21st July 2011, 07:53 PM

How to do 3 years diploma in instrumentation by distance course?

pls tell me , i want to do 3 year diploma in instrumentation by distance course. this is my mail address: [email protected]

1. Which college offers Diploma in Instrumentation through distance education?
  2. Procedure to get admission in 3 years Diploma in Instrumentation course through Distance Education for a candidate who has 10 yeas of work experience after completed V.H.S.E?
  3. Is there any distance learning correspondence instrumentation 2 year diploma course? Names of the institutes?
  4. How to do 3 years diploma in instrumentation by distance course? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Need information about three year Diploma in Instrumnetation through distance mode?
  6. Advance Diploma in Instrumentation by distance learning?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for B.Tech/B.E.(Instrumentation Engineering) through Distance Education if completed Diploma in Instrumentation & Control Engineering?
  8. List colleges for doing Diploma in Instrumentation through correspondence?
  9. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering having 15 years of experience on ITI basis?
  10. How to get a degree in B.Tech through distance after completing diploma in instrumentation and control engineering?
  11. Distance education institutes for BE / B.tech? I have done diploma in Control and Instrumentation engineering
  12. Universities offering Distance Diploma in Instrumentation Engineering to ITI Holder in Assam?
  13. Can I do Diploma in Instrumentation having 5 years work experience after ITI?
  14. How can i do Instrumentation diploma after doing ITI in same?
  15. Job opportunities for Diploma in Instrumentation candidate?
  16. How to get admission for studying Instrumentation Diploma course for ITI holder who has 5 years of Industrial experience? -- [New]
  17. Which college is best in Pakistan? I want to do diploma in instrumentation by distance course
  18. Procedure to study Instrumentation Engineering Diploma course for ITI holder who has 2 years of work experience?
15th January 2012, 01:52 PM

Default Re: How to do 3 years diploma in instrumentation by distance course?

pls tell me , i want to do 3 year diploma in instrumentation by distance course. this is my mail address: [email protected]

What exactly do you want to know?
How to do the course? or
How to prepare for the course? or
Which are the colleges offering the course or what are the criteria to take admission?

Your question does not provide enough information on your requirement.

Though, If you want to pursue 3 years Diploma in Instrumentation, you can try in Annamalai University. It is one of the oldest and a reputed university in the south.

You can also try in IMA International School for Engineering (IMA-ISE), which is an academically independent self financed autonomous certification body offering various diplomas & certification.
7th February 2012, 01:45 PM

How to do 3 years diploma in instrumentation by distance course?
How to do the course?How to prepare for the course?
Which are the colleges offering the course or what are the criteria to take admission?
11th February 2012, 07:29 PM

Eligiblity Epuvalent Or Non Epuvalent
21st April 2012, 04:24 PM

sir,how i can join in diploma in instrumentation i have more than 10 years of experience in this fields in india and abroad my basic qualification is 10th plz guide me [email protected]
1st June 2012, 10:50 PM

how to do 3 year diploma in instrumentation tecnology by distance course?I have an experience in this field but my basic qualification is ITI in electical plz guide me my mail id is [email protected]
16th October 2012, 11:07 PM

I am Abhijit Mondal, certified I.T.I student of Instrument Mechanic 2011 passed out. Now I'm working in TATA METALIKS LTD. I would like to know weather I'm capable to do Diploma course(Distance) in Instrumentation or not.
Please kindly infom me as soon as possible. I will be waiting for your repl
1st December 2012, 10:57 PM

sir now i m in saudi arab near jeddha i want to take addmintion in instrument 3 years diploma by distance course. How i can take addmition.my mail [email protected]
23rd February 2013, 09:49 PM

How to do 3 years diploma in instrumentation by distance course,plz give me information about it.my mail id is [email protected]
25th September 2013, 12:37 AM

how to do 3 years diploma by distance i am working in kuwait. my mail id is [email protected]
6th December 2013, 10:16 AM

am sachin kale from IGCAR kalpakkam, Chennai. I want to study diploma in Instrumentation and control engineering through correspondence. How can I get admission at your center. when does the course commences. Please let me know about it.
25th March 2014, 06:16 PM

i am government servant & my qualification is 10th ITI in instrument , i want to farther study in diploma in instrumentation, pls advice me about college which conduct distance course in instrumentation, my eml. id is [email protected]
27th March 2014, 09:03 PM

past three year question papers of msc maths or weightage of marks in each chapter.