m looking 5 year paper plz send my id………..

211. 633
    chethu:

plz anyone send me bank of baroda previous papers. plz

212. 632
    lalitha:

Pls I want model question papers of bank po exam

213. 631
    Sneha Thaker:

214. 630
    Vinod Jain:

Sir i am preparing for BANK OF BARODA clerical Exam 2011. Plz send me model paperand previous solved paper.
    my email ID is [email protected]

215. 629
    roopa:

i want a last year solved p.o question papers so please send it to my email address
    Hi Sir i am preparing for bank of baroda po exam please suggest me some expected questions for the preparation my mail id is [email protected]
    I am looking for last 5 yrs question papers (with answers) of Bank of Baroda PO exam. If you have, kindly send it to my email id [email protected]

216. 628
    Anoop kumar:

i am preparing for the bank of baroda clark exam2011,please send some letest quasion papers and privious year solved paper on my id

E-mail- [email protected]

217. 627
    sruthi:

sir i want the previous po question papers…

218. 626
    anuradha kolli:

sir , i’m preparing for PO exam of bank of Baroda . please send me previous po exam solved papers. I’ll be really thankfull to you.

219. 625
    Reyaz Ahmad:

Hi Sir i am preparing for bank of baroda po exam please suggest me some expected questions for the preparation my mail id is [email protected]

220. 624
    sangi:

i’m from electronics and communication engineering. am i supposed to show certificates for computer before getting into clerical exam?

221. 623
    Pradnya:

i am preparing bob examination, so i need previous paper of this exam. Please send me previous paper on my mail. Please….

Thanking you.

222. 622
    kavita:

i want bob,s previous year paper of marketing

223. 621

i am lookin for last 5 years question papers of bob.
    kindly send on my id [email protected]

224. 620
    sanjeev:

how can exam patern of bank of baroda

225. 619
    HARDEEP SINGH:

Sir , i’m preparing for PO exam of bank of Baroda . please send me previous po exam solved papers. I’ll be really thankfull to you.

226. 618
    prashant:

i want some prvious baroda papaer.
    kindly send it i will be always thankful 2 u

227. 617
    kalyani more:

I WANT QUESTION PAPERS OF EXAM OF PAST 3 YEARS OF BANK OF BARODA. PLEASE EMAIL THE QUESTION PAPER ON MY EMAIL ADDRESS I.E ‘[email protected]’.

228. 616
    rajendran:

sir, i am preparing for po exam of bank of baroda please suggest me and please send me previous po exam model paper and solved papers. please help me. i will be really thanks to you. my email id is [email protected]

229. 615
    Ashish Jugran:

I am looking for last 5 yrs question papers (with answers) of Bank of Baroda PO exam. If you have, kindly send it to my email id

230. 614
    Dhanjay:

sir i am preparing for the bank of baroda clerk exam2011,please send previous year solved paper on my website- [email protected]

231. 613
    Dhanjay:

sir i am preparing for the bank of baroda clerk exam2011,please send some latest question papers and previous year solved paper

232. 612
    Ankit kumar:

Sir,do you have some previous exam papers and sample papers of BOB clerial exams. If you have, then please send me. Thankyou.

233. 611
    ANIRBAN DATTA:

Good afternoon, may I please have your favour for preparation of probationary officer’s exam. previous two year’s question papers(solved) will be very much helpful.

Thanking you in advance.

234. 610
    mohit:

SIR IM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS……………

235. 609
    mohanakeerthi:

plz send me bank of boroda clerks previous year papers

236. 608
    Sandip Das:

SIR I AM PREPARING BANK OF BARODA PO AND CLEARK EXAM.
    PLEASE SEND ME LAST THREE YEAR BANK OF BARODE QUESTION SER

237. 607
    kumkum:

can I have some solved questions based on socio economic and banking awareness . it will be very much helpful for my preparation purpose. thanking you.

238. 606
    Rashmita mohanty:

sir i just want 2 know ur syllabus, sampl questions types an ur suggetion for preparing coming bob entrance

239. 605
    sachin:

plz send me the previous exam papers of Bank PO on my mail id . my mail id is [email protected]

240. 604
    shiney:

Sir i am preparing for BANK OF BARODA clerical Exam 2011. Plz send me model paperand previous solved paper.

241. 603
    saptaparna guria:

sir,i am preparing for bank of boroda p.o. exam.plz send me last 10 years solved qustion papers to my email id.my email id is [email protected]

242. 602
    Neelam:

sir, please may i have your favour for preparation of bank of baroda probationary officer’s exam held on 13th march 2011 so please you send me last five years question papers on my email id.

243. 601
    Ruchi Singh:

I am Preparing for Bank of Baroda PO exam 2011. sir i want previous 10 yrs exam papers with solutions of Bank Of Baroda PO exam. Please send me on my mail id.

244. 600
    saurabh:

Good afternoon, may I please have your favour for preparation of probationary officer’s exam. previous two year’s question papers(solved) will be very much helpful.

Thanking you in advance.

245. 599
    swarup:

dear sir i want prrparing bob paper please suggest

246. 598
    Amit Kumar:

247. 597
    alok:

i am preparing bob examination, so i need marketing previous paper of this exam. Please send me previous paper on my mail. Please….

248. 596
    RANJIT SINGH:

sir , i’m preparing for PO exam of bank of Baroda . please send me previous po exam solved papers. I’ll be really thankfull to you.

249. 595
    wunghor:

sir, i’am a commerce graduate presently doing m.com. i want to be a bank po but my graduate pcm is less than the requirement of any bank po exam so if i join as a clerical employee can i give departmental exam for po? will i be eligible for deparmental po exam? do they require pcm even in depatmental exam? please help me.

250. 594
    parveen:

251. 593
    sandeep walavalkar:

sir i am preparing for the bank of baroda clark exam2011,please send some letest quasion papers and privious year solved paper

252. 592
    chitradevi:

253. 591
    Tausif Raza:

Sir,do you have some previous exam papers and sample papers of BOB clerial exams. If you have, then please send me. Thankyou.

254. 590
    kashishma:

Sir i am preparing for BANK OF BARODA PO Exam 2011.plz send me last 5 year solved papers on my e-mail address.

255. 589
    BINU M:

am Preparing for Bank of Baroda PO exam. sir i want to previous exam papers of Bank Of Baroda PO exam. Please send me on my mail id

256. 588
    Rajat khandelwal:

please mail me bank of baroda previous clerk question paper……i will be thankful to u ?

257. 587
    mrinmoy roy:

i am preparing for bank of baroda PO and clerk exams.can you plz send me model question papers?

258. 586
    jitendra:

sir plz send me previos paper and bob notes on my mail id;

259. 585
    Mamta:

Sir, i am preparing for BANK OF BARODA PO Exam 2011. Plz send me model paperand previous solved paper at [email protected].
    Mamta

260. 584
    preethavineesh:

I am preparing for Bank Of Baroda PO exam.Please send me some previous years solved question papers.

261. 583
    Shabir Majeed:

Please send me solved previous years papers for J&K grameen bank as i am preparing for the same. Also model papers.

262. 582
    SANDEEP MOR:

I am Preparing for Bank of Baroda PO exam. sir i need some sample question papers and previous exam papers of Bank Of Baroda PO exam. Please send me on my mail id.I will be very thankful for this kind work.

mail id:[email protected]

263. 581
    harman:

Sir, I am preparing for Bank PO Exam. so please send me some solving question papers and previous year solved paper. please send in my email id

264. 580
    Navin Srivastava:

Sir, please send previous year paper of BOB P.O.

265. 579
    ARSHED:

266. 578
    Sagar:

Sir i am preparing for BANK OF BARODA PO Exam 2011. Plz send me model paperand previous solved paper.

267. 577
    [email protected]:

pls send bob notes on my e mail address

268. 576
    Ankit Kotwani:

I am Preparing for Bank of Baroda PO exam. sir i need some sample question papers and previous exam papers of Bank Of Baroda PO exam. Please send me on my mail id.I will be very thankful for this kind work.

mail id:- [email protected]

269. 575
    Rajesh:

I want bank po question paper

270. 574
    GAUTAM SARMA:

271. 573
    Haritha.V.V:

i am preparing I am prepgaring for the Bank of Baroda PO Exam 2011,
    Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please help.

272. 572
    Hemonta khan:

What type of question paper held on last year for post of mro?

273. 571
    kalmesh:

sir i want previous exam papers plzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir send

274. 570
    bittu:

pls sir send me paper of previous years paper for the preparation of po exam i will very thankful for this kind work

275. 569
    suresh:

•Sir,I’m preparing for gramin BANKof uttaranchal PO EXAM 2011.Plz send me prevoius solved papers………………THANKS

suresh:

276. 568
    Ganesh:

I am Preparing for Bank of Baroda PO exam. sir i want to previous exam papers of Bank Of Baroda PO exam. Please send me on my mail id.

277. 567
    Ganesh:

278. 566
    linet:

I am preparing for the bamk exam. Kindly send me the solved question papers of the previous years..

279. 565
    Sulthana:

Please mail me about bank of baroda po previous papers

280. 564
    Ayush:

281. 563
    shruti:

sir, plz plz send me previousPO & clerical solved papers on my email .

282. 562
    sasmitaaaa:

sir im preparing bob po 2011 plz help me .give me previous 4 yr marketing question paper and t ans also .thank u sir

283. 561
    ashutosh choudhary:

284. 560
    Sonu:

I am going to crack next BOB PO exam. I need your help. Please send me last 10 question papers with solution.

Sonu

285. 559
    bhavik:

give me question paper for clerical exam of bank of baroda

286. 558
    varun:

Sir,I’m preparing for BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011.Plz send me prevoius solved papers………………THANKS

287. 557
    Mohasinali:

Mail Id : [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
    Mohasinali

288. 556
    mamta:

SIR IM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS

THANKS

289. 555
    shama:

SIR I AM PREPARING FOR BANK OF BARODA CLERICAL EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS…………………THANKS

290. 554
    Muntajir:

291. 553
    hema:

please please please can any one send me some materials for preparing marketing aptitude for bank of baroda po exam

292. 552
    shailly:

I am going to appear in clerical exam of bank of baroda
    so plz send me previous solved papers on my mali id [email protected].

293. 551
    Nagesh:

Please send me previous po exam solved papers.

if not send me related bank po exam sloved papers

294. 550
    SONIKA:

Respected sir/madam,

please mail me question with answers related to bank of baroda examination.

thaxing you

295. 549
    Shamitha:

i am preparing for bank of Baroda PO. Please send me model & previous years question papers with answers.

296. 548
    nitin rathod:

hi, i am preparing for bank PO exams can u please send previous
    question papers and model papers solved, please send to my mail id

297. 547
    Bhavik Sachde:

hi i am preparing fo po exam pls send me last 10 years solved po exam papers

298. 546
    Rakesh:

Please send me previous solved paper for PO and clerck BOB and other banks.

299. 545
    HAFEEZ:

SIR IM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS…………………THANKS……[email protected]

300. 544
    Atul:

i am prepairing for bank of barodas PO exam, please send me model question paper with its solution.

301. 543
    Gaurav:

I am preparing for Bank Exam.
    Please send me the last 10 Years question papers of all the Bank Clerks Exam with solution.
    Please send me these papers on my mail id

302. 542
    Chandan:

HELLO,
    SIR I AM PREPARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 SO PLEASE SEND ME LAST FOUR YEARS SOLVED PAPERS PLEASE… THANK YOU

303. 541
    Yogesh:

304. 540
    Shailesh Ptel:

Sir, I am preparing for Bank of Baroda po Exam2011 please send me some study materials related to this exam.

305. 539
    janaki:

hai, i prepare the clerical exam of bank of baroda, so you please send the last 5 years question paper with solved answer to my mail ID

306. 538
    Naitik:

I am prepairing for Bank of Baroda PO exam 2011, so i need to previous paper with solved. and also send me name of book so, i preparing exam very well.

307. 537
    Dipak Thakare:

Anyboady can Please forward me the send previous
    question papers and model papers solved ,Po and clerical also please send it to my mail id

Would be very much greatful to you guys Thanks in Advance
    Email Id : [email protected]

308. 536
    shikha jain:

hi, i am preparing for bank PO exams can u please send previous ten year question papers and model papers solved, please send to my mail id

309. 535
    prasad:

310. 534
    sandeep:

311. 533
    RAMAN G:

RAMAN G

312. 532
    LalithaHarini:

313. 531
    Abhimanyu Verma:

SIR I AM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS…………………THANKS

314. 530
    shweta:

plz send me some sample papers and imp tips for preparing for exam to be held in march

315. 529
    sunil rathod:

H 3 R % M A # K 2 P 5 E * N 4 W @ F & Q 1 U / 9 J I D 7 8

How many such members are there in the above arrangement each of which is immediately precede by a CONSONANT and followed by a symbol

PLEASE REPLY ME ON SAME ID
    SUNIL RATHOD

316. 528
    Sujit Jaiswal:

Please send me model paper and previous year question paper of PO exam of Bank of Baroda….

317. 527
    sunil kumar singh:

I am sunil singh preparing for po would be thanfull to you
    if you kindly mail me the previous solved papers of baroda so that i can take look over it the patterns how does it come during exam time.
    thanking you.

318. 526
    siddth:

sir, I M preparing for bank PO exams.. pls send some previous question papers….thanks

319. 525
    sangita:

question papers (banking awarness)Please send my emailID

320. 524
    Binoy:

I need previous exam paper of BOB

321. 523
    E.kumar:

322. 522
    mahesh:

323. 521
    Virendra:

324. 520
    rashi chaudhary:

can u mail me last 10 year solved question papers & model paper for this 2011 exam prepration,

325. 519
    anjana:

am preparing for bank of baroda PO plse provide previous question papers to my mail id……..thnk u

326. 518
    respected sir/madam i am preparing for bank exam first time can u give me any advice of how to prepare for po post.:

sir for the first time i am preparing for bob po.plz send me previous exams solved papers on my e mail id.i’ll be greatful to u.

my id is [email protected]

327. 517
    manasmita maharana:

I am preparing for both PO and CLERICAL exam of bank of Borada.please send previous solved question papers with answers.

i really obliged .
    thanks.

328. 516
    anupam raj:

sir please tell me about total time for clerk exam of bank of baroda. which is going to held in april 2011

329. 515
    Nikhil:

Sir, i preparing for BOB PO exam. plz send me previous years BOB PO exams papers on my mail id [email protected]

330. 514
    Rachana:

Sir can you plz mail me some previous years solved question papers of bank of baroda

331. 513
    smruti:

i am preparing for BOB plz send me previous year question papers to my email ID.

332. 512
    Faiyaz Dhanshe:

I would like to get book for the preparation of clerical staff exam.kindly email me previous solved paper on my email.i shall higly obliged to you.E-mail address [email protected]

333. 511
    RINSA SHAJI:

i am preparing for bank of baroda PO exams can u please send previous

334. 510
    navya:

hi sir,iam preparing for BOB PO 2011 exam.can u please send me the model papers and previous solved papers………….thankyou

335. 509
    saranya .a:

sir, i am preparing for bank of baroda po exam 2011 plz send me some stdy materials related to this exam.

336. 508
    seema:

please mail me some previous PO exam question papers to my id:

337. 507
    akhilesh nagar:

sir, i m appearingfor bank of baroda po exam . so, plz send me model question paper and last 5 yr solved question papers…. plz sir.. thanks

338. 506
    Tanuja Sharma:

plz send me previous year’s solved question papers of BOB for PO and Clerical exam…to my email-id

339. 505
    dinesh:

please send me the previous 5 exam question paper with answer of bank of baroda probationary officer exam

340. 504
    puneet chauhan:

sir please send me the previous solved papes as requied to prepae for my next po examination.

341. 503
    mini arora:

i am preparing for the Bank of Baroda clerk Exam 2011,
    Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please help.

My email id:[email protected]

342. 502
    kinjal:

sir, PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS OF BANK OF BARODA

343. 501
    KULDEEP:

344. 500
    asaleee:

345. 499
    Sunaiza Ebrahim:

sir i am perparing for bank of baroda po plz mail me some previous year question paper regading to quantive aptitude and reasoning ability and also for english

346. 498
    vinod:

i need previous exam papers of bob

347. 497
    vali:

pls send me the prevous pos question papers

348. 496
    sajjan gill:

i m preparing for bank of baroda po exam. plz mail me some important matter for the socio economic and banking awareness section of the exam

349. 495
    sunil:

Hello, kindly send me some sample question for Bank of Baroda PO exam atleast for last three years

350. 494
    satish:

hello sir!
    please send me 1 solved question paper with g k

351. 493
    tripti agrawal:

please send me previous years (2010) solved question paper and paper model question

352. 492
    Bharani:

please mail me some previous PO exam question papers to my id: [email protected]

353. 491
    GANPATI RAO:

ANy one has Link, who will take MONEY and give confirm job in BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM…..

354. 490
    sunil:

can u please mail me the last 10years solved papers of p.o
    of bank of baroda .thanking u

355. 489
    Abhimanyu Yadav:

Hello Sir/Madam
    Please send me the solved papres of bank of baroda PO papers exams and some other matterials related to BOB Po exams……..

356. 488
    bandita:

plz sir for the first time i am preparing for bob po.plz send me previous exams solved papers on my e mail id.i’ll be greatful to u.

357. 487
    Rajesh.G:

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am prepairing for BOB Po & Clerk exams . I am thankful, if u send me previous & model Questions with solution papers for both type of exams to my mail id.
    My mail id is : [email protected]

Thanks & regords
    Rajesh.G

358. 486
    bharat:

please send me various bank po papers for preparation of bank of baroda po exam which is in march 2011

359. 485
    rajashree:

sar, i am preparing for bank of baroda po exam2011 please send me some stdy materials related to this exam.

360. 484
    silky:

sir i am perparing for bank of baroda po plz mail me some previous year question paper free including all section

i.pls mail me some important notes for cracking this exam sir iam weak in english section so for this give me advice also ,,,,,,,,,i’ii be vry grtfull to u..
    on my email

361. 483
    Rahul patel:

Is there any studymaterials available for the po exam?

362. 482
    Rahuk:

i need bob previous po exams question papers plz mail me anybody

363. 481
    amandeep kaur:

sir i am perparing for bank of baroda po plz mail me some previous year question paper regading to quantive aptitude and reasoning ability and also for english

364. 480
    surendra panday:

Plz tell me,
    bank (p.o) ka paper hindi main ya english hota hain. because my english very week. but main this exam ko dena chahata haun. plz any advice give me. or main this exam P.O. kai liya can i this exam do it.
    ur answer this E-mail ID at sand plz
    I Wait u
    surendra panday

365. 479
    sonika:

pls help me,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    i m preparing fr i am preparing for the Bank of Baroda P.O.Exam 2011,pls mail me some important notes for cracking this exam,,,,,,,,,i’ii be vry grtfull to u..
    my email id is [email protected]

366. 478
    poonam:

i m preparing for bank of baroda po exam. plz mail me some important matter for the socio economic and banking awareness section of the exam.

367. 477
    debarsi biswas:

i am preparing in bob po exam 2011, pls send me previous years ques. papers of bob po exam. i have a ques. also that, is fluently in english to speak and write mandatory? thanking you.

my id: [email protected]

368. 476
    Jyothi:

i am preparing for the Bank of Baroda clerk Exam 2011,

My email id:[email protected]

369. 475
    shruti:

HI, M preparing for BOB PO exam.Could you please send some sample Question papers

370. 474
    muthu krishnan:

i need some model question paper to write PO exams in your bank

371. 473
    Amit Mehrotra:

I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO Exam 2011. It is requested that some model question papers and previous years solved papers may kindly be sent to my e-mail id. It is also requested that syllabus for the section “General Socio Economic and Banking Awareness” may also be sent at my e-mail id.
    My e-mail id is [email protected]

372. 472
    Haritha:

bank of baroda PO previous question papers and model question papers(solved)

373. 471
    Haritha:

please send me previous years solved question paper and paper model question

374. 470
    MAMTA C.:

Dear Sir/Madam, I am applying for the Clerical Cadre exam as well as PO exam. If you could send me last 2 years Bank of Baroda’s solved question paper then it would be very helpful to study and to clear the exam with good marks. thanks

375. 469
    MAMTA C.:

I am applying for the Clerical Cadre exam as well as PO exam. If you could send me last 2 years Bank of Baroda’s solved question paper then it would be very helpful to study and to clear the exam with good marks. thanks

376. 468
    Teena:

hello sir, please send me the previous solved papers of bank of baroda po exam

377. 467
    Naina:

plz send me pevoius years question papaers for my preparation.

Naina

378. 466
    Naina:

plz send me pevoius years question papaers of Bob OP

Naina

379. 465
    sanjeev sharma:

which type question paper of po

380. 464
    RAVI:

Respected Sir ,
    i an preparing for the preparing for the bob exam 2011,please send me previous model question with solution.please help me sir

381. 463
    subhash kumar:

sir please send me last two year bank po question paper

382. 462
    Tanuja pant:

Please send me all question papers of bank of baroda for po at my mail id [email protected]

383. 461
    manish:

Sir I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO Exam 2011,

384. 460
    kumarivandna:

i want to previous year Bank of Baroda PO papers. Plz send Me.

385. 459
    Mohd zeeshan haider:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of Bank of Baroda probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing, aptitude,reasoning,english and banking awareness.

386. 458
    nipa:

sir i am preparing for the bank of baroda clark exam2011,please send some letest quasion papers and privious year solved paper

387. 457
    Shelendra Kumar:

Thanking you.

388. 456
    Shelendra Kumar:

i am preparing I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO Exam 2011,

Thanking you.

389. 455
    Vinay:

Please send me last 10 years solved papers related to bank of baroda po exam?

390. 454
    rakesh:

sir plz send me bank of baroba po previous question paper

391. 453
    Prakash:

Please send me some model question papers and previous 3 years solved papers.
    Please help me sir.

392. 452
    Jayanta Dey:

I am preparing for all Bank Exam.
    Please send me the last 10 Years question papers of all the Bank Clerks Exam with solution.
    Please send me these papers on

393. 451
    kavin tony singh:

i want a last year solved p.o question papers so please send it to my email address

394. 450
    venkatesh babu:

plz send some previous year question papers

395. 449
    SUROJIT NATH:

please send me 2011 po emam model question papers and previous years solved papers.

396. 448
    dhanya:

iam preparing for BOB PO exam 2011 so can you please send me the model question and answers

397. 447
    pankaj:

398. 446
    RUTURAJ:

399. 445
    Jeetu:

i m about to give bank of baroda clerk exam for this purpose i am preparing differnt model paper whihc were published in website so i want help to give me recent model paper which will give me support to success in this exam please help me .

thankyou

400. 444
    akhilesh nagar:

please send me BANK of BARODA, PO exam last 10 yrs. solved question paper

401. 443
    bharat bhushan:

plz send me previous question papers of bank po specially bob.

402. 442
    sushil kumar pal:

Please send me previous years solved papers.

403. 441
    Anandi:

I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO Exam 2011, i want to know about marketing aptitude test.

404. 440
    surender:

sir, i am preparing i am preparing for the bank of Baroda PO Exam 2011. please send me some model question paper and previous years solved , please help me

405. 439
    rishika:

Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please hep my mail id is [email protected]

406. 438
    mahesh parmar:

plz mujhe bank of badoda k kuchh model paper send kare :

407. 437
    sunny:

408. 436
    Neeru khurma:

You are requested that please send me the syllabus of numerical ability, English, reasoning ability and banking awareness and computer awareness for Bank of Baroda clerk exam which will take place on 17 April 2011.My ID is [email protected]

Thanks & regards

409. 435
    Neeru verma:

Respected Sir

Please send me the last 10 Years question papers For bank of baroda clerical Exams with solution.

Please send me these papers at [email protected]

With regards
    Neeru

410. 434
    Neeru verma:

Respected Sir

Please send me the last 10 Years question papers For bank of baroda clerical Exams with solution.

Please send me these papers at [email protected]

With regards
    Neeru verma

411. 433
    geetha:

i am preparing for the bank of baroda po exam 2011, please send me some model question papers and previos years solved
    papers and descriptive questions. please help

412. 432
    Rishabh:

dear sir ,
    plz send me previous years solved papers …
    how to prepare for the syllabus of genral and sosio economic awareness ?

413. 431
    Bhawani Prasad Pattnaik:

i am preparing for the bob po exam , please do send me some question samples . as it is my 1st time for any bank exam..
    please do help me.

bhawani pattnaik

414. 430
    Bhawani Prasad Pattnaik:

i am preparing for the bob po exam , please do send me some question samples

415. 429
    Sukriti:

Kindly send me previous years solved questions papers.

416. 428
    praveen:

sent model question paper of probationary officer

417. 427
    neha:

sir please send me last 3 years solved question papers of BOB po exam.

418. 426
    sravani:

i am preparing for bank of borada exam. so kindly send me previous year model paper.

419. 425
    rajib maity:

I am preparing Bank of borada exam.so i request to you send old question paper of last 5 years.please send me my email id.please sir.

420. 424
    binu viswambharan:

421. 423
    anju:

plz send me pevoius years question papaers of Bob OP

422. 422
    Manali Vaidya:

please sent me previous years solved question papers of bank of baroda po exam, thank you
    my id [email protected]

423. 421
    Jyothy Shyam:

424. 420
    sphoorti:

i want sample papers for bank of baroda po exam and no about the syllabus of genral and sosio economic awareness

425. 419
    pankaj kumar:

Please send me the last 10 Years question papers of all the Bank Clerks & PO Exam with solution.

426. 418
    deepak:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of bank of Baroda probationary officer of sociology-economic & marketing, aptitude and banking awareness.

427. 417
    harish ahirwar:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of narmada malwa gramin bank Ass. off. of economics & bank related question.

428. 416
    deepshikha:

plz send me bank of baroda last ten years p.o exam question papers

429. 415
    himani:

gud morning
    I am preparing bank exam .so i request to you send old question paper solve of last 5 years.please send me my email id.please sir.

430. 414
    Haritha:

sir,Is their any recruitment s for MCA freshers? please reply me sir.Thanking u.

431. 413
    Haritha:

sir,Is their any recruitment s for MCA freshers,please reply me sir.Thanking u.

432. 412
    siva:

iam preparing for bank of baroda po exam please send 5 years question papers [email protected]

433. 411
    vikas kumar:

I am preparing bank exam.so i request to you send old question paper with solutions of last 5 years.please send me my email id is [email protected] sir.

434. 410
    Sanchita Sinha:

Please send to my mail, last 3 time question paper of PROBATIONARY OFFICERS.

435. 409
    shubhangi mohite:

please show last year quation paper of bank of badoda

436. 408
    Leena:

Sir please send me Bank of Baroda probationary officer (PO) 10 years question paper.

437. 407
    Manasi Parida:

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am prepairing for both Bank Po & Clerk exams. I am thankful, if u send me previous & model Questions with solution papers for both type of exams to my mail id.
    My mail id is : [email protected]

Thanks & reards
    Manasi Parida

438. 406
    BHARAT CHAUHAN:

please send me solved paper of 2010 exam paper of bank of baroda clerk exam

439. 405
    shahar:

please send me the sample question papers of bank of baroda po and the links of solved question papers

440. 404
    nisha:

please send me last ten years papers of bank of baroda po

441. 403
    joydip mahato:

sir, please send me the previous year question paper of Bank of Baroda probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing, aptitude,reasoning,english and banking awareness.

442. 402
    mohit baduniya:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of Bank of Baroda probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing, aptitude,reasoning,english and banking awareness.

443. 401
    Rohit Kumar Sharma:

I want to know about Bank P.O. exam for bank of baroda.

444. 400
    mahendra:

I am preparing bank exam.so i request to you send old question paper of last 5 years.please send me my email id.please sir.

445. 399
    mahendra:

I am preparing bank exam.so i request to you send old question paper of last 5 years.

446. 398
    Ankush:

plz… send me previous year exam papers.

447. 397
    rakesh kumar:

Please send me the last 10 Years question papers of all the Bank Clerks & PO Exam with solution.

448. 396
    jaiwin:

please send me previous five papers of bank po exams.

449. 395
    Rajni Arora:

i am preparing for bank exam so i request to u pls send last 10 years exam of p.o clerks,,, send on my e mail id [email protected]

450. 394
    rajeev:

hello sir, im rajeev i want to knw about pre-exam training.

451. 393
    kuldeep:

plz send me financial awairness paper of bank

452. 392
    Arun:

I am preparing for BOB exam,please send me the last five year question papers of PO. My email ID is( [email protected] )

453. 391
    prabhakar giri:

I am preparing for bank exams , so request you to send the previous papers of last five years

454. 390
    sunny:

please send me 5 years po ques papers.

455. 389
    Mohd. Junaid Khan:

456. 388
    samyuktha:

Dear Sir ,

I am preparing for bank exams , so request you to send the previous papers of last five years

457. 387
    vijay patel:

Please send me the last 5 Years question papers of all the Bank Clerks & PO Exam with solution.
    Please send me these papers on ([email protected]).

458. 386
    Shamu:

Please send me these papers on ( [email protected])

459. 385
    raj:

please send me some Question paper

460. 384
    Rohit:

Dear
    can you please send me some privious year paaper of gramin bank .
    Thanks and Regards
    Rohit Kashyap
    ([email protected])

461. 383
    patel nita:

Please send me the last 5 Years question papers of all the Bank Clerks & PO Exam with solution.
    Please send me these papers on [email protected]

regards,
    nita patel

462. 382
    patel nita:

pls send me the question papers with answer of baroda gujarat gramin bank clerk exam with the process to solve those questions in my e-mail my e-mail [email protected]

Patel N.R.

463. 381
    HAFEEZUR RAHMAN:

pls send me the question papers of all the bank po entrance exam papers with the process to solve those questions

464. 380
    jaya sharma:

Please send me last 7th year question paper solved ….thank you

465. 379
    kumar Gourav:

please send me 2009-10 bank PO set.
    Thanks & Regard.
    Gourav

466. 378
    mahender kumar:

please send me last five year question paper solved ……. thank you

467. 377

hello, i am pursuing Bsc in statistics in MSU, baroda.
    After, completion of my bachelors i am interested in opting a career in banking & finance sector.
    I am interested in appearing for PO exam.
    Kindly guide the syllabus for it.
    Thank You.

468. 376
    vasanth:

plzzzzzzzzz send me socio economic and banking awareness question papers with solved answers plz send m its too urgent because tomorrow is my paper plzzzzzzzzz sir my id is [email protected]

469. 375
    Manav kumar singh:

Sir plz give me 2009 solve paper

470. 374
    caleb:

Sir i badly need previous years bank po solved papers for my preparation so pls help me by sending it on my email.

471. 373
    pinki:

plz send me the previous p.o papers of bank of india as soon as possible.thank you sir..

472. 372
    vipul chauhan:

Please send me these papers on [email protected] asap.

regards,
    vipul chauhan.

473. 371
    madhu mishra:

please send me previous solved paper for clerck exam

474. 370
    Akash K Banik:

Sir / Madam,
    please let me know - the useful links/webpages/webcits from where I can get Shortcut method to Solve Quantitative Aptitude Problems for Bank PO exams.

475. 369
    SUNAINA DABAS:

Pls send me previous papers (10 years) of BOI PO & CLEARK alongwith solution as soon as possible on my email id.
    Thanking you.

476. 368
    juhi:

i just wanna know what is d next date for bob po entrance exam for 2010-2011 nd wat is last date for submission of form n eligibility

477. 367
    Stuti:

Pls send me previous papers (10 years) of BOB PO alongwith solution as soon as possible on my email id.
    Thanking you.

478. 366
    jaya:

please send me bank of baroda po exam question papers to my mail as soon as possible

479. 365
    minakshi:

pls send me previous 10 years uco bank questions paper.

480. 364
    Deepak:

What is means of balance sheet in accounting status

481. 363
    gayathri:

pls send me 10 yrs bank question papers

With
    Gayathri

482. 362
    MAHIMA GHOSH:

please send me previous 5 year bank entrance solved paper in my email id……

483. 361
    lokesh:

please send 5 year ago bank entrance solved paper

484. 360
    lokesh:

please send 5 year ago bank entrance solved paper in my email id please…………

485. 359
    sadguru narvekar:

SIR,PLEASE SEND ME SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF PREVIOUS YEARS OF PO AS WELLL AS CLERICLE IN BANK OF INDIA

486. 358
    bhavik:

please send me last five years solved papers of staff selection commission for the post of income tex sub inspector.

487. 357
    MUKUND:

Please send me solved question paper of bank of baroda po exam held on may2010

488. 356
    kuldeep kumar:

please send 5 year ago bank entrance solved paper in my email id please…………..

489. 355
    anam shakeel:

i have to appear for bpo plz tell me how should i prepare for this

490. 354
    srikanth:

please send me the question papers of all of the bank po exams. with process to solve those questions.
    with regards,
    thank you,
    Srikanth
    Hyderabad

491. 353
    amit verma:

i have done bca from sikkim manipal university in 2009 and i got 70%,, its a correspondence course , can i apply for bank po exams means can i use my bca graduation degree in government jobs please give me right suggestion my id is [email protected]..!!

492. 352
    utsav singh:

plz send me the solutions of 30th may exam.

493. 351
    alka kumari:

please mail me solved paper of bank of baroda po exam , held in 30- 05-2010

494. 350
    Soumen Doloy:

Please send me the question papers of all the Bank PO Exam. with the process to solve those questions.
    With regards,
    Thanking you,

Soumen Doloy
    Paschim Medinipur,
    West Bengal

495. 349
    Pls confirm one question of bob po held on 30 may 2010.in eng gk chief of armed forces.in hindi same question is chief of army staff.pls confirm ans n give marks.in eng ans-president,in hindi ans-vk singh.:

Pls send question of psb bank po n bob po 2010,in my email

496. 348
    Sijo KJ:

Dear sir please mail me solved paper of bank of baroda PO exam in May 2010

Sijo KJ
    Thrissur, Kerala

497. 347
    imam:

Plz if anybody having site address of syndicate bank clerical post sloved question papers plz tell me, this my no. 9844580659

498. 346
    raju:

all question

499. 345
    sudha:

please send me the question papers of all the banks model papers

500. 344
    neha:

pls send me a solved copy of bank of baroda clerkical exam, held on 6-june-2010

501. 343
    ameh:

pls send me a solved copy of bank of baroda clerkical exam, held on 6-june-2010.

502. 342
    bhawna:

pls send me a solved copy of bank of baroda clerkical exam, held on 6-june-2010.

503. 341
    tina:

plz sand me solved questation paper of previous year

504. 340
    nagesh:

hi sir i need bank of baroda solved question paper.

505. 339
    Dinabandhu Nayak:

I need Bank P.O question Paper ,Plz send it.

506. 338
    akhilesh:

I humbly request you to forward me the p.o previous set of 2010 on my mail id

507. 337

Please send me previous questions & answers of “General socio economic & banking awareness and computer awareness” which is important for BOB clerical exam as soon as possible.

508. 336
    ajay:

sir, urgently i need 5 (five) years back papers for both clerk and PO in Bank of baroda.

509. 335
    hemalatha:

Please send me papers for General socio economic, banking awareness and computer awareness which is important for BOB clerical exam…..

510. 334
    RAJENDRA:

Please send me papers for General socio economic, banking awareness and computer awareness which is improtant for BOB clerical exam…..

511. 333
    how many questions are there:

please send me the previous year question paper on my emil address

512. 332
    how many questions are there:

show me the type of questions

513. 331
    Anupam:

i want to know about the whole syllabus of Bank PO. Please send me the related syllabus

514. 330
    Navneet:

Please send me papers for General socio economic, banking awareness and computer awareness which is improtant for BOB clerical exam…..

515. 329
    T.Thiripurasundari:

Hello sir i want po model exam solved question papers and general aptitude questions with answers……please send me sir……

516. 328
    divyesh:

I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO FORWARD ME THE PREVIOUS SET OF QUESTION PAPER FOR SOCIO-ECONOMIC AND MARKETING
    PLEASE SEND TO MY E-MAIL

517. 327
    Webmaster:

Hi sir i need previous year paper for PO Exam.my email id is [email protected]……….

518. 326
    ARBIND KUMAR MISHRA:

Please send me Banking Awarness set papper which is important for BOB Clerk examination.

519. 325
    santosh:

Please send me papers for General socio economic, banking awareness and computer awareness

520. 324
    sunil:

i wantlast three year bank po privious year solved exam paper

521. 323
    basir:

please sent me previous year solved question papers for bank of baroda po exam, thank you

522. 322
    surekha kokcha:

Good Afternoon Sir,
    Please mail me previous 5 years question paper for bank of baroda po’s & clerical exams, through which i can prepare my best for the year 2010, for which shale i being grateful to you.

surekha kokcha

jaipur

523. 321
    Mamta Thakur:

I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO FORWARD ME THE PREVIOUS SET OF QUESTION PAPER FOR SOCIO-ECONOMIC AND MARKETING AND COMPUTER KNOWLEDGE, AND GERNAL AWEARNESS FOR CLERICAL STAFF. PLZ FORWARD MY E-MAIL ID.

524. 320
    deepak:

Please mail me previous 5 years question paper for bank of baroda po’s exams

525. 319
    Garima:

SIR,PLEASE SEND ME SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF PREVIOUS YEARS OF PO IN BANK OF BARODA

526. 318
    chandan hati:

sample question paper of Bank of Baroda Papers(MCQ)…….
    now , bank of baroda exm.knocking at the door.so how i should prepared qualification the exm…………..

527. 317
    Shachi Garg:

Hello Sir/Madam

i request you to forward me the previous sets of question paper of MARKETING and SOCIO-ECONOMIC. I will wait for your mail.

Thanking you!!!

528. 316
    nikita:

hellow sir
    pls sent me previous year exam papper for bob exam.

529. 315
    Neha mehta:

pls send me the expected set of questions for BOB for socio economic and marketting aptitude

530. 314
    sanjeew:

Dear sir please mail me updated paper of bank of baroda 2010

531. 313
    amee:

i wantlast three year bank po privious year solved exam paper

532. 312
    S SANTALAKSHMI:

I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO FORWARD ME THE PREVIOUS SET OF QUESTION PAPER FOR SOCIO-ECONOMIC AND MARKETING
    PLEASE SEND TO MY E-MAIL.

533. 311
    GNYAN RANJAN ROUT:

SIR,PLEASE SEND ME SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF PREVIOUS YEARS OF PO IN BANK OF BARODA

534. 310
    thamilahi:

i want a question set of socio economic and banking awarness and marketing for
    bank of baroda po exam.

535. 309
    vijitha:

Dear sir, Please mail me previous year paper of BOB Po exam.

536. 308
    Monica:

I want a question paper of bank of baroda po exam of last year

537. 307
    suman kumar:

i want a question set of socio economic and marketing for
    bank of baroda po exam.

538. 306

pls sent me previous question paper of socio economics n marketing to my e mail.
    I’m always thankful to u.

539. 305
    Pankaj:

sir kindly forward me the marketing based papers for po xam

540. 304
    sandeep:

this is my mail: [email protected]
    please send previous question papers
    i will wite exam on 30.05.2010
    any one having question papers
    please send it above mail

541. 303
    sandeep:

i want bank of baroda previour question papers
    any one have previous question papers please send my mail

542. 302
    Rajat:

don’t open this site.most third class site.you can ever get any types of help from this site.

543. 301
    Neha:

Dear sir, Please mail me previous year paper of BOB Po exam.

544. 300
    abhishek:

dear sir, please send me the previous solved papers of bank of baroda po exam.

545. 299
    mohit:

plz..s end me a bob previous papers…………

plzzzz..

546. 298
    Chitra:

R/Sir

Hello!

Plz send me the Questions of Socio Economic & Marketing aptitude 2010 today positively.

Thanks with regards.

547. 297
    mukesh roy:

hello sir .please send me last 3 year solved papers of bank of baroda po and clerk exam.

548. 296
    arunima:

hello sir, pls send me the previous questions related with socio economic develpoments and also the expected ones.

549. 295
    aneesh:

hi sir..
    plz send me previos yers bank of baroda sample papers….

550. 294
    amit y jadhav:

please send me last 5year bank of baroda po solved question papers.

551. 293
    AKSHAY:

552. 292
    gaurav:

pls send me previous year papers

553. 291
    shailendra dixit:

please send me previous years question papers of bank of baroda p.o exam as soon as possible

554. 290
    pravallika:

hello sir, please send me the previous solved papers of bank of baroda po exam

555. 289
    SANTOSH:

I need socio economic model papers to prepare for bank of baroda po exam.

556. 288
    suneetha:

plese can u send bank of baroda po’s previous question papers

557. 287
    vijaypal yadav:

bank of baroda exam paper back exam 2009,2008,2007,2006

558. 286
    madhuri:

please send me previous solved papers of bank of baroda po exam.
    thankyou.

559. 285
    Amandeep:

Plz send me sample question with answer on general socio-economic & banking awareness for bank of baroda exam on june 6,2010.

560. 284
    sanket:

hello sir, please send me the previous solved papers of bank of baroda clerical exam

561. 283
    Aman:

Plz send me the solved question paper.

562. 282
    REKHA:

Can u pls send me previous question papers of BOB clerical examz?

563. 281
    manoj:

ihave applied for po exam for bob exam send me 5 years quesition papers with solutions

564. 280
    vinod lodhi:

HI SIR
    pls send me the previous solved papers of bank of baroda po exam.

565. 279
    vinod kumar:

HI SIR,
    please send me the previous solved papers of bank of baroda po exam.

566. 278
    Aman:

dear, plz provide me the sample papers on Socio economic & Reasoning.

567. 277
    payal:

please send me previous years solved papers of bank of baroda po exam

568. 276
    Gagan:

KIndly mail me the Sample papers for Bank PO exams

569. 275
    ankita singh:

hello sir, please send me the previous solved papers of bank of baroda po exam.

570. 274
    Heena:

Hi..
    I have selected Jaipur as my exam centre but got Udaipur.
    Can u please tel me if i could get it reallocated it at Pune?
    Any procedure?

571. 273
    kavita:

i want to know question related of marketing for bank of baroda po exam plz send me.

572. 272
    GURWINDER:

sir kindly send me previous solved papers of bank of baroda po exam. ur help nd guidence will make a diffence.

573. 271
    amit rana:

hello sir. plz send me previous year question papers for recruitment of PO of bank of Baroda.

574. 270
    p.lakshmi:

please send me last 5year bank of baroda po solved question papers.

575. 269
    Raj:

I have applied for the post of PO. Kindly send me the 5 years solved question bank with solution and syllabus for the exam held in may 2010. how much time is given to the candidate for the exam.

576. 268

plz send me latest previous solved question papers.
    suggest me the best way 2 prepare…

577. 267
    vickrant:

pls send me previous year papers

578. 266
    pritesh:

hi sir,I am pritesh l and I have applied for BOB PO exam and I need some sample papers of reasoning, quantitative, marketing, general-socio economic papers for practice

579. 265
    sunil kumar:

please send last 5 years bank of baroda po and clerk solved question papers,plz send me some solved samplequestion papers for bob exam for po being held on 30may

580. 264
    mohini:

plz send me previous 4 year ques paper…

581. 263
    bsaini:

plz send me some solved samplequestion papers for bob exam for po being held on 30may of socio eco & marketing

582. 262
    satya jeet arya:

sir kindly send me previous solved papers of bank of baroda po exam. ur help nd guidence will make a diffence.

583. 261
    sheryl thomas:

i want to know some short tricks for maths subjects

584. 260
    ashmeel:

plz send me pres papers

585. 259
    Anil:

I am Anil and I have applied for BOB PO exam and I need some sample papers of reasoning, quantitative, marketing, general-socio economic papers for practice

586. 258
    komal barmeda:

kindly send me the solved question papers..as i need…

587. 257
    mohd.nayeem:

sir, please send me previous & model paper of bank of baroda & canara bank po exam

588. 256
    rahul phalke:

will u plz mail me all bank of baroda p o exam question papers available at your disposal

thank u.

589. 255
    bipin:

sir, pls mail me sample papers for bob po exam

590. 254
    Manish singh rathore:

Would you plz send previous Question Papers of Bank of Baroda PO Exam

591. 253
    sairam:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of bank of Baroda probationary officer of sociology-economic & marketing, aptitude and banking awareness.

s.sairam

592. 252
    sairam:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of bank of baroda probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing, aptitude and banking awareness.

s.sairam

593. 251
    Smita:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of bank of Baroda po of socio_economic & marketing ,aptitude and banking awareness
    yours sincearlly

594. 250
    Deepa:

I am deepa and I have applied for BOB PO exam and I need some sample papers of reasoning, quantitative, marketing, general-socio economic papers for practice, please if you have pls kindly send me. Thank u in advance.

595. 249
    Kalpit:

Pls mail me bank of baroda po papers

596. 248
    kavitha:

Please send me last 5 years bank of baroda PO solved
    question papers.

597. 247
    dssprakash:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of Bank of Baroda probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing, aptitude and banking awareness.

598. 246
    dssprakash:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of Bank of Baroda probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing, aptitude and banking awareness.

yours sincerely

599. 245
    medha:

please send me last 10yrs of question paper of bank of baroda exams for pos.

600. 244
    Darshana:

sir, please send me the previous years solved question paper of bank of baroda for probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing, aptitude and banking awareness.

Thanking you!

601. 243
    Kalyan Dhak:

pls send me bank of baroda prevoius 10 po papers and socio-economic,
    marketing aptitude,banking awareness,general english papers as much as possile

602. 242
    SATISH:

please send last 5 years bank of baroda clerk solved question papers immidetly on my e-mail id.

Thanking you.

603. 241
    swapnil patkar:

please send last years bank of baroda po and clerk solved question papers immidetly on my e-mail id.

604. 240
    umesh kumar:

i want know that what is the pattern of bank of baroda po exam
    & simple paper

605. 239
    Pradeepta:

I want last five Year Bank PO Solved Question Paper.

606. 238
    GNYAN RANJAN ROUT:

sir/mamdam

i have applied for post of PO. I want last 5 year question papars with solution I request you please mail me on my emil ID.
    Thanking you.

607. 237
    Riju:

Please send me 5 years solved question bank with solution

608. 236
    Jayprakash Nair:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of bank of baroda probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing, aptitude and banking awareness on [email protected].

yours sincearlly

609. 235
    Sasirekha.P .A:

Sir , pls send me Quantitative(mathematics), Banking Awareness,Socio-Economic and Computer Awareness solved sample question paper of bank of baroda probationary officer .Thank You

610. 234
    puvi:

Dear sir/madam,
    Please send me the syllabus and also the five years question papers to my mail id. I kindly ask you to help me

611. 233
    puvi:

Dear sir/madam
    please, send the syllabus of this exam and also five years question papers. I kindly request you to send those information to me

612. 232
    SrikantaBarick:

plz send me sample question paper of bank of baroda probationary officer

613. 231
    SrikantaBarick:

plz send me sample question paper of bank of baroda probationary officer

614. 230
    sonam kumari:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of bank of baroda clerical exam of socio-economic , banking awareness,
    and computer awareness.
    sonam kumari

615. 229
    ravikant gupta:

I want some model paper of socio economy & banking to study

616. 228
    shreyansh:

For A pripration i want to requried

617. 227
    aarti:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of bank of baroda probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing, aptitude and banking awareness.

arti

618. 226
    siddharth:

I have applied for the post of PO. Kindly send me the 5 years solved question bank with solution and syllabus for the exam held in may 2010. how much time is given to the candidate for the exam. thank you

619. 225
    Dhirendra:

please send me the question & answer papers of bank of baroda probationary officer.

also give me tips to crack this Exam.

Best Regards,
    Dhirendra G.

620. 224
    jenny:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of bank of baroda probationary officer 5 years solved question papers with solution

621. 223
    surya:

respected sir/mam i want a previous two or three years question paper of clerk. Thanks

622. 222
    GAURAV KUMAR:

please email me bank of baroda p.o last five years solved papers

623. 221
    Amitesh kumar:

Hi All,

Please mention ur email id so that some one can help apart from the admin team of this site.

624. 220
    Sunaina Sharma:

Hi, I’m Sunaina Sharma I have applied for PO Exam of Bank of Baroda But till now I have not yet received my Call letter.
    Please Send me details upto when I will receive my Call Letter for PO Exam 2010.My Contact No 9664377381

625. 219
    Veena:

Plz send me last 5 years papers of BOB PO exam, to my mail ID.

626. 218
    AMRIT KUMAR:

627. 217
    ratish:

sir plz send me some questions related to socio eco and banking

628. 216
    antony:

sir pls send me bank of baroda 4years question papers thank you in advance

629. 215
    preeti jaiswal:

i have applied for the post of [b]Bank of baroda PO exam[/b] and i have[b] not yet received my hall ticket[/b] as my exam is on 30-05-2010 . plz send the hall ticket as soon as . otherwise what i should do for that………

630. 214
    Sheen.E.Maliakkal:

please send me the sample question paper of bank of baroda probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing aptitude and banking awareness.
    Sheen

631. 213
    sivabalaji:

yours sincearlly

s.sivabalaji

632. 212
    shiva:

sir, please send me the sample question paper of bank of baroda probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing aptitude and banking awareness.

633. 211
    gyanendra:

can you send me all the previous year question paper of Bank Of Baroda PO

634. 210
    shubha sreejesh:

please send me the sample question paper of bank of baroda probationary officer of socio-economic & marketing aptitude and banking awareness.
    shubha sreejesh

635. 209
    seetha:

would u able to send me previous years question papers

636. 208
    manish sharma:

please send last years bank of baroda po and clerk solved question papers immidetly on my e-mail id.

637. 207
    tejesvita joshi:

I have applied for the post of PO. Kindly send me the 5 years solved question bank with solution and syllabus for the exam held in may 2010. how much time is given to the candidate for the exam.

638. 206
    sagar chiplunkar:

I have applied for the post of PO. Kindly send me the 5 years bank of baroda solved question bank with solution and syllabus for the exam held in june 2010. how much time is given to the candidate for the exam.
    Warm regards

sagar

639. 205
    bhavin:

how to prepare time tale to reach at the target. if u have short method to solve the sums so pls send me at my email id. and best of luck to all the competitor to appear for the exam

640. 204
    sharda shakyawar:

please send last 5 years bank of baroda po and clerk solved question papers

641. 203
    kunmun:

i have not received the call letter where should i contact?
    send me some latest bank po soleved paper.

642. 202
    s.nisha:

please email me bank of baroda modal question papers solved paper

643. 201
    vibha:

please do send me previous po papers for bank of baroda exam

644. 200
    parikshit:

hii mam can you send me previous year solved papers of po

645. 199
    subhra:

please send last 5 years bank of baroda po and clerk solved question papers

646. 198
    kishor Mamgai:

pls send me Quantitative(mathematics), Banking Awareness,Socio-Economic and Computer Awareness solved sample papers as soon as possible.

647. 197
    deepak:

I have applied for the post of PO. Kindly send me the 5 years solved question bank with solution and syllabus for the exam held in june 2010. how much time is given to the candidate for the exam.
    Warm regards
    deepak

648. 196
    prashant Srivastva:

dear sir/mam

i m prashant srivastva. i fill up the form of bank of baroda as PO. So iwant the Format of Exam So Can U Please Send The Format to My mail Please Send Format Of exam immediately bcz my exam is on 30th So please send before

649. 195
    anukool:

sir/mam ,
    please send solved sample question papers of bob po exam and also please enlighten me about the exam pattern and marking scheme

650. 194
    archana:

gud evening sir
    please send me solved sample papers of socio economic awareness,computer awareness .banking awareness,reasoning,mathematical aptitute. also please tell me about the marking scheme of the paper

651. 193
    TUTTU:

sir kindly send me last 10 years socio-economic …..and marketing aptitude …..

652. 192
    saurabh saxena:

dear sir / madam,

plz send me Socio-Economic, Banking Awareness and Computer Awareness solved QUESTION FOR CLARICAL EXAM PEPER FOR BOB.

653. 191
    sourav:

plz send me last 10 years p.o exam papers on my mail id

654. 190
    alpesh s singh:

dear
    i want last five year question paper in clerical

655. 189
    vinay:

have applied for the post of P.O.so plz send me the 5 years solved question bank with solution and syllabus for the exam held in june 2010. how much time is given to the candidate for the exam

656. 188
    K MANIKANDAN:

SEND GK QUESTON ANSWER

657. 187
    shrawan:

please, send me some previos questions with answer asked ib BOB

658. 186
    dipali kavale:

Dear
    sir/mamdam

i have applied for post of PO. I want last 5 year question papars with solution I request you please mail me on my emil ID.
    Thanking you.

659. 185
    Prassu:

Anyone please send me the previous year’s question papers of bank of baroda p.o. exam

660. 184
    cheshtha:

i am looking for a complete set of sample paper - 2008/2009 bank of baroda , where can i find it online?

661. 183
    RAHUL GARG:

Pls send me previous years paper on [email protected]. I will b thankful to you.

662. 182
    isha:

plz send me the sample question paper of BOB clerk xam…
    what type of Q will come in social economic banking awareness?

663. 181
    isha:

plz send me Socio-Economic, Banking Awareness and Computer Awareness solved QUESTION FOR CLARICAL EXAM PEPER FOR BOB

664. 180
    Gagan:

Please send me last 2 years question paper of Bank of Baroda
    for clearical requitment.
    thanking you.

665. 179
    Amandeep Kaur:

Respected Sir,I am going to appear for Bank of Baroda PO EXAM. Please send me some previous years sample question papers.Thanking you
    Amandeep Kaur

666. 178
    saurabh saaxena:

dear sir / madam,

plz send me Socio-Economic, Banking Awareness and Computer Awareness solved QUESTION FOR CLARICAL EXAM PEPER FOR BOB. how much time is given to the candidate for the exam.

667. 177
    ashutosh singh:

good evening sir,
    thank you. Ashutosh

668. 176
    Amit Kumar Chowdhary:

please send me the last 5years

669. 175
    saurabh saxena:

dear sir / madam,

plz send me Socio-Economic, Banking Awareness and Computer Awareness solved QUESTION FOR CLARICAL EXAM PEPER FOR BOB. how much time is given to the candidate for the exam.

670. 174
    ritu agrawal:

when the roll num of bank of baroda p.o exam are issued?

671. 173
    NITIN:

I need old question paper models for probtionary officer post

672. 172
    Hazra Khatoon:

I have applied for the post of PO. Kindly send me the 5 years solved question bank with solution and syllabus for the exam held in june 2010. how much time is given to the candidate for the exam.
    Warm regards
    Hazra

673. 171
    harsha:

plz send me last 10 years p.o exam papers on my mail id

674. 170
    monika:

Please send me last 5 years solved papers of PO recruitment of Bank of Baroda

675. 169
    dheeraj:

plz, send question paper of prev. years….

676. 168
    mukesh:

I want last five Year Bank PO Solved Question Paper.

677. 167
    SULOCHANA:

Good Evening. I need old question paper models for probtionary officer post

678. 166
    sandeep prasad:

plz send me 3 years previous bank of baroda solved questions paper.

679. 165
    ilaiah:

pls send question papers in bank of baroda

680. 164
    Pankaj:

Please send me last 5 years solved papers of PO recruitment of Bank of Baroda….Thanks in advance

681. 163
    plz send me last five year question for clarical exam papers solved for BOB:

PLZ SEND ME LAST FIVE YEARS QUESTION FOR CLARICAL EXAM PEPER FOR BOB

ARCHANA BAKSHI
    JAMSHEDPUR
    MY email id- [email protected]

682. 162
    pothaiah:

please provide me sample papers

683. 161
    ritu ruhela:

dear sir / madam,

i have applied for the post of clerk so plz send me the 5 years solved question bank with solution and syllabus for the exam held in june 2010. how much time is given to the candidate for the exam.

u r faithfully

ritu ruhela

684. 160
    Saru Sundas:

Good Afternoon Sir,
    Please mail me previous 5 years question paper for bank of baroda po’s & clerical exams, through which i can prepare my best for the year 2010, for which shale i being grateful to you

685. 159
    anupam:

kindly send me last 5 year question papers of bank of baroda clerical/po weather solved or un solved

686. 158
    SOURAV KAPOOR:

Pls Send me last year PO solved test paper

Thanku
    Sourav Kapoor

687. 157
    Ashwini:

Pls send me last five year clarical exam paper solved
    Thanku.
    Ashwini

688. 156
    umesh:

please send me socio economic questions of past 5 years

689. 155
    neha:

Plz provide me previous bank of baroda solved question papers for po’s exams

690. 154
    Merlin:

i need question of socio-economic & marketing aptitude..if any body have any idea plz mail me.

691. 153
    abhimanyu:

plz send me study materials of socio economic & banking awareness i reailly need it.

692. 152
    kano:

please send me PO exam sample paper

693. 151
    avijit:

plz send me some model questions on ’socio economic & banking ‘ paper for BOB’s P.O exam.

694. 150
    manish:

Respected sir/madam,
    plz send me some model questions on ’socio economic & banking ‘ paper for BOB’s P.O exam.

695. 149
    Rajesh:

Pls Send me last year clarical test paper solved
    Thanku
    Rajesh

696. 148
    Abhijit Dhar:

plz send me study materials of socio economic & banking awareness

697. 147
    Abhijit Dhar:

Respected sir/madam,

698. 146
    Shubham:

Plz provide me previous bank of baroda solved question papers for po’s & clerical exams.
    thanks.

699. 145
    RANGANATH:

plz send bankinig and socio econamic past 5years papers,

700. 144
    malini mukesh:

please send me socio economic questions of past 5 years

701. 143
    poojasharma:

plz send melast 5 yearbank of barodaprevious po examsloved papers

702. 142
    Amit Bhatia:

Good Day ! i had applied for Po exam of Bank of Baroda .sir i here by request you if you help me to send the last 10 year ques paper .send on my email is [email protected].

with best regards,
    Amit Bhatia

703. 141
    Amit Bhatia:

Good Day ! i had applied for Po exam of Bank of Baroda .sir i here by request you if you help me to send the last 10 year ques paper .

with best regards,
    Amit Bhatia

704. 140
    Manoj Sharma:

Please send me previous year sample papers for bank of baroda po’s & clerical exams, mainly banking and socio economic.

705. 139
    Nishant Kumar:

i need question of socio-economic & marketing aptitude..if any body have any idea plz mail me

706. 138
    manjit:

respected sir, plz send me last 3year po papers of bank of boroda with solution

707. 137
    Durga:

Please send the previous year question papers for PO and Clerical recruitments of Bank of Baroda.

If anyone of you people can have it.. please send it..

708. 136
    Sushovan:

please send me previous bank of baroda po question and
    suggest me the best book for marketing apptitude and banking awarness for bank of baroda po exam. please send all the material on my email.

709. 135
    swapnali chopde:

dear sir / madam,

i have applied for the post of clerk so plz send me the 5 years solved question bank with solution and syllabus for the exam held in june 2010

u r faithfully
    swapnali chopde

710. 134
    snehal sali:

plz give me a questions & there solution at all previous exam

711. 133
    subhashree:

Please send me previous year sample papers for bank of baroda po’s & clerical exams, mainly banking and socio economic.

712. 132
    rupesh:

please send me previous year solved papers for bank of baroda clerical exams.

713. 131
    trupti:

plz send be last 5 years bank of baroda previous po examination solved papers,& suggest me the best book for marketing apptitude and banking awarness for bank of baroda po exam. please send all the material on my email.

714. 130
    vijay:

respected sir , please send me last 6 years solved sample papers of BANK OF BARODA clerical examination .i’ll be highly obiliged for that , thanking you

715. 129

plz send me latest previous solved PO question papers.

716. 128

plz send me latest previous solved question papers.

717. 127
    shaikh mohmad:

plz send me last 5 years bank of baroda PO solved
    question papers.

718. 126
    dheeraj:

plz. send me 5 years question paper…

719. 125
    PRANJAL SARMAH:

Respected Sir,I am going to appear LIC ado EXAMINATION Please send me some previous years sample question papers.Thanking you
    Pranjal Sarmah(ASSAM)

720. 124
    palak:

i want solved po exam papers
    plse send email of all po exam paperin .PDF format

721. 123
    sowmya:

plz send me previous years question papers of bankofbaroda clerical

722. 122
    pravin patil:

Pl send me last five years papers of PO exam of bank of india.

723. 121
    Darshana kathe:

Please send me the previous years question papers solved for Bank of Baroda Probationary Officer Recruitment.

724. 120
    sucharitha:

please send me scio economic questions which have been asked for the past 5 years

725. 119
    zara:

plz send mein modal set for socio economics as soon as possible

726. 118
    Vikas madhukAR:

please send me previous bank of baroda po question and
    suggest me the best book for marketing apptitude and banking awarness for bank of baroda po exam. please send all the material on my email.

727. 117
    sreekanth:

plz send be last 5 years bank of baroda previous po examination solved papers………….

728. 116
    Shubhangi Bagde:

Please send me previous 5 years PO exam papers. I want know the names of referance books. Can give me information

729. 115
    Shweta:

I am applying for bank of baroda po recruitment 2010, please send me on my mail id the sample paper belongs exam on 30 may 2010

730. 114
    Dev Vijaykumar Ganpatrao:

question papers.

731. 113
    ankit kumar:

please send me 2 year solved question papers of bank of baroda po exams .

732. 112
    radhakanta sahoo:

please send me previous year sample papers for bank of baroda po’s &clerical exams.

733. 111
    babita:

734. 110
    Vidushi:

Please send me last 5 years bank of baroda PO solved Question Papers on all the related topics like:

Socio Economic & Banking Awareness
    Quatitative + Reasoning
    English & Marketing

735. 109
    Supriya:

Pls send me some solved question papers of Clerial Exam of Bank of Baroda & Corporation Bank.

Pls help on urgent basis

736. 108
    Anandh M:

bank of baroda Q&A

737. 107
    siddu:

Please send me previous year sample papers for bank of baroda po’s exams.

738. 106
    ritu agrawal:

please send me last few years bank of borada p.o sample paper

739. 105
    sumita sahoo:

please send me past papers of bank of BARODA PO and materials on socio economic banking awareness.thanks.

740. 104
    madhavi.sama:

pls send bank of baroda po & clerks written exam previous model papers

741. 103
    varsha:

question papers.

742. 102
    RUCHIKA BANSAL:

plz send previous 5 years Bank of Baroda po exam papers

743. 101
    venkatesh:

sir plz send me bank of baroda po and cleark previous papers and materal of socio economic material plz

744. 100
    amulya:

please send me 5 years bank of baroda PO & CLERK question paper

745. 99
    rupa:

Respected sir
    please send last 5 years bank of baroda po solved question papers

746. 98
    Harimesh Singh Baghel:

Please send me the last 5 years question papers solved for Bank of Baroda Probationary Officer Recruitment and Clerical exam.

747. 97
    Munmun vyas:

Please send me previous year sample papers for bank of baroda po’s & clerical exams.

748. 96
    dileep gehlod:

please sevd me sampal paper of socio-economic preparation of bank of baroda

749. 95
    SWAPNENDU PATTANAYK:

question papers.

750. 94
    RIAZ:

Please send me past 5 years paper of Bank Of Baroda PO Exam. and some material on socio economic and banking knowledge in my mail id.thanks

751. 93
    RIA:

please send me past papers of bank of BARODA PO and materials on socio economic banking awareness.thanks.

752. 92
    Akram Zeeshan:

Please send me the previous years question papers solved for Bank of Baroda Probationary Officer Recruitment.

753. 91
    aishwarya j:

pleasa send me last 5 years bank of baroda po solved question papers

754. 90
    sendong:

plz send me last 5 year po and clerial papers

755. 89
    sahitya:

pls send previous 5 yrs bank of baroda po papers

756. 88

send me some Bank of Baroda PO solved previous question papers with answers….kindly send it to my email:[email protected]………send it as soon as possible………

757. 87
    bhavesh.rakholiya:

please send last 5 years bank of baroda clerk
    solved question papers

758. 86
    Bhavesh Rakholia:

please send last 5 years bank of baroda Clerk solved question papers

759. 85
    Asmita:

please send me 5 years bank of baroda PO & CLERK question paper

760. 84
    avijit mondal:

please send me bank of baroda po and clericle solved previous question papers mainly banking and socio economic.kindly send urgent

761. 83
    satyadeep:

plz send me some solved question papers of Bank of Baroda for clerk

762. 82
    Rahul:

please send me last 5 years bank of baroda po solved question papers

763. 81
    swetha:

can u send previous year papers n material for socio economy and banking awareness ……………………….

764. 80
    S.Deepa:

Hi Sir/Mam,

I request u to send last 5 years question of Bank of Baroda clerical exam, canara Bank clerical exam and syndicate bank probationary clerk exam.

765. 79
    lalitha:

what material we are required to prepare for po exams?

766. 78
    suresh:

how to download this solved question papers

767. 77
    suryakant chaturvedi:

sir,would you please send previous po paper of bank of baroda with their answer

768. 76
    shreya:

pls send me previous 5 year question paper for probationery officers of bank of baroda. with solution

769. 75
    Anupam:

Please send me solved sample papers on socio-economic issues and banking awarness along with a few previous years’ solved papers at the earliest. Thanking you

770. 74
    Anupam:

Please send me solved model paper on socio-economic & banking issues along with a few previous years’ solved papers at the earliest. Thanking you

771. 73

772. 72
    kamal deep kumar:

could you plz send me 10 years solved po exam papers

773. 71
    navneet:

#

send me last 5 year solved question paper of bank of baroda for PO and cleak exam
    #

774. 70
    harman:

please send me some previous years question papers for probationary clerk exam

775. 69
    santana:

776. 68
    asif:

1)Recent bits in socio-economic&banking awareness in bob? 2)sent me some previous papers in bob? 3)sent me solved papers of po &clerical paaaaapers

777. 67
    kowsalya.s:

send me some Bank of Baroda PO solved previous question papers with answers….kindly send it to my email:[email protected]………send it as soon as possible………

778. 66
    SHWETA:

send me some Bank of Baroda PO solved previous question papers.

779. 65
    prajakta wagh:

please send me some previous years question papers for po exam

780. 64
    sandhya:

please send me last 5 year solved po question papers.

781. 63
    sadhana:

plz send me some solved question papers of Bank of Baroda for PO

782. 62
    alpesh patel:

pls send me solved question paper on bank of baroda po exam

783. 61
    vipin:

pls send me solved paper of cleark of allahabad bank and union bank of india 2010

784. 60
    neha rathor:

please send me last time solved question paper

785. 59
    Vipin:

send me last 3 year solved question paper of bank of baroda for PO and cleak exam

786. 58
    Vipin:

send me last 5 year solved question paper of bank of baroda for PO and cleak exam

787. 57
    shrawan:

please send me some previous clerk exam papers

788. 56
    Vipin:

Please send me solved last 5 yrs papers of bank of baroda po and clear exam.

789. 55
    suresh:

i want solved question paper for the last 3 years of bank of baroda

790. 54
    Bhavana:

hi..
    send me some Bank of Baroda PO solved previous question papers. and also send the latest pattern of question paper pls…

791. 53
    Abhijit:

Pls send me some solved question papers of PO wxam of Bank of Baroda & Corporation Bank.

Pls help on urgent basis

792. 52
    neena:

plz send me previous 3 year solved question papers of Bank of Baroda for PO

793. 51
    pothaiah:

would you please send me bank of baroda po previous papers .please

794. 50
    Jeya selvam.G:

dear Sirs/Mam,

Kindly, send me solved question papers for Bank of Baroda for PO Exam 2009

795. 49
    ragini kumari:

plz send me current marketing, socio- economic and banking awareness informations as soon as possible.

796. 48
    ankita saini:

plzz snd m bank of baroda po papers

797. 47
    rajesh:

please send last 5 year solved & unsolved po question papers

798. 46
    shilpa:

I Want last Question paper Set With Answersheet

799. 45
    preema:

plz send me some bank of baroda po solved question papers..Thank you.

800. 44
    prachi:

plz send me 5 years question set of bank of baroda po exam and clerical exam

801. 43
    Nimesh chaudhari:

Plz send me the previous years question papers of written test for probationary officers of bank of baroda

802. 42
    Kanika Sharma:

Sir/Ma’m,
    Which type of questions are to prepare for PO exams in General knowledge section ?

803. 41
    Amit:

Please send me previous question papers for Bank of Broda PO exam, immediately.

804. 40
    hemant kumar:

send me a previous year question paper,. i dont have any idea regarding the banking po’s and clerical exam.

805. 39
    Kumara Swamy:

Kindly send me last 5 Years Bank of Baroda PO and CLERK exam solved Papaers as early as possible.

With Regards,
    Kumara Swamy

806. 38
    taranga:

please send me last 5 years question papers for probationery officers of bank of baroda

807. 37
    chandan:

plz send me last 5 year po and clerial papers

808. 36
    Bharati:

pls send me previous 2 yrs question papers for Clerck post - of bank of baroda

809. 35
    amit yadav:

pls send the last 5 year bank of baroda PO question papers..

THAXXXS

810. 34
    indranil:

send me some Bank of Baroda PO solved previous question papers

811. 33
    shelly:

pls send the last 5 year po question papers

812. 32
    sagarpatro:

please send last 5 year solved & unsolved po question papers

813. 31
    Divya:

pls send me previous 5 yrs question papers for probationary officer - of bank of baroda

814. 30
    yogesh kumar:

please send me marketing, computer, math gernel knowledge english question solved or unsolved with answer or last five years solvrd paper

815. 29
    sreetoma mazumdar:

plz send me some solved question papers of Bank of Baroda for PO & clerical post

816. 28
    deepali kadam:

i want format of po exam paper plz send

817. 27
    ashutosh:

i am very needy for model paper

818. 26
    Anuj k Baruah:

kindly send me last 5 yrs papers of bank of baroda po exam

819. 25
    Sindhana:

i need the previous year Bank of Baroda Probationary Officer examprevious question paper. Please send me the previous year solved Question Papers

820. 24
    falguni:

i want to previous year question paper of bank po exam.of bank of baroda

821. 23
    poonam chauhan:

sir i want to previous 10 years papers of B.O.B bank P.o exams thnk u

822. 22
    arpitha:

i want to previous year question papers of bank po and bank clerical exam of all banks

823. 21
    Yugal Mehta:

I WANT SOME QUESTION PAPERS AND GUIDELINES FOR QUILIFIY THE PO EXAM.. THANK U

824. 20
    shailesh:

Pls send me last 5 year’s Bank of Baroda’s solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers, not probationery officers (PO)exam papers. (Reasoning ability,numerical ability,socio-economic & computer awareness,clerical aptitude,english)

825. 19
    Shantanu Das:

plz send me some solved question papers of Bank of Baroda for PO & clerical post

826. 18
    deepak:

i want to know abt medium of bank po exam of baroda bank(2010). either its only english or both in hindi and english.

827. 17
    RJ chaudhari:

Pls send me last 5 year’s Bank of Baroda’s solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers, not probationery officers (PO)exam papers. (Reasoning ability,numerical ability,socio-economic & computer awareness,clerical aptitude,english)

828. 16
    krishna murari:

i want to previes year question paper of bank po exam of bank of baroda

829. 15
    h:

830. 14
    Megha Gupta:

831. 13
    Surabhi Deshpande:

832. 12
    gaurav:

please mujhe gk,computer&markting ke objective questions bhejiye. thankyou. or Please more Solved question paper of Bank of Baroda Po examination

833. 11
    amol:

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER OF BANK OF BARODA
    (reasoning,quantative,gk)

834. 10
    poonam:

835. 9
    R Poongodi:

Please more Solved question paper of Bank of Baroda Po examination

836. 8
    ANIL:

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER OF BANK OF BARODA
    (reasoning,quantative,gk)

837. 7
    susant:

i am preapered bank p.o exam so give some sent to you

838. 6
    meena s nipane:

Please more Solved question paper of Bank of Baroda Po examination

839. 5
    MANISHA:

Plz mujhe reasoning or quantitative objective question provide kre thank you

840. 4
    shilpa:

please mujhe gk,computer&markting ke objective questions bhejiye. thankyou.

841. 3
    lucky:

hi,my name is lucky n i want to know about the minium elgibility criteria for bank PO as Iam a gradute in hotel management with 59.83%(percent.) and intermediate(12th) with 50 % approx.Here i want to know tht weather Iam elegible for SBI bank PO and other bank PO examinations or not.Iam pursuing my MBA in marketing management final year and chances of getting above 60 percent,do this will add any advantage over my banking career right trough the bank PO exams…..?plz guide me by giving ur answers..

842. 2
    Chandan kumar:

when there is an onpenig plz let me know.

843. 1
    megha sharma:

please tell me about the eligibility required to apear for the entrance exam