21st July 2019, 05:16 PM

Fee expenses of Diploma in Computer Engineering in YRS Polytechnic College?

Can anyone of you know about the fee expenses of Diploma in Computer Engineering which is available in YRS Polytechnic College? I want to know about the course fee of this Diploma course because I am planning to do it. Kindly tell me immediately.

23rd July 2019, 07:27 PM
pearlrana

Default Re: Fee expenses of Diploma in Computer Engineering in YRS Polytechnic College?

Fee structure of diploma in Computer Engineering in YRS Polytechnic College:-

The average tuition fees charged for the course in India ranges between INR 10,0000 and 5 lacs for a span of 3 years.
23rd July 2019, 07:53 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Fee expenses of Diploma in Computer Engineering in YRS Polytechnic College?

Fee expenses of Diploma in Computer Engineering in YRS Polytechnic College is around Rs. 87,000/-.
Duration of Diploma in Computer Engineering in YRS Polytechnic College is full time 3 years.
Candidates who have done 10th class or equivalent from a recognized board are eligible to pursue Diploma in Computer Science Engineering.

More information is available at;
http://www.yrsmoga.edu.in/
23rd July 2019, 10:59 PM
BHANBHORI

=> The fee expenses of Diploma in Computer Engineering in YRS Polytechnic College is rs.34900 per year.

=> The Course duration of Diploma in Computer Engineering in YRS Polytechnic College is three years.

CONTACT ADDRESS

Moga-Ferozepur GT Road, Near PS Sadar Ghalkalan
Moga, Punjab 142001, India