31st May 2015, 09:58 PM
Unregistered

Where to get the syllabus for 3rd year mining engineering diploma?

I am a student of mining third year diploma in Ballarpur institute of technology which is conducted by MSBTE. So I want to know the syllabus of 3rd year mining engineering diploma. Is it possible for me to get it? Can someone provide me soon?

Related Questions:
  1. Where to get the syllabus for 3rd year Diploma mining engineering?
  2. Where can I get internship in abroad during B.Tech 3rd year Mining Engineering Vacations? List of topics and syllabus of the exam?
  3. Possibility to study B.Tech in Mining Engineering at VNIT, Nagpur for Diploma student?
  4. How can I get internship in India after 3rd year of B.Tech in mining engineering?
  5. Requirements to get admission in Anna University to study B.Tech(Mining Engineering) for Diploma student?
  6. Eligibility to apply for Polytechnic diploma in Mining Engineering course? How much minimum salary will diploma holder get? Scope of Diploma in Mining Engineering?
  7. Detailed information and specializations available to study in Polytechnic course?
  8. Colleges which offers Diploma in Mining Engineering in India?
  9. Which are the diploma mining engineering subjects? What is the syllabus?
  10. Information about mining engineering diploma?
  11. Can I give AMIE mining exam after pursuing engineering in electronics and communication?
  12. Procedure to apply for B.Tech(Mining Engineering) in IGNOU for Diploma holder?
  13. Diploma in Mining Engineering at Kakatiya University, Warangal or IGNOU for B.Sc graduate?
  14. Is it possible to get admission for TET in 3rd year Engineering after completion of diploma course?
  15. Number of seats available to study B.Tech(Mining Engineering) for Diploma holder in Andhra Pradesh?
  16. Can I get admission in B.Tech through JELET after completing Diploma in Mining Engineering?