3rd January 2015, 08:26 PM
Unregistered

In which entrance exam I have to appear to study B.Tech(ME) in IIT being a Diploma student? Procedure to apply?

Hello
I want to do B.Tech in mechanical engineering
in IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering.
now i am in 3rd year in diploma.
tell me if I can give IIT entrance exam & how?
plz tell me with full discription?

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for MS? Procedure to apply for it? Is it true that IIT students get admission easily?
  2. What is the procedure of IIT for mechanical diploma student?
  3. Procedure to apply for B.E. in IIT for Diploma in Automobile Engineering student?
  4. Can I get into IIT after diploma? Which are the entrance exams to be answered?
  5. Can diploma pass out student get admission in IIT directly in second year? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can Polytechnic diploma holder give the entrance exam for IIT JEE?
  7. How can a diploma student appear for IIT JEE exam?
  8. What shall I do to study IIT being a Diploma student?
  9. IIT JEE Eligibility Criteria for a student who is qualifying a 3 yrs diploma(polytechnic) in CS trade?
  10. How to get into IIT after completing Diploma? Which is the entrance exam?
  11. How to apply for IIT JEE entrance exam after completing Diploma?
  12. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  13. How to join IIT after passing diploma engineering in mechanical? Procedure for the same?
  14. Do I have to appear in any entrance exam to get admission in B.Tech if studying diploma on 10th basis? Procedure to apply for entrance exam?
  15. Eligibility criteria for doing diploma after engineering? Is there any entrance exam? What is the procedure to apply?
  16. Can a diploma student get direct admission into 2nd year of engineering? Study material for entrance exam preparation?
  17. Procedure to get admission in IIT Bombay after Diploma engineering? Score required in final semester?