14th December 2014, 01:48 PM
Unregistered

Diploma courses for 12th Commerce passed Gym Trainer?

Hello
I am not interested in commerce and
have completed my 12 th with commerce
now further I am doing gym trainer course
and want to do diploma which will be useful in
the same field or also in agriculture or nutrisionist..
plz guide

Related Questions:
  1. Between BBA and diploma, which is better for a candidate who have secured 55% in 12th Commerce? List of the diploma courses?
  2. Diploma courses offered by Maharaja Sayajirao Gawekwad after 12th commerce?
  3. Courses after 12th standard with commerce for average student? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to do Electrical diploma after passing 12th in commerce?
  5. How to have a diploma certificate after passing 12th commerce?
  6. Courses which I can do after passing 12th commerce with 62.2% without Maths?
  7. How to do MBA after diploma? I am a 12th passed commerce student
  8. Which ITI courses are best choice for me to join after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  9. Which computer courses are suitable for a 12th passed out?
  10. Which courses are suitable to me in accounts field after passing 12th Commerce without Maths?
  11. Which field should I choose after diploma? I am a student of commerce student
  12. Which group is better for me after passing 10th?
  13. Which course is good for me after passing 12th commerce with 63%?
  14. What are the courses available for a student who has passed 12th in commerce with 56% marks
  15. How much marks are needed to take admission in Mechanical Engineering? What are the requirements for that?
  16. List of top courses along with their fee details and duration, for a 12th passed commerce students?
  17. List of courses after 12th(commerce) which would provide a well paid job opportunities? What course should I opt for the same? I am studying in 12th standard