21st December 2016, 11:22 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in Mechanical engineering?

I am a student of diploma in mechanical. Is it possible to get admission in IIT colleges after diploma? If yes, what is eligibility criteria for that? Is there any entrance exam? Am I eligible to get the seat or not? Can you please guide me on this?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in Mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I get admission to IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in civil engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  5. Am I eligible to do B.E Mechanical engineering after completion of diploma in electronics?
  6. Am I eligible to get direct 2nd year admission in NIT or IIT after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  7. Am I eligible to given IIT entrance exam after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is it possible to get direct admission in IIT after Diploma completion?
  9. Am I eligible for government job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  10. Am I eligible to take admission in I.I.T after completion of diploma course?
  11. Am I eligible for IIT JEE after completion of diploma with mechanical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I take the admission in IIT after diploma? What is the eligibility criteria followed for the same?
  13. Am I eligible to try IIT and other exams after completion of diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  14. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT or NIT after completion of diploma in mechanical branch?
  15. Is there any possibility to get admission into IIT after doing diploma in mechanical