2nd June 2015, 02:53 AM
Unregistered

Available diploma courses in English literature?

I am a student of B com compt. 2nd year, My drive to study English as a subject and not merely a language has brought me here. I wanted to know if there are Diploma course in English Literature and if there are, where will I be able to find them ?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the best courses to do after completion of BA having interest in English Literature?
  2. How can I become a lecturer in government college after completing M.A in English Literature?
  3. Books to be referred to prepare for the entrance of masters in Linguistics?
  4. What should I choose after completion of my BA in English literature? I have a good communication skill in English
  5. What is the qualification required to do M.A English Literature? Is it possible to do M.A English Literature after B.Com
  6. How to do M.A English Literature through distance?
  7. Phd in english literature from R.S.S.U university of Raipur (C.G). procedure and papers
  8. How to join M.Phil and Ph.D course after doing PG in English Language and Literature from MG University Kerala?
  9. List of good universities providing MA program in English literature?
  10. Date of availability of forms for M.Phil in English in Literature in DU?
  11. What is the qualification required to do M.A English literature? Is it possible to do M.A English literature after BSc Biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. English literature reference books for NET?
  13. Best university for M.Phil English Literature?
  14. Which are the literature courses in English and Hindi?
  15. How to get admission in MA English Literature? I have done B.Com from DU and preparing for civil services
  16. Criteria for getting appointed as a lecturer in degree college?
  17. How may I join PhD program in English literature from JNU or other recognized university? I have done BA from Assam University and Masters from Nepal