16th January 2015, 07:35 PM
Government jobs for Diploma holder in Agriculture?
i am studying in agriculture diploma I have completed 2nd years and entered in 3rd kindly let me know what are the government jobs after completing diploma in agriculture? |
17th January 2015, 10:23 PM
Re: Government jobs for Diploma holder in Agriculture?
Since you have entered in 3rd year of 3 years Diploma in Agriculture, right now you are not eligible to appear for any latest recruitments. You can apply for government jobs after completion of your 03 year diploma course. Companies like School of Biotechnology, National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, Vegetable and Fruit Promotion Council Keralam recruit Diploma (Agriculture) holders. But One important thing you need to notice is that, you may find very less number of employment opportunities with Diploma qualification. So I suggest you to pursue B.Tech in Agricultural Engineering. If still interested, you may even go for M.Tech in Agricultural Engineering for bright career. You need to get command over Agricultural Management, Soil Conditions, Livestock production, Natural Resource and Agribusiness Management to get job easily.
11th May 2016, 10:48 AM
My wishes
i am studying in 12 right now and i am interested in pursuing my career in agriculture.So kindly guide me and i have taken biology as m core subject. |
29th May 2019, 04:45 PM
Sir, I got 9.8 in SSC public exams. I completed 10th class in govt school ZPHS Chiyyedu. I have much interest in agriculture field. can I apply for agri polytechnic sir for better future and many job opportunities in agriculture field.
17th June 2019, 03:29 AM
Government jobs for Diploma holder in Agriculture:--
1. Process Associate - Agriculture( Process) Ruralshores Business Services Pvt Ltd - Shimoga, Karnataka 2. Agriculture Officer Bluechip infocorp pvt ltd Ahmedabad, Gujarat 3. Warehouse Managers (Agriculture) Zolarsbkay Bengaluru, Karnataka 4. Utility Engineer ( Agriculture) Zolarsbkay Bengaluru, Karnataka 5. Extension Officer Unimart 35 reviews Haryana, Haryana |