IIT JEE Chemistry Papers

The Joint Entrance Exam for the Indian Institute of Technology is conducted annually to admit different candidates in various IIT’s. There are three papers amongst which are Math’s, Physics and Chemistry. The Paper that attracts the most kind of attention is the Chemistry paper. The paper compromises of both organic as well as non-organic part. The syllabus is same as that in Class 12 and 11. The syllabus extends from Mole ratio to the Organic Production. Problems on Titration and Reduction as well as Oxidation are the one that are very tough to handle.

Like all other IIT-JEE paper, the Chemistry one also has Multiple Type questions. The pattern of checking is same as all the other. The Wright marked questions attracts positive points and the wrongly marked questions attract negative marking. The questions that are incorporated in the paper are of world class standard and arte at par to any other type of entrance exam. The Chemistry paper has also two papers. One part is the prelims and the other is the Mains. Thus the standard of the Chemistry paper is amongst the highest and thus been considered as a very tough task to correlate with.

Download IIT JEE Chemistry Papers:

50 Responses to “IIT JEE Chemistry Papers”

1. 50
    mukesh:

board k no. top 20 percentile se 5 no. kum ho rha hai iit ki prepairation karu ya nhi

2. 49
    Angshuman bora:

i have no idea whatso ever of iit jee entrance exams and i to live in a village here there is no coaching institutions so plz sir can you send me some sample papers of physics chemistry and mathematics with solutions

3. 48
    ashwin:

sir ihavent prepared physics and chemistry for iit jee can you send me important chapters

4. 47
    ashwin:

sir i havent prepared physics and chemistry can you send me important questions

5. 46
    Vikash kumar:

How to prepare of iitjee in local coaching center?

6. 45
    sachin shukla:

I donot understand the concept of chemistry so how to tackle with chemistry in IIT-JEE

7. 44
    plz send chemistry iit jam exm solved previous paper:

its fr preparation

8. 43
    S.RATHINAKUMAR:

sir plz send me last 10 years iit entrance exam question papers on my mail

9. 42
    saikiran:

sir i want all iit-jee qestions with solutions please send me mail

10. 41
    rambabu:

sir i want iit chemistry material

11. 40
    manjeet:

sir plz send me last 10 years iit papers on my mail

12. 39
    manish:

I am 10 th pass. Year of 2006, & I interested to IIT. Can I possible . Can u give me your contact no. For inquiry.

13. 38
    Vikas Singh:

Sir,I request from you that please send me ten years solved question papers of IIT on my email ID.

14. 37
    mayank:

which is not a coligative propety?why.
    (1) depression in freezing point.
    (2) relative lowering in vapour pressure.
    (3) lowering in vapour pressure.
    (4) all above.

15. 36
    pragna:

what is goidnumber?

16. 35
    shiva:

sir, I want all question paper IIT-JEE plz send my mail

17. 34
    pankaj,mail:

i did not recieved my admit card,aplication no is c22202159

18. 33
    jatinder kumar:

sir i am jatinder frm punjab my d.o.b. 11.1.1996 n i want to join IIT How i can apply iit and how can fill iit form ? and i am poor so, what minimum amount of iit study?

19. 32
    Satvik:

I want IIT chemistry question paper 2011

20. 31
    nitesh:

i want last three years question papers….

21. 30
    ruchi lathia:

i want last 5 years of iit question papers !!!!

22. 29
    FIROZ.AKHTAR:

Plz send me privious 10 year paper of chemistry on my email id.

23. 28
    karan:

i want all the question papers of iit exam

24. 27
    ravi prakash chaudhary:

sir please send previous 5 years iit paper on my email id.

25. 26
    raju:

sir ,i want first rank in Jee examination and i’m doing so well. But after expanding lots of time in study ifeel that i’m losing my confidence……..what i do..?

26. 25
    bhuwneshwar:

i want to ask you that my birth date is 08/01/1997.May i eligible for iit entrance exam.

27. 24
    Rizwan:

Sir Please can u Give previous 10years exam paper of chemistry for my study and knowledge of iit the great eaxam

28. 23
    aishu:

in this exam the person who even gets last rank also you will provide them seats in the college?

29. 22
    Pradyumn:

Which things must for iit form?

30. 21
    salman shaikh:

Sir can u plz send previous 10 years solved question papers of chemistry of iit jam

31. 20
    santosh:

which are best engineering exams to appear in?

32. 19
    Abhishek doomra:

Good evening sir, i am student of 10+2 in punjab. Sir can you please send me solved question papers of chemistry of last three years.I shall be very thankful to you.
    Sir can u send me a text book of chemistry for prepration of IIT

33. 18
    subrat ghadei:

i am a diploma student,want to join iit for b.tech.
    can it possible?

34. 17
    kamal:

Good evening sir,
    I want study materials on chemistry for iit jee and aieee.
    Please mail it to me at [email protected]

35. 16
    krishnamahato:

i’m in 11th,can i take part in iit exam 2012

36. 15
    Raj singh:

Sir can u plz send previous 10 years solved question papers of chemistry of iit jam

37. 14
    [email protected]:

I WANTS TO IIT JAIM Q PAPER PZL SEND ME THANK S

38. 13
    rajiv:

whether there is going to be any change in pattern of admission at IIT? WILL SCORE OF 11TH/12TH will also be included. If yes then from which batch

39. 12
    jayaseeli:

sir can u kindly post me questions of jam pattern in chemistry chapterwise at my email id.. and also send me the application issue date,exam date and result date.

40. 11
    jeevitha:

I AM THE STUDENT OF RGUKT BASAR.AM I ELIGIBILE TO ATTEND THE IIT-JEE EXAM?

41. 10
    Shefali Anand:

sir can u kindly post me questions of jee pattern in chemistry chapterwise at my email id..

42. 9
    prem kumar:

Dear sir.
    i am studying currently +12 on state board of tamilnadu. can i apply for the entrance exam in IIT.

43. 8
    mimansha:

sir, please send me last 15 yrs iit question papers(solved) at my email id. m having chemistry as one of my subjects in my graduation can i appear for the jam??

44. 7
    udisha singh:

main ek u.p. board ki student hoon mujhe iit coching mein admisson lena hai mai kya padh kar jauoon ki vahana main test mein 90% la saku because main ek poor family se belong karti hoon mere father vahana ki fees afoard nahi kar sakte hai

45. 6
    jegatheesh:

how to find the ph value? give some examples

46. 5
    VIVEK:

sir please send me iit previous 20 years questionpaper solved at my email id

47. 4
    Tejaswini Ray:

Good evening sir,
    I want study materials on chemistry for iit jee and aieee.
    Please mail it to me at [email protected]

48. 3
    Divya Bhowte:

I want Mht-cet Question papers of 2010(physics,chemistry,bio,maths) as soon as possible.

49. 2
    Madhav:

Sir,plz send me last 10 year iitjeepaper

50. 1
    marimuthu p:

whats is the stereoselective and stereospecific and then give example ?