28th March 2015, 01:50 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in LEET if having one backlog in Mechanical Engineering Diploma course?

Dear Sir,
I am studying in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Technical Examination Board of VMR, Rampur. I have completed my all six semester of Diploma but having one backlog. So, can I appear in LEET for doing B.Tech?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the difference between ECT and LEET? Through LEET how can I get admission in B.Tech 2nd year after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Whether LEET is state level entrance exam?
  2. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and negative marking scheme in LEET for Civil Engineering Diploma 5th semester student? -- [New]
  3. Procedure to appear in LEET for diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Eligibility for B.Tech lateral entry after Diploma?
  5. Which subject to choose for polytechnic course?
  6. How to opt for diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. Can I apply for Indian Navy Technical Entry having completed B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering with 68.8% and with a date of birth of 05-12-1998 but having backlog history? What is the difference between backlog and backlog history?
  8. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Tech Engineering if I have one 1 backlog in my diploma 5th semester?
  9. Eligibility to appear in Diploma CET for a candidate who has backlog in Diploma course?
  10. How should I enter in B.Tech through lateral entry?
  11. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering if got admission in Shridhar University, Pilani? Is this university AICTE or UGC Approved? Can I appear in LEET to study B.Tech after this Diploma course?
  12. Which course to join in software testing field?
  13. How can I prepare for LEET exam after doing diploma and what is the syllabus?
  14. Sample question papers to prepare for LEET Haryana? I am pursuing diploma from Mechanical