14th May 2023, 10:00 PM
Unregistered

General information about get admission for ITI course

Present I am studying B.com final year..after completion of my B.com graduation..I want to join ITI course..because I love technical courses.. forcefully I have joined For Commerce. So there is any possibility to join ITI course after completion of Graduation.. practically is this possible?..please give me solution for my question..

15th May 2023, 06:40 PM
Dineshkumar1907
Senior Member++

Default Re: General information about get admission for ITI course

A pass in 8th,10th or Matriculation from any recognized Board. some ITI courses are available which you can join even after the 10th. 12th pass students can also Join the ITI course. For most of the courses, the minimum age at the time of admission should not be less than 14 years.
15th May 2023, 08:00 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

To get admission to an ITI (Industrial Training Institute) course, you typically need to follow these general steps:

Eligibility Criteria:-
The candidate should have passed 10th or 12th grade from a recognised board.

Application Process: Once you have identified the ITI and course you want to apply for, obtain the application form from the ITI. The application form can usually be obtained either online or from the ITI's admission office.

Fill out the Application: Fill out the application form with accurate and complete information. Provide details such as your personal information, educational background, and any other information requested.

Submit Documents: Gather all the necessary documents required for admission, such as your educational certificates, proof of age, identity proof, photographs, and any other documents specified by the ITI. Make sure to submit these documents along with your application form.

Entrance Exams: Some ITIs may conduct entrance exams to assess the skills and aptitude of applicants.