24th October 2017, 01:27 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility and procedure to get admission in Diploma in Mining Technology at Harashankar Bhattacharya Institute of Mining, Burdwan?

I am studying in 10th and after it want to get admission in Diploma in Mining Technology at Harashankar Bhattacharya Institute of Mining, Burdwan. Please tell me eligibility and procedure to get admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any college offering M.Tech for BSc students? I am doing BSc in Mineral Beneficiation -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the difference between Diploma in Mining and B.Tech in Mining?
  3. Can a Diploma in Mining engineer get job in mining field like BCCL and CCL? Procedure to get the job?
  4. Procedure to apply for B.Tech(Mining Engineering) in IGNOU for Diploma holder?
  5. How to do diploma in mining and mining surveying? Which are the institutes providing such type of diploma
  6. Requirements to get admission in Anna University to study B.Tech(Mining Engineering) for Diploma student?
  7. Where to get the syllabus for 3rd year mining engineering diploma?
  8. Where to get the syllabus for 3rd year Diploma mining engineering?
  9. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mining having a backlog in Intermediate? Procedure to join this course?
  10. Mining Diploma job in government sector -- [New]
  11. Eligibility to apply for Polytechnic diploma in Mining Engineering course? How much minimum salary will diploma holder get? Scope of Diploma in Mining Engineering?
  12. Can I get Lateral Entry to study AMIE Mining Engineering being a 2 years Diploma holder on 12th basis?
  13. How can I get admission in IIT colleges for pursuing B.Tech Mining Engineering after completing Diploma in the same field?
  14. Procedure to apply for entrance exam for admission in Diploma course in Mining Engineering? Fee expenses and scholarship for shortlisted candidate?
  15. Possibility to study B.Tech in Mining Engineering at VNIT, Nagpur for Diploma student?