10th March 2019, 06:34 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study PG Diploma in Bank Management after completing BCom(Accountancy)? Course fee of PG Diploma in Bank Management in Bhartiyam Institute of Professional Education and Technology?

Hi everyone, I am interested to do PG Diploma in Bank Management course in Bhartiyam Institute of Professional Education and Technology. I would like to know the fee of this course in this institute. Also I am a BCom Accountancy student of 3rd year. So I am eligible for admission after my graduation?

12th March 2019, 03:59 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible to study PG Diploma in Bank Management after completing BCom(Accountancy)? Course fee of PG Diploma in Bank Management in Bhartiyam Institute of Professional Education and Technology?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi everyone, I am interested to do PG Diploma in Bank Management course in Bhartiyam Institute of Professional Education and Technology. I would like to know the fee of this course in this institute. Also I am a BCom Accountancy student of 3rd year. So I am eligible for admission after my graduation?

Yes, you are eligible to study the Post Graduate Diploma in Bank Management after completion of BCom (Accountancy) course. Those candidates who have passed a bachelor’s degree in any discipline from a recognized university are eligible to study the PG Diploma in Bank Management course. Duration of the PG Diploma in Bank Management is 2 years.
You have to contact the Bhartiyam Institute of Professional Education and Technology for exact fee details to study PG Diploma in Bank Management.
14th March 2019, 11:44 PM
shrivastava_aman
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Am I eligible to study PG Diploma in Bank Management after completing BCom(Accountancy)? Course fee of PG Diploma in Bank Management in Bhartiyam Institute of Professional Education and Technology?

The eligibility criteria for PG Diploma is as follows :