26th April 2015, 03:51 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.Sc after completing Diploma in Education course?

Hello,
I am studying Diploma in Physical Education.
After my this Diploma course I want to
do B.Sc in Physical Education. So, can
you tell me I can get admission in 2nd year
or in 1st year? Please reply to me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in 1st year General BSc in Mumbai University after completing diploma?
  2. What is the admission process for direct admission in 2nd year b.tech/B.E. after diploma in Printing technology?
  3. How to get admission in B.Coma after completing diploma computer engineering course from Technical Education Board Gujarat
  4. Which college to get admission for B.Tech lateral entry after completing Diploma?
  5. How to take admission in 2nd year in BSc after doing diploma in IT? How to do BSc IT correspondence?
  6. Can I get admission in 2nd year BSc in electronics honors after completing diploma in electronic and telecommunication engineering
  7. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Admission in Architecture after completing diploma Interior Designing?
  9. Can I get admission to MCA 2nd year after completing BSc computer science
  10. How to take admission in 2nd year diploma(electronics) in VJTI after completing diploma ETC? What is the procedure?
  11. After ITI which course is best for me in Software?
  12. Can I take direct admission after completing BSc into DTU 2nd year?
  13. Can I get direct 2nd year admission in B.Tech after completing 3 years diploma in mechanical engineering?
  14. Can I get direct 2nd year admission in B.Tech after completing 3 years diploma in mechanical engineering?
  15. Can I enter into BSc 2nd year after completing diploma?
  16. How to get admission in VJTI in 2nd year in electronics after completing first year of diploma in E&TC? What is the procedure?