26th September 2015, 07:17 PM
Unregistered

Can Post Graduate Diploma holder in Public Relations and Advertising write UGC exam?

I am a post graduate diploma holder in public relations and advertising. I want to know if can write the UGC exam on the basis of my qualification?

Related Questions:
  1. Will it be beneficial to pursue PGD in Advertising and Public Relations being a B.Tech graduate and work experience of 2 years? What will be the package after this course?
  2. Previous year entrance exam question papers for PG Diploma in Advertising and Public Relations at Punjab University?
  3. Madurai Kamaraj University M.A. in Advertising and Public Relations-Priciples of Public Relations Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Madurai Kamaraj University M.A. in Advertising and Public Relations-Tools of Public Relations Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. Madurai Kamaraj University M.A. in Advertising and Public Relations-Process of Public Relations Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Madurai Kamaraj University M.A. in Advertising and Public Relations-Advertising Campaigns Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Which subjects are followed for M.Phil programme?
  8. Best colleges for postgraduation courses in Mass Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Madurai Kamaraj University M.A. in Advertising and Public Relations-Media Planning Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Symbiosis offers distance learning course in Psychology?
  11. Madurai Kamaraj University M.A. in Advertising And Public Relations-Introduction To Advertising Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. Reliable Institutes that are offering Post Graduation in Media Management and Post Graduation in Advertising and Public Relations?
  13. Am I eligible for NET Exam if I am a Post Graduate Diploma holder in HRM?