DAV College, Chandigarh

The DAV College of Chandigarh is the most popular college in the region as highlighted by a survey organized by India Today. A+ Grade is provided to this college by NAAC for its excellent teaching facility and campus facilities. The DAV College was established in the year 1918 by Mahatma Hans Raj, Pt. Lakhpat Rai, Principal Pt. Mehr Chand and Lala Radha Ram in the honor of Dayanand Saraswati. The college is affiliated to Punjab University and offers various undergraduate and postgraduate courses to the candidates.

Infrastructure:

The college offers innovative studying techniques, standard class laboratories, highly qualified and experienced faculties and up-to-date libraries, in order to give all sorts of facilities to its students. It also offers residential facilities to the students along with medical facilities and food.

Courses offered:

The college offers various bachelor and master level courses to the students which covers the subjects like Botany, Chemistry, physics, Economics, Geography, Commerce, computer Science and many more.

Admission Procedure:

Seeking admission in this college has two parts:-candidates have to appear for an entrance test conducted by the university and another is they have to face an interview. Candidates must secure high marks in their 10+2 and graduation for appearing in bachelor and master level courses.

Placements:

The college has been calling on India’s leading communication companies, banks for placements of the students. Some students also pursue for higher studies.

DAV College

Sector 10

Chandigarh-160011

Union Territory INDIA

Telephone no: 0172-2743980, 0172-2742609

Email: [email protected]

315 Responses to “DAV College, Chandigarh”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 315
    pihu:

Please tell me the procedure for getting admission in Msc chemistry.I am expecting 75% in bsc. Plss do reply

2. 314
    Yuddhveer:

helo…
    m studng in 12th std. n i wanna join dav college, sector 10, chandigarh.
    so wats d minimum % required to get admission in dav? means wats cutt off %?
    n is there any other criteria for d admisn aftr getting high % ?
    plz inform
    thnkx

3. 313
    veerpal:

i want to get admission in B.Sc biotech.i got 75% in +2,please tell me are there seats available for B.Sc Biotech? also send me fee details,Thank you

4. 312
    Ashish Chauhan:

how much percentage required in bsc non-med to get admission in dav sector-10 in msc physics?

5. 311
    gurpreet singh:

sir i have got 71.1% in +2 class in sc cast can i got admission in your clg

6. 310
    rishu chauhan:

Sir is there any chances of getting admission in ur college now ??? I have done my +2 with 70.2 % marks

7. 309
    Ankush:

Respected Sir my rank in ocet(physics) is 78th & i have done my bsc with 61% marks
    can i get admission in your college ? & tell me the fee structure & procedure for applying for msc physics

8. 308
    Deepshikha:

Hlo sir/mam…i have done ma b.sc with 69.4% from mcm dav college.now i wanna to take admission in dav sec 10.bt ma OCET in chemistry is not cleared.can i gt admission in this college?

9. 307
    sonali thakur:

i have scored 63% in 12th med. from hp board so can i get admission in bsc

10. 306
    sahil:

I have secured 76% in 10+2 non Med. And now I am interested in doing BA through arts subjects. Will I get addmission in your college.

11. 305
    Himanshu Wadhwa:

I have scored 73% marks in +2 can i get admission in B.Com part-1

12. 304
    sandeep singh:

i have scored 62.8 prcntin 12th in cbse so can i get ad misson in this collage for b.com hons.please give me detail about this

13. 303
    ARSHDEEP KAUR:

i hv scrd 76% in +2 non-med cn i apply online fr the admsn in dav in bsc simple or its physical?.when should i apply fr it?

14. 302
    Sheetal channa:

I have scored 86% in 12th this year and i also appeared for punjab university’s entrance test but couldn’t pass this test now i want to do bsc.(physics) so can i get admission i dav?

15. 301
    satinder singh:

can i get get admission in DAv college 1st yrr if the 12th class % is between 55- 60 % or in Arts

16. 300
    Shivani sharma:

Dear sir/mam
    i am from mandi dabwali(haryana) ,i have scored 77% marks in +2 from haryana board. can i get admission in B.S.C ??? please tell me the procedure about admission.

17. 299
    Dhriti:

Hello
    I am doing my first year from Kurukshetra University. I am keen to migrate in DAV COLLEGE or MCM DAV. Please tell me the procedures. Moreover tell me the minimum percentage required for the migration. Till now we have no clue that when our results will be out of 1st year. Isnt possible in between it? And please suggests me some good colleges in Chandigarh for the Migration Purpose where I can easily get admission. Please do reply.

Thankyou

18. 298
    Rajni:

Can i get admisn in ur reputed colege with 87% in pcb

19. 297
    rajni chhabra:

can i get get admission in DAv college abohar after scoring 60% ?

20. 296
    heena sanoria:

Sir,can i get admission in m.sc biotech in dav cahandigarah without ocet entrance…..if yes then please tell me whole procedure about admission in dav college….

21. 295
    akul:

i scored 82% in 12th class,can i get admission?

22. 294
    sumit rana:

Maine abi 12th pass ki h by non medical with 55 percentage. Or maine dav chandigarh college se b.sc sports krni h. Orabi this cricket me national khela hu. Admission ke liye kya krna hoga. Muje national certificate ka koi fyda milega admission ke liye

23. 293
    Manisha Bhardwaj:

Are courses for BSc Hons. available in your college????

24. 292
    harpreet:

Msc in maths is available in mcm dav

25. 291
    Kalpana chaudhary:

Sir i have completed my graduation in non-med. With 65% marks,how can i apply for the admission in m.sc chemistry in dav college,pls ans my question.

26. 290
    raminder kaur:

how to take admission in b .a in d.a v 10

27. 289
    Deepshikha arora:

Admission date for m.sc in mathematics and chemistry

28. 288
    Harpreet Kaur Sandhu:

What is the minimum cut off for BA Psychology Hons in DAV Chandigarh? Is it possible to get admission in this course if the 12th class % is between 74-78. Is there any enterance test and from when does the admissions start?

29. 287
    karm kaur aujla:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am karm kaur from amritsar, i have scored 71.4% in 12th punjab board exam in medical stream but i have one year gap. Can i get admission in DAV college or need any entrance test.Please answer as soon as possible.
    Thankyou,

30. 286
    akanksha:

when is the registration starting in dav collage chandigarh in B.A and B.com ???

31. 285
    kapil:

Gd after noon respected teacher
    can i knw the procedure for getting admission in b.com

32. 284
    mayank:

I want to do CS and i have scored 75% in 12th can I get admission

33. 283
    shalu tyagi:

sir i want fill form for B.com private from Jalandhar, my 12th pass certificate at Delhi so what i need some document B.com private form

34. 282
    N.Luke:

Dear Sir / Madam
    Good Day.
    I would like to know the students graduated in BCA from you college. What would be their job opportunities in India and abroad ?
    With best regards.
    Luke

35. 281
    Dhriti:

I have secured 55% in 12th. Is it Possible to get admission in DAV COLLEGE?
    Please do reply?

36. 280

i hve given B.A1st year exam (correspondence) but got compartment in 1 subject (punjabi elective ) soo can i get admission in DAV chandigarh after clearing the compartment …..in B.A 2nd year . plzz answer as soon as possible .

37. 279
    Jasmeen:

Hello Sir/Madam,,

Please tell the process for MTECH admission in CSE.
    i got 75% in BTECH cse.

38. 278
    tanya:

what r courses related to psychology

39. 277
    Vishakha:

Sir I scored 65% in non-medical stream and in PCM combination I scored.51% so will I be able to get admission in DAV college

40. 276
    Raghav Nagpal:

Q-1: What is the admission process for BBA course in DAV?
    Q-2: What is the last date to fill the form?
    Q-3: From where do we get the prospectus as there is no information on the website for the same.

41. 275
    Navdeep Sharma:

Q1:- what is the cut off for Bsc course 1st year in DAV college?

Q2:-there is Bsc (hons) physics, maths, chemistry is available or not ?

Q3:-on which date prosepect is available for Bsc

42. 274
    yadvinder:

what is the procedure for admission of B.com.
    kindly pls reply..

43. 273
    Vibhuti Gautam:

will i be able to get admission in DAVcollege chandigarh sec.10 in BBA after scoring 70% in commerce . i have passed my 12th from CBSE board.?

44. 272
    BAL KRISHAN LAKHAN PAL:

Dear Sir/Madam, my son passed 12th class (Arts) with 69% from CBSE, I Wish to know whether he is able to get admission in BCA ? if yes, kindly let me know about fee structures including hostel etc.
    regards.

45. 271
    vijay kumar singh:

some imformation of D.A.V. collage and photo

46. 270
    Monika:

Hello sir, i am Monika from Ludhiana
    I have done my +2 in commerce and want to take admission in B.A. Hons. in psychology in DAV collage. is it possible? and if yes than what will be the process for this?

47. 269
    Karamjeet kaur:

what is the procedure to take admission in m.com?? when the college will be start ??? What is the procedure for fees payment???

48. 268
    surbhi:

can i get admission in your college for b.sc in chemestry after getting 69% in non- medical????

49. 267
    Himanshu:

Sir , how I get admission in bba

50. 266

Can i get admission in your college for B.A after getting 53% in non medical stream ????????????????????????????????????????????????……\

51. 265
    Bali Saini:

I have secured 54.8% in 12th.
    Is it possible to get admission in MCM DAV DAV CHD

52. 264
    sumandeep kaur:

can i get admission in your college for m.sc physics after geting 60% in b.sc non medical?????

53. 263
    tushar:

if i get 85%marks in my cbse 12 examination will i be able get admission?

54. 262
    MOHIT:

SIR , I am expecting more than 85% marks in cbse board +2 commerce . so i want to know that could i get admission in bcom in dav colledge chandigarh

55. 261
    ramanpreet kaur:

bsc honors with non medical is available here or not.

56. 260
    harman:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER YOU HAVE BA HONS ENGLISH IF YES THEN KINDLY TELL ME THE CRITERIA FOR ADMISSION AND OTHER REQUIREMENTS FOR ADMISSION AND MINIMUM PERCENTAGE REQUIRED.

57. 259
    KAMAL PRRET KAUR:

HELLO SIR, I WANT TO DO MY B.COM FROM CHANDIGARH , I HAVE COMPLETED MY 12TH FROM H.P.BOARD result till not declared . I WANT TO KNOW CUTOFF LIST AND SEATS FOR HIMACHALI STUDENTS……

58. 258
    mohinderthakur:

howican get admission in hostel

59. 257
    Konsam Boris Meitei:

sir good morning i passed my 10+2 in 2011 but unfortunately i did not admit any other colleges due to financial problem but this year my family financial propblem has been improve so i want to admit to DAV College Chandigarh sir could you please giude to achieve my goal, thank you sir.

60. 256
    akash brar:

iv passed my 10+2 exam and want to take admision in b.tech kindly describe al da informtion about admision in ur colg.

61. 255
    tenzin:

i have complete my graduate..in bca..so sir can u please suggest me about the admission for mca in your college..
    thank you..

62. 254
    Prerna Thakur:

I have passed my +2 class from DAV school Mandi Himachal Pradesh. Now I want to get admission in DAV College Chandigarh. Can I get admission in BSC medical without any entrance test or I have to appear any entrance test. What is the fees structure, last date etcetra ?

63. 253
    Rishav:

date of the entrance exam for b.com in D.A.V Chandigarh

64. 252
    ABHISHEK JAIN:

dates for enterance exam for bba in chandigarh dav college ?

65. 251
    maheshpandit:

dear sir/mam i want to know about m.sc micro biology and there fees also

66. 250
    pathakpk:

when on line registration will start for B.Com. and what is the Fee structure?
    Can i do C.A along with B.Com?

67. 249
    PRACHI:

IS THEIR FASHION DESIENING COURSE IN DAV COLL. AND WT ABT ITS ADMISSION ND ALL

68. 248
    Amandeep kaur:

I wana to take admisn in msc biotechnology how to get admsn ?

69. 247
    Tenzin paldon:

Sir, i’ll be completing my BA course in the month of may. I want to do my further study at your college. What are the procedure for admission in MA psychology?

70. 246
    kiranveer:

hello sir ,i want to take addmission in b.com honour.wht is proccedure for takking addmission in ur college.me clear my +2 in 90% so please tell me.

71. 245
    kavita:

what is the procedure to get admission in bsc chemistry hons?i am giving cbse exams of 10+2 now.

72. 244
    esha:

sir,wil i get economics honours without maths???

73. 243
    gurpreet kaur kang:

how to get admission in mba?

74. 242
    Sandeep singh:

I gave the exam of +2 golden chance in october 2011, plz tell me about the date of declration of the result

75. 241
    vinay gupta:

How can my daughter get admission in MSc Maths with 62% to 65% in graduation

76. 240
    akshita:

i am at present doing b.sc biotechnology honors (1st year) from DAV college chandigarh. i wish to take up BA english honors in 2nd year in same college. what is the criteria? can i give final exams for BA 1 this year only by quitting biotech right now? or should i clear BA 1 from open college and then take admission in DAV college chd. in BA 2??
    please do reply!
    thank you!!

77. 239
    Himanshu:

Sir, i have cleared my +2 class from cbse board in 2010 with 71% marks. I have done my +2 from comerce stream bt i don’t have the maths subject in +2 nd i live in gurgaon, Haryana. Now I am doing b.com corespondence from delhi university nd cleared the 1st year nd now m in 2nd year nd my 2nd year exams will be finished before 20th june bt now m doing the b.b.a from d.a.v college chandigarh pllzzz tell me the procedure of getting admission in the college nd i also want to know that the hostel facilty of the college….

78. 238
    nitin:

sir i want to take admisssion in your collage , i want to know what are the procedures , please tell me , and is there any spotrs quota for national level players

79. 237
    Jatin gilhotra:

what eligibility and percentage is required for doing BCA ?

80. 236
    archana:

i m in b.b.a 1st year m doin b.b.a 4rm g.n.d.u n wanna do 2nd year 4rm punjab university…..is it possible???? if yes thn plz tell me d eligibility or formalities 2 get admision…..

81. 235
    gurjeet singh:

can i get admission in this college now onwards

82. 234
    Ricky:

is college main addmission abhi ho rahi hai

83. 233
    Naveen:

..I hv done my 12th non med from cbse board with 62% …. Kya ab mujko bba m adm.mil skte h plg rply me m wting

84. 232
    jolly sharma:

when will the classes of mbe will start?

85. 231
    manpreet bhullar:

sir.bba di sheets kini ae.. te merit kini chahidi ae. plz reply kr deo. [email protected]

86. 230
    satbeer kaur nahal:

SiR…………i want to know if there is MSc. botany available in D.A.V. college chandigarh. i have done BSc. (microbiology) with 73% marks in 2009. then i have applied for canada but unfortunately got rejection due to my agent’s fault so decided to do MSc. in botany from D.A.V. college chandigarh.

87. 229
    Ramna kumari:

Sir i want to tak admisn in m.sc maths but i didnt give entranc exam so plz tell me abt the procedur to take admisn .i got 51%in b.sc nd 49 %in maths sir plz tel me

88. 228
    SATISH KHAWLA:

SIIR
    I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MANEGMENT SEATS OF MSC ZOOLOY AND BOTANY…………….
    PLZZZZZZ REPLY…………

89. 227
    SATISH KHAWLA:

SIR
    I M NOT APPEARED IN ENTRANCE TEST BUT I WANT TO TAKE ADDMISION WHAT CAN I DO FOR THIS PLZZZZZZZZ SIR CLEARIFY ND WHATS ABOUT THE FEES LAST DATE PLZZZZZZ SIR REPLY ME SOON…………………………..

90. 226
    Money Kanotra:

Hello… I have Done B.Sc. in Fashion Designing from INIFD nd got 80%… Now I want to do M.A. in English(regular/correspondane)(Want both details). So please tell that m i eligible for that??? And also tell me about the Fee Structure…???

91. 225
    Anjali thakur:

Sir i gave the test of p.u 4 m.sc chemistry bt i cnt qualify it nd i want to tak admisin in d.a.v college but i didn’t fill up the form sir tel me the procedure plz

92. 224
    navneet kaur:

i have 80% in b.sc biotech….from punjabi uni.2011 can i get admission ??????????????i had ocet test i had 163 rank…….

93. 223
    rajshree katela:

halo! sir
    i got admission in g.c.g 42 for b.com 1 and also hve submitted fees thr bt now m not intrested to do b.com from dat college nd intrested to tke admission in g.c.g 11……………………………………………….
    so plssssssssssssss tell me if any of d seats are vacant so dat i can apply to tke admission der……………………………………….
    plssssssssssss tell me dat am i eligible der to tke admission….
    plz rply…………….. w8ing

94. 222
    jasmine:

hi! im jasmine,i want 2 take admission in m.com,bt the last date for submitting forms has passed,,so,can u plz tell me wat should i do…..hw can i get asmission??

95. 221
    NITIN:

i got 75 per cent in my +2 can i get admission in dav collage

96. 220
    aditi:

Hi… Am aditi from delhi..I had cleared my 12th cbse exam . I had got aggegrate 59.60% in commerce..In class 12th i dont have maths and computer.. Can i am eligible for bca in your college…?????

97. 219
    gurjeet kaur:

i hv got 76.2 % in 10 +2 exam .. can i get admission in bba in your college ???

98. 218
    abhishek godara:

what is last date for admission, is it necessary to register first.

99. 217
    shivani Dhiman: on july1,2011:

Hello Sir, I have passed BA.(Regular).I want to take admission in B.Ed in MCMDAV college, Chandigarh.Is it possible. Please reply

100. 216
    komal:

hello sir!!! i am komal and i have passed bsc(nom.med.) with 64% and i want to take admission in msc physics… so please tell me the procedure and fee structure…nd mera ocet ka exam bhi clear nahi ho paya….to kaya mai apke clg. admission le sakati hu…

101. 215
    PRINCE BHATT:

sir i got 70% marks in +2 commerce cbse board exam.can i get admission in DAV college for B.com…kindly reply so that i can take important step of my life after your reply easily and right

102. 214
    Rajat sawhney:

Sir/mam
    i have done my bsc(non-med) from himachal pradesh univ with 77.10% marks and i also appeared in the pu ocet-2011 to seek addmission in your college & i got 118rank.so now u tell me is it possible to get a seat in ur college.

103. 213
    shruti:

when are admission for bca final year goig to start and when will coleges open

104. 212
    shafali:

only A fom are available on internet but c and d fom dose not available on internet

105. 211
    tenzin:

i have compete my 12grade from cbse in 2010 n i score 67%. Do i get admission in BCA.
    Looking forward to your earlier response.

106. 210
    Neeraj kumar:

I want to know the ragistration of M.A. psychology.I have got 65% marks in B.A.(regular).tell me the last date of M.A. ragistration.please kindly reply

107. 209
    VINEET GAHLAWAT:

Sir/madam
    i did my 10+2 in 2010 from cbse board and secured 71.8% can i get an admission in dav college chandigarh (sector 10) in economics honours.
    is there any deduction in marks of gap year students, is physical education counted in best of four.if not then my marks in four subjects is 69.8% can i still secure an admission. please reply

108. 208
    babita:

i have got 67% in +2 (non medical).i want to take admission in BSC in DAV colg ,chandigarh.Can i get admission in dis colg wid dese percentage?

109. 207
    gaganpreetsingh:

can i get admission for B.Com honours scoring 78%

110. 206
    jagdeep kaur:

i have got 57% in 10+2exam(non-med.) i want to take addmission in bsc non-medical in dav chandigarh it is possible.kindly reply me

111. 205
    isha:

i have scored 76 percent in PCM n 79 percent overall n 80 marks in chem. will i get admission in b.sc honors in chemistry in D.A.V college of chadigarh

112. 204

fee of course bsc.(h) physics

113. 203
    srishti petwal:

hello sir..m srishti petwal frm doon..i scored 76% in my 12th in best four subjects..n 72% all over..can i get admision in DAV college in bba???

114. 202
    ankur:

i got 75% in 12th with non medical.kya mere ko d.a.v. me admission mil sakta hai

115. 201
    khushbu takur:

i have got 58% in B.Sc ( medical) i have completed my graduation in 2009 . now i want to get direct admission in M.SC chemistry or zoology in DAV Chandigarh as i have not gone through the enterence test conducted by PU…..please tell if it is possible …….if i want to get admission under NRI quota…i want admission .. kindly reply…..

thank you…..

116. 200
    manmeet singh:

respected sir , i have secured 70.7%in best four (PCM n eng ), AM I ELIGIBLE TO ADMISSION TO YOUR COLLEGE ? my AIR ranking in OBC cat. is 343433. i am from GHPS punjabi bagh delhi .

117. 199
    kalpana:

i’ve scored 81% in my 12th CBSE board with 88 marks in maths. am i eligible for bsc(maths hons) from DAV chandigarh? if yes, what’s the procedure???

118. 198
    Gurpreet kaur:

i m M.A in his, B.ed in S.S.t, pbi, p.G.D.C.A,nw i want to do M.A in psychology ,it is possible

119. 197
    NAVEEN KUMAR DOGRA:

I want to do M.sc from your college. Kindly send me the details of this course on my mail id

120. 196
    Shiva Goyal:

i have passed b.sc. biotech from RU(rajasthan university), i want to take admission in m.sc. biotech… will u please tell me admission procedure & fee structure.. thanks…

121. 195
    Anjali:

sir,i am from faizabad(uttar pradesh)i want to take addmission in your college n i got 62% marks in +2 in cbse board so can i get a chance to study in your college.

122. 194
    vineet kumar:

i have qualify 12th class in year 2011 from up board with 57% marks with subject PCM group and belong SC from up state r/sir please i want to take admission in B.Sc in non medical in DAV COLLEGE CHANDIGARH is it possible?

123. 193
    nivedita:

sir,ive scored 73.8%marks in 12th(non-medical).I want to take admission in bsc in dav chandigarh.is it possible please reply

124. 192
    gopal:

MSC.IT ADMISSION WHEN

125. 191
    Naresh Kumar:

i have got 57 % in 10+2 exam (non-medical) and i want to take admission in BCA in DAV, Chandigarh. is it possible… kindly reply.

126. 190
    Naresh Kumar:

i have got 57 % in 10+2 exam (non-medical) and i want to take admission in BCA. Is it possible? kindly reply.

127. 189
    Gunjeet:

hello sir!!! i scored 58% marks in arts steem from chandigarh 33 govt model school ….kya mujhe BSc IT computer mai admiton mill skte hai?????????? plz reply sir i m so worried….

128. 188
    Nitin:

Res. Sir/Mam. I m doing my Bsc wit PCM from DAV Dehradun. I have given my 1st year exams, results are not out yet. But due to some problems i want to join DAV chandigarh in 2nd year. Please help me out in this, thad could i get admission in 2nd year or not.I will be very thankful to you.

129. 187
    Abhinay Katoch:

A very good morning to you sir …….
    I have passed +2 this year and now I want to take admission in D.A.V Collage in B.A first year in this regard i want to conform about admission procedure and also till when can I take admission ….

130. 186
    jaswinder:

sir i have scored 83%marks in 12th std wid CBSE Board.(phy, chem, math)can i get admission in dav chandigarh college

131. 185
    Kartik:

hello sir. Nd madam .m kartik nd i have passed 12th in non- med..with 72% marks…from haryana board…so can i get addmission b.s.c hons in ur college…so plz rply my email id is…[email protected]

132. 184
    shesh sharma:

can we take direct admission in BBA after doing +2 if not then what is the another cryteria for the admission. please send me the detail. i shall be thnkfull to you for this.

133. 183
    Jiten sharma:

Sir, I am a obc student. I get 54% in 12th science. Now i want to get admission for BA political science in DAV college chandigarh. Is there any chances?

134. 182
    manjot kaur:

Res.Sir/Mam Good Evening
    Ihave passed 12th with non medical from PSEB. Now I want to take admission in B.sc Hons Maths in DAV college Chandigarh. Can I get??? plzz Reply.. I will be very thankful to u for this.

135. 181
    deepika:

does the college has bsc in mathematics??????????

136. 180
    manpreet:

hello… i m manpreet from mohali.. i have passed bsc biotech with 74% marks from PTU.. nd i want to take admisn in msc.biotech… will u plz tell me the procedure nd fee structure… maine OCET ka entance test bhi dena hai but agar usme rank kam aya to kya mujhe aapke clg main admisin mil skti hai… if yes then how??? plz tell me…. thanx!!!!

137. 179
    supreet:

sir i am supreet from haryana mere +2 main 80% aaye hai aur maine commerce se ki hai kya main bba main addmission le sakta hun

138. 178
    anshula:

wants to know application form details , admission guidelines for bachelor of arts containg one subject mass communication or media

139. 177
    Amandeep:

Sir is it necessary to secure high marks in+2 .cant we take admission through entrance test

140. 176
    RAJNESH:

B.Sc ke course ke liye fees kitni hai

141. 175
    manish:

hello sir i m manish from haryana sir mere 12th me 59% marks aaye h . kya m b.com me admission le skta hu??
    tell me please

142. 174
    bharat gobhil:

sir…i have passed my class 12 from cbse board with 72% in commerce..and i m good in sports…please tell me can i get admission in b.com…please tell me procedure.?…and the fees of this college….??? thank you…..!!!

143. 173
    palak vohra:

i m palak from amritsar..i hav scored 89.2% in +2 boardss exam in commerce stream…i would like to know about the requirements of admission…plzz let m know whether i hav to give entrance exam or not???…i want to do b.com….i will b thankful to you…an realy response is appreciated…….

144. 172
    jyoti:

i have passed 10+2 with 73% in science .please tell me if i can get admission in bsc. also tell me the procedure for admission in college.

145. 171
    nitish agarwal:

i scored 70% in +2…n…i did my +2 from chandigarh….i want to opt for b.com…m i eligible to join ur prestigious college …

146. 170
    harpreet kaur:

when cut-off list for class 12 2011 will declare?

147. 169
    harpreet kaur:

when will the cut-off list for class 12 for 2011 will declare?

148. 168
    KHUSHVINDER SINGH THAKUR:

SIR, GUD AFTERNUN……. I HAD PASSED MY 10+2 NON MEDICAL FROM ISC BOARD 2011 WITH 67.66% AND I WANT ADMISSION IN YOUR COLLEGE IN B.SC. NON MEDICAL SO PLI WANT TO KNOW THE DATE OF ADMISSION IN B.SC. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I SHALL BE ALWAYS THANKFUL TO YOUFOR THIS ACT OF KINDNESS.

149. 167
    payal juneja:

sir plzzz tell me ….i have got 80% in my 12 class ….can i get adm in bsc hons in dav college

150. 166
    nikhi sharma:

kindly inform in which DAV college b.tech in biotech. is abilable and from where I can get prospectus,its last date for submission of form,+2 percentage required for addmission.
    Your early reply is anticipated please.

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All