Contact Details and Address of Bharatiya Vidyapeeth`s Dental College & Hospital, Pune, Maharashtra


Bharatiya Vidyapeeth`s Dental College & Hospital is one of the well established dental college in India. They give importance to learning based on experience. The contact information of various departments of BV Dental College and Hospital is listed below.

General Contact Information of Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College and Hospital

  • Address: Pune – Satara Road, Katraj – Dhankawadi, Pune – 411 043
  • Phone: 020-24373266, 020-24367300
  • Fax: 020-24379163
  • Website:
  • Email: [email protected]

Departments and Contacts of BV Dental College and Hospital

Department of Prosthodontics, Crown & Bridge

  • Dr. S. V. Bhide Professor  & HOD
  • Dr. P. V. Gandhi  Professor
  • Dr. N. S. Divekar Reader
  • Dr. V. A. More  Reader
  • Dr. V.N.V.Madhav Reader
  • Dr. N. Vasantha Reader
  • Dr. Ajay V. Sabane Reader
  • Dr.  R. D. Jadhav Lecturer
  • Dr. Rahul Prasad Lecturer
  • Dr. Amit Thareja Lecturer
  • Dr. V. V. Acharya Lecturer
  • Dr. Abhijeet Patil Lecturer
  • Dr. Arti Gachke  Lecturer
  • Dr. Priya N. Deo Lecturer
  • Dr. Rakhee R. Modak Lecturer
  • Dr. Rupali Patil Lecturer
  • Dr. Mayur N. Khade Lecturer
  • Dr. Pankaj P. Kadam Lecturer

Department of Periodontology

  • Dr. (Mrs.) A. M. Mali Principal &  Professor
  • Dr.  R. S. Mali Professor
  • Dr. V. S. Kamble Professor
  • Dr. P. F. Waghmare Reader
  • Dr. A. U. Chaudhari Lecturer
  • Dr. V. M. Karhadkar Lecturer
  • Dr.(Mrs.) D. V. Dalaya Lecturer
  • Dr. P. B. Vhatkar Lecturer
  • Dr. Priyanka Agarwal Lecturer
  • Dr. P. A. Lele Lecturer
  • Dr. Tejaswini C. Patil Lecturer

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

  • Dr. Rajesh Kshirsagar Professor & HOD
  • Dr. Arun Dugal Professor
  • Dr. Kiran Gadre Professor
  • Dr. Rajshekhar Halli Professor
  • Dr. Sanjay Chandan Reader
  • Dr. Shandilya Ramanojam Lecturer
  • Dr. Amod Patankar Lecturer
  • Dr. Sameer  Joshi Lecturer
  • Dr. Vasanthi Swami Lecturer
  • Dr. Dilip Khare Associate Professor

Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics

  • Dr. Nitin Shah  Professor
  • Dr. Shail Jaggi Professor
  • Dr. Anupam Sharma Professor
  • Dr. Pradeep Choudhary Professor
  • Dr. T. Manojkumar Professor
  • Dr. Neelima Kawalkar Reader
  • Dr. Joyti  Mandlik Lecturer
  • Dr. Srilatha S Lecturer
  • Dr. Varsha Pandit Lecturer
  • Dr.Rajendra Daule Lecturer
  • Dr. Anmol Sha Lecturer
  • Dr. Swapna Patankar Lecturer
  • Dr. Judy Koshy Lecturer
  • Dr. Shilpa Choudhary Lecturer
  • Dr. Aniket Jadhav Lecturer
  • Dr. Pallavi. A. Patil Lecturer
  • Dr. V.  S. Joshi Lecturer

Department of Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

  • Dr. R. B. Sable Professor & HOD
  • Dr. S. V. Deshmukh Professor
  • Dr. Roopa A. Abdulla Professor
  • Dr.  G. S. Vichare Professor
  • Dr. V. I. Bhosale Professor
  • Dr. N. R. Kavina Reader
  • Dr. A.  S. Patil Reader
  • Dr. V. D. Swami Reader
  • Dr. Anand V. SabaneLecturer
  • Dr. Pratik Kumar Lecturer
  • Dr. Devendeep Sodhi Lecturer
  • Dr. Madhura Kad Lecturer

Department of Oral Pathology & Microbiology

  • Dr. R. S. Deshmukh Professor & HOD
  • Dr. V. V. Kulkarni Reader
  • Dr. S. L. Chavan Reader
  • Dr. P. U. Rao Lecturer
  • Dr. Deepti K. Saptarshi Lecturer
  • Dr. Pragati Hemgude Lecturer

Department of Community Dentistry

  • Dr. Amol Jamkhande Lecturer
  • Dr. C. V. Jagtap Lecturer
  • Dr. Vidhya D. Kamble Lecturer

Department  of Paedodontics & Preventive Dentistry

  • Dr. A. R. Patel Professor & HOD
  • Dr. P. P. Shah Professor
  • Dr. Iqbal Musani Professor
  • Dr. Dayanand D. Shirol  Reader
  • Dr. Rahul Lodaya Reader
  • Dr. Chetan Bhat Reader
  • Dr. Sachin C. Gugwad Lecturer
  • Dr. Sanket Kunte Lecturer
  • Dr. M.T. Tepan Lecturer
  • Dr.  M. D. Khare Lecturer
  • Dr. N. A. Karande Lecturer
  • Dr. Sharmila C. NaikLecturer

Department of Oral Medicine & Radiology

  • Dr. S. P. Marathe Professor
  • Dr. A. A. Mhapuskar Professor
  • Dr. Manjula Hebbale Reader
  • Dr. S. D. Pinge Lecturer
  • Dr. P. V. Kulkarni Lecturer
  • Dr. S. B.Jadhav Lecturer .
  • Dr. R. M. Choutre Lecturer
  • Dr. Supriya R. Lodaya Lecturer

Department of General & Dental Pharmacology

  • Mrs. R. I. Joseph Reader
  • Mr. S. N. Wanjare Lecturer

Department of General Anatomy & Histology

  • Dr.  M. N. Bapat Professor
  • Dr.  N. A. Sharma (Singh) Lecturer

Department of General Medicine

  • Dr. A. D. Kulkarni Professor
  • Dr. J. V. Mannikar Reader
  • Dr. M. P. Warhade Lecturer

Department of General Pathology & Microbiology

  • Dr. S. V. Indurkar Professor
  • Dr. S. P. Wadgaonkar Reader
  • Mrs. A. D. Korhalkar Reader
  • Mr. S. M. Mali Lecturer

Department of General Physiology & Biochemistry

  • Dr. B. N. Bhave Lecturer
  • Miss. S.D. Gawade Lecturer
  • Miss Gouri Bhoite Lecturer

Department of General Surgery

  • Dr. S. J. PuntambekarProfessor
  • Dr. V. V. KonkarReader
  • Dr. S. R. Date Lecturer

How to reach Bharatiya Vidyapeeth`s Dental College & Hospital?

Candidates can choose their mode of transportation as per their own convenience. One can reach BVDH

By air

Bharatiya vidyapeeth is 22 kms from Pune airport.

By rail

Pune Railway station is only 14 Kms from Bharatiya Vidyapeeth

By bus

Bus service (Bus No 24) is available from M.H.Board to Katraj



Do you have any question? Please ask:

Questions will be answered on our Forum section