Strategic Management

D. L. Sunder, +91-731-2439522

GR Chandrashekhar, +91-731-2439554

Prashant Salwan. +91-731-2439541

Saroj Kumar Pani, +91-731-2439564

Shubhabrata Basu, +91-731-2439566

Srinivas Gunta - +91-731-2439543

Contact Details of IIM, Indore

Address: Indian Institute of Management Indore, Prabandh Shikhar, Rau-Pithampur Road, Rau, Indore (M.P.) 453331, India

How to reach IIM, Indore?

By Air

The Devi Ahilya Bai Holkar airport is about 25 kilometers from the IIM, Indore. One will be able to commute to and fro from here within 3 quarters of an hour or so. Auto rickshaws and private taxis are also easily available for commuting.

By Train

The nearest railway stations to the IIM, Indore are the Rau Railway Station, Rajendra Nagar Railway Station and Lokmanya Nagar Railway Station.

By Road

Some of the bus stations that are located near the IIM, Indore are the Navlakha Bus Station, Dhar bus station and Badnawar Bus Station. The bus service is available from early morning to evening.

5 Responses to “Contact Details and Address of IIM, Indore”

1. 5
    Arushi Rana:

Sir, I had applied for bba MBA integrated course entrance exam for iim indore. I had sent my documents on 02 apr 13 viaDTDC courier cnno. Z82619644 , but I have not received any acknowledgement. Please guide me as to what to do now, my date of birth 04/04/1995

2. 4
    shreya bilthare:

i have given my 12th board exam and i wish to take admission in IIm Indore so please kindly let me know the precedure of taking admission in IIm Indore and please inform me what sort of prepration will be required for enterance exam
    thankyou

3. 3
    powlomi som:

LET ME KNOW THE ANNOUNCEMENT DATE FOR ADMISSION OF INTREGATED
    POST GRADUATE MANAGEMENT DEGREE (5YEARS) AFTER 10+2 PROGRAMME. PL. CONFIRM BY MAIL OR MY M.N.-09422311435

4. 2
    neelu:

i want to know full address of iim indore for posting the form

5. 1
    nayan:

Where is iima???????????????????????