28th January 2014, 03:57 PM

Which college offers Diploma in Instrumentation through distance education?

I have staduid i.t.i instrumentation and iam working as a instrument mechanic from fast 17years near by hyderabad now i want do diploma instrumentation in distance so i want the informatatiom that which univercity offring diploma instrumentation please kindly help me

1. Can I do diploma in instrumentation through distance education? Which universities provide diploma in instrumentation in India?
  2. Distance education institutes for BE / B.tech? I have done diploma in Control and Instrumentation engineering
  3. Which college or universities offers PG course DIET and Nutrition through distance education in Bangalore
  4. How to get a degree in B.Tech through distance after completing diploma in instrumentation and control engineering?
  5. Advance Diploma in Instrumentation by distance learning?
  6. Is there any distance learning correspondence instrumentation 2 year diploma course? Names of the institutes?
  7. Which college is best in Pakistan? I want to do diploma in instrumentation by distance course
  8. How to do 3 years diploma in instrumentation by distance course?
  9. List of distance colleges in Uttarakhand for Diploma in Mechanical?
  10. Can I do diploma in biomedical instrumentation after doing B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation? Which institute offers the same?
  11. List of colleges offering B.Ed course in special education and diploma in special education through correspondence? What should I opt either B.Ed or diploma?
  12. Does this possible to do part time M.Sc after completion of B.Sc?
  13. Universities offering Diploma in Electrical from Distance learning?
  14. Should I join PGDIT in MIT school of distance learning after completing 3 years Diploma and having 1 year industry experience?
  15. Best university for studying Part Time MBA?
  16. How to study B.Tech in Electronics and instrumentation branch after completing diploma?
  17. AICTE approved colleges offering distance education in B.Tech course? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How may I get the information about the diploma course in special education through correspondence? List of colleges along with their address for the same?
1st February 2014, 09:54 AM

Default Re: Which college offers Diploma in Instrumentation through distance education?

It is a great source of inspiration for the modern youth to go for higher studies inspite of being a professional working person. There are various colleges which offer diploma in Instrumentation via distance learning or correspondence. The institutes where you can pursue the diploma course in instrumentation are :-

-National Education Management, Mumbai
-National Education Management & Technology Studies - Mumbai, Maharashtra
-College of Engineering - Pune, Maharashtra
-MOD Tech College Of Engineering - Pune, Maharashtra
-Mysore Correspondence College
-Manasa Correspondence College
27th June 2014, 07:16 PM
sreeku27

Default Re: Which college offers Diploma in Instrumentation through distance education?

Can I do diploma in instrumentation through distance education? Which universities provide diploma in instrumentation in India, I have completed ITI Instrument Mechanic.
5th December 2016, 06:40 PM

I have completed my B.sc (Physics) in 2010 and working in a environment based company. Now I want to do diploma in instrumentation through distance education. Please guide me for that how I can do it ?
4th March 2017, 09:11 PM

Sir I completed B.Sc electronics, now work in private company as an instrument technician,I want technical in instrumentation any valid courses please tell me sir.
25th March 2017, 12:14 PM

I have Completed the course in Instrumentation from Technical education board Maharashtra state. Can get admission for diploma in Instrumentation. If yes what is duration? What is fees? what is total period of course and method of education?