6th October 2019, 08:39 PM

Course syllabus and fee expenses of Diploma in Electrical Engineering in Exalt College of Polytechnic Patna?

Hello everyone, can anyone of you let me know about the fee of the Diploma in Electrical Engineering course which is available in Exalt College of Polytechnic Patna? Kindly tell me about the syllabus of this course as well. Thank you!

10th October 2019, 08:14 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Course syllabus and fee expenses of Diploma in Electrical Engineering in Exalt College of Polytechnic Patna?

Diploma in Electrical Engineering at Exalt College of Polytechnic Patna is a 3 year duration course. The fee expense of this course is around Rs.1.05 Lakhs in total. This course deals with the study and application of electricity, electronics and electromagnetism. The detailed syllabus of this course is given below.

Year I

Applied Science
Applied Mathematics
Elements of Electrical Engineering
Basic Computer Skills
Electrical and Electronics Circuits
Practical

Year II

Electrical Machines
Computer - Aided Electrical Drawing
Electrical Power Generation
Transmission and Distribution
Basic of Programming
Practical

Year III

Estimation and Specification
Embedded System
Industrial Drives and Control
Electrical Energy Utility and Management
Electric Motor Control
Industrial Visit
Basic Management Skills
PLC and HDL
Electrical Installation
10th October 2019, 09:07 PM
Crenchekids

Default Re: Course syllabus and fee expenses of Diploma in Electrical Engineering in Exalt College of Polytechnic Patna?

The course syllabus of Diploma in Electrical Engineering in Exalt College of Polytechnic Patna is given below:-

Year I:-

=)Applied Science
=)Applied Mathematics
=)Elements of electrical engineering
=)Basic computer skills
=)Electrical and Electronics circuits
=)Practical

Year II:-

=)Electrical Machines
=)Computer-aided electrical drawing
=)Electrical Power generation
=)Transmission and Distribution
=)Basic of programming
=)Practical

Year III:-

=)Estimation and Specification
=)Embedded system
=)Industrial drives and control
=)Electrical energy utility and management
=)Electric motor control
=)Industrial visit
=)Basic management skills
=)Electrical installation

The fee expenses of pursuing Diploma in Electrical Engineering in Exalt College of Polytechnic Patna would be around Rs.28,687 per year.

You can check the website http://exaltedu.com for more details.