23rd September 2015, 04:01 PM

Eligibility to apply in RTO exam for Diploma Mechanical Engineer?

Hello Everyone,
What is eligibility criteria of RTO exam for the Diploma in Mechanical Engineering degree holder? Kindly let me know asap.

1. Can I apply for RTO Exam after the completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Eligibility criteria for RTO Exam?
  2. How to apply for RTO if am I a diploma holder in Mechanical? Syllabus of the exam and the eligibility criteria? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in RTO exam for Diploma Automobile Engineer?
  4. ow to become a RTO officer after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
  5. How to apply for RTO Exam being a Diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering? Syllabus and Required Eligibility criteria for this Exam?
  6. When will be the RTO exam in Maharashtra for diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. What is the procedure to apply for RTO Sub Inspector exam after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Can I apply for RTO Exam after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for RTO recruitment exam if secured 61.50% in Mechanical Engineering Diploma course?
  10. How can I apply for RTO exam after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  11. When RTO Sub-Inspector recruitment exam will be held for Diploma Mechanical Engineer? Suitable books for preparation?
  12. Can I apply for RTO Exam having completed my diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Can I apply for RTO exam after doing mechanical engineering diploma?
  14. Exam and procedure to become RTO Officer after Diploma engineering?
  15. Can I apply for RTO exam after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  16. Can I apply for RTO exam after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  17. How to apply for RTO exam after diploma in mechanical engineering
  18. How can I apply for RTO exam after passing diploma in mechanical engineering
9th October 2015, 01:17 AM

Default Re: Eligibility to apply in RTO exam for Diploma Mechanical Engineer?

Hello Everyone,
What is eligibility criteria of RTO exam for the Diploma in Mechanical Engineering degree holder? Kindly let me know asap.
You can apply only in clerical post of RTO exam.

RTO stands for Road Transport Officer.

It is mainly for the following posts:

Judicial post
Assistant engineer post
Clerk post

Eligibility for different posts are different such as:

For Judicial posts:

Graduation in law i.e.LLB
Age should be in between 21 to 32 years.

For assistant engineer post:

B.Tech or B.E in any stream.
Age should be in between 21 to 30 years.

For clerk post:

12th passed with minimum 60% marks.
Age should be in between 21 to 34 years.
9th February 2018, 09:08 PM

I am diploma first year student learning in Government Polytechnic Karad in mechanical engineering I have to give RTO exam after diploma so what can I do now guide me.
10th August 2020, 01:01 AM

I am completed my diploma in mechanical stream
By giving direct second year admission on basis of 12th science can I eligible for RTO exam.