Bank of Baroda PO Papers

Bank of Baroda is a bank of national repute. The bank has a history of over a century and services spread across 25 countries. The bank was started in the year 1908. The bank aims to become a top ranking National Bank meeting all the international standards. The bank is committed to provide full concern, competence and care to its stake holders. The logo of the bank, which is the dual B holding a rising sun also signifies the aim of the bank. The color of the logo, vermillion red represents energy and hope.

The bank recruits candidates for the post of probationary officers every year. Selection is done in two stages- a written test and a personal interview. The pattern of the exam is given below.

Candidates who fulfill the eligibility criteria have to sit for a written test. The test is objective type. Questions are set covering the following topics- Socio-Economic & Banking Awareness, Quantitative Aptitude, English, Reasoning, and Marketing Aptitude.

The other details of the written test like the number of questions, the duration of the test and other such things will be provided to the candidates along with the call letter.

Decision of the bank in all the matters pertaining to the recruitment process is binding on all the candidates.

Links:

http://www.scribd.com/doc/12750083/Bank-Exam-Solved-Question-Papers

http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/Bank/Expected-Question-for-Forthcomming-Examinations-BANK-PO-MBA-MAT-RRB-CAT-SSC-BANK-CLERK

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/07/sample-paper-bank-probationary-officer-recruitment-exam/

http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08/31/solved-bank-question-paper/

843 Responses to “Bank of Baroda PO Papers”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 93
    RIA:

please send me past papers of bank of BARODA PO and materials on socio economic banking awareness.thanks.

2. 92
    Akram Zeeshan:

Please send me the previous years question papers solved for Bank of Baroda Probationary Officer Recruitment.

3. 91
    aishwarya j:

pleasa send me last 5 years bank of baroda po solved question papers

4. 90
    sendong:

plz send me last 5 year po and clerial papers

5. 89
    sahitya:

pls send previous 5 yrs bank of baroda po papers

6. 88

send me some Bank of Baroda PO solved previous question papers with answers….kindly send it to my email:[email protected]………send it as soon as possible………

7. 87
    bhavesh.rakholiya:

please send last 5 years bank of baroda clerk
    solved question papers

8. 86
    Bhavesh Rakholia:

please send last 5 years bank of baroda Clerk solved question papers

9. 85
    Asmita:

please send me 5 years bank of baroda PO & CLERK question paper

10. 84
    avijit mondal:

please send me bank of baroda po and clericle solved previous question papers mainly banking and socio economic.kindly send urgent

11. 83
    satyadeep:

plz send me some solved question papers of Bank of Baroda for clerk

12. 82
    Rahul:

please send me last 5 years bank of baroda po solved question papers

13. 81
    swetha:

can u send previous year papers n material for socio economy and banking awareness ……………………….

14. 80
    S.Deepa:

Hi Sir/Mam,

I request u to send last 5 years question of Bank of Baroda clerical exam, canara Bank clerical exam and syndicate bank probationary clerk exam.

15. 79
    lalitha:

what material we are required to prepare for po exams?

16. 78
    suresh:

how to download this solved question papers

17. 77
    suryakant chaturvedi:

sir,would you please send previous po paper of bank of baroda with their answer

18. 76
    shreya:

pls send me previous 5 year question paper for probationery officers of bank of baroda. with solution

19. 75
    Anupam:

Please send me solved sample papers on socio-economic issues and banking awarness along with a few previous years’ solved papers at the earliest. Thanking you

20. 74
    Anupam:

Please send me solved model paper on socio-economic & banking issues along with a few previous years’ solved papers at the earliest. Thanking you

21. 73

please send last 5 years bank of baroda po solved question papers

22. 72
    kamal deep kumar:

could you plz send me 10 years solved po exam papers

23. 71
    navneet:

#

send me last 5 year solved question paper of bank of baroda for PO and cleak exam
    #

24. 70
    harman:

please send me some previous years question papers for probationary clerk exam

25. 69
    santana:

please send last 5 years bank of baroda po solved question papers

26. 68
    asif:

1)Recent bits in socio-economic&banking awareness in bob? 2)sent me some previous papers in bob? 3)sent me solved papers of po &clerical paaaaapers

27. 67
    kowsalya.s:

send me some Bank of Baroda PO solved previous question papers with answers….kindly send it to my email:[email protected]………send it as soon as possible………

28. 66
    SHWETA:

send me some Bank of Baroda PO solved previous question papers.

29. 65
    prajakta wagh:

please send me some previous years question papers for po exam

30. 64
    sandhya:

please send me last 5 year solved po question papers.

31. 63
    sadhana:

plz send me some solved question papers of Bank of Baroda for PO

32. 62
    alpesh patel:

pls send me solved question paper on bank of baroda po exam

33. 61
    vipin:

pls send me solved paper of cleark of allahabad bank and union bank of india 2010

34. 60
    neha rathor:

please send me last time solved question paper

35. 59
    Vipin:

send me last 3 year solved question paper of bank of baroda for PO and cleak exam

36. 58
    Vipin:

send me last 5 year solved question paper of bank of baroda for PO and cleak exam

37. 57
    shrawan:

please send me some previous clerk exam papers

38. 56
    Vipin:

Please send me solved last 5 yrs papers of bank of baroda po and clear exam.

39. 55
    suresh:

i want solved question paper for the last 3 years of bank of baroda

40. 54
    Bhavana:

hi..
    send me some Bank of Baroda PO solved previous question papers. and also send the latest pattern of question paper pls…

41. 53
    Abhijit:

Pls send me some solved question papers of PO wxam of Bank of Baroda & Corporation Bank.

Pls help on urgent basis

42. 52
    neena:

plz send me previous 3 year solved question papers of Bank of Baroda for PO

43. 51
    pothaiah:

would you please send me bank of baroda po previous papers .please

44. 50
    Jeya selvam.G:

dear Sirs/Mam,

Kindly, send me solved question papers for Bank of Baroda for PO Exam 2009

45. 49
    ragini kumari:

plz send me current marketing, socio- economic and banking awareness informations as soon as possible.

46. 48
    ankita saini:

plzz snd m bank of baroda po papers

47. 47
    rajesh:

please send last 5 year solved & unsolved po question papers

48. 46
    shilpa:

I Want last Question paper Set With Answersheet

49. 45
    preema:

plz send me some bank of baroda po solved question papers..Thank you.

50. 44
    prachi:

plz send me 5 years question set of bank of baroda po exam and clerical exam

51. 43
    Nimesh chaudhari:

Plz send me the previous years question papers of written test for probationary officers of bank of baroda

52. 42
    Kanika Sharma:

Sir/Ma’m,
    Which type of questions are to prepare for PO exams in General knowledge section ?

53. 41
    Amit:

Please send me previous question papers for Bank of Broda PO exam, immediately.

54. 40
    hemant kumar:

send me a previous year question paper,. i dont have any idea regarding the banking po’s and clerical exam.

55. 39
    Kumara Swamy:

Kindly send me last 5 Years Bank of Baroda PO and CLERK exam solved Papaers as early as possible.

With Regards,
    Kumara Swamy

56. 38
    taranga:

please send me last 5 years question papers for probationery officers of bank of baroda

57. 37
    chandan:

plz send me last 5 year po and clerial papers

58. 36
    Bharati:

pls send me previous 2 yrs question papers for Clerck post - of bank of baroda

59. 35
    amit yadav:

pls send the last 5 year bank of baroda PO question papers..

THAXXXS

60. 34
    indranil:

send me some Bank of Baroda PO solved previous question papers

61. 33
    shelly:

pls send the last 5 year po question papers

62. 32
    sagarpatro:

please send last 5 year solved & unsolved po question papers

63. 31
    Divya:

pls send me previous 5 yrs question papers for probationary officer - of bank of baroda

64. 30
    yogesh kumar:

please send me marketing, computer, math gernel knowledge english question solved or unsolved with answer or last five years solvrd paper

65. 29
    sreetoma mazumdar:

plz send me some solved question papers of Bank of Baroda for PO & clerical post

66. 28
    deepali kadam:

i want format of po exam paper plz send

67. 27
    ashutosh:

i am very needy for model paper

68. 26
    Anuj k Baruah:

kindly send me last 5 yrs papers of bank of baroda po exam

69. 25
    Sindhana:

i need the previous year Bank of Baroda Probationary Officer examprevious question paper. Please send me the previous year solved Question Papers

70. 24
    falguni:

i want to previous year question paper of bank po exam.of bank of baroda

71. 23
    poonam chauhan:

sir i want to previous 10 years papers of B.O.B bank P.o exams thnk u

72. 22
    arpitha:

i want to previous year question papers of bank po and bank clerical exam of all banks

73. 21
    Yugal Mehta:

I WANT SOME QUESTION PAPERS AND GUIDELINES FOR QUILIFIY THE PO EXAM.. THANK U

74. 20
    shailesh:

Pls send me last 5 year’s Bank of Baroda’s solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers, not probationery officers (PO)exam papers. (Reasoning ability,numerical ability,socio-economic & computer awareness,clerical aptitude,english)

75. 19
    Shantanu Das:

plz send me some solved question papers of Bank of Baroda for PO & clerical post

76. 18
    deepak:

i want to know abt medium of bank po exam of baroda bank(2010). either its only english or both in hindi and english.

77. 17
    RJ chaudhari:

Pls send me last 5 year’s Bank of Baroda’s solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers, not probationery officers (PO)exam papers. (Reasoning ability,numerical ability,socio-economic & computer awareness,clerical aptitude,english)

78. 16
    krishna murari:

i want to previes year question paper of bank po exam of bank of baroda

79. 15
    h:

80. 14
    Megha Gupta:

81. 13
    Surabhi Deshpande:

82. 12
    gaurav:

please mujhe gk,computer&markting ke objective questions bhejiye. thankyou. or Please more Solved question paper of Bank of Baroda Po examination

83. 11
    amol:

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER OF BANK OF BARODA
    (reasoning,quantative,gk)

84. 10
    poonam:

85. 9
    R Poongodi:

Please more Solved question paper of Bank of Baroda Po examination

86. 8
    ANIL:

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER OF BANK OF BARODA
    (reasoning,quantative,gk)

87. 7
    susant:

i am preapered bank p.o exam so give some sent to you

88. 6
    meena s nipane:

Please more Solved question paper of Bank of Baroda Po examination

89. 5
    MANISHA:

Plz mujhe reasoning or quantitative objective question provide kre thank you

90. 4
    shilpa:

please mujhe gk,computer&markting ke objective questions bhejiye. thankyou.

91. 3
    lucky:

hi,my name is lucky n i want to know about the minium elgibility criteria for bank PO as Iam a gradute in hotel management with 59.83%(percent.) and intermediate(12th) with 50 % approx.Here i want to know tht weather Iam elegible for SBI bank PO and other bank PO examinations or not.Iam pursuing my MBA in marketing management final year and chances of getting above 60 percent,do this will add any advantage over my banking career right trough the bank PO exams…..?plz guide me by giving ur answers..

92. 2
    Chandan kumar:

when there is an onpenig plz let me know.

93. 1
    megha sharma:

please tell me about the eligibility required to apear for the entrance exam

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All