30th September 2016, 08:14 PM
Unregistered

How get the admission in Pune for B.Tech after completion of diploma course?

I'm in final year of Diploma in Mechanical engineering from Gujarat. In this year I'll complete my diploma program and after that I want to go for degree course. so, would you please tell me the procedure to take admission for Diploma to degree engg in pune.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in Pune after completion of Diploma in Electrical stream with 69% of marks?
  2. What is the procedure followed to get admission in B.Tech after completion of diploma course?
  3. What is the procedure followed to get admission in degree from Pune after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Admission after diploma to degree in reputed university at Pune?
  6. List of colleges in which I can get direct admission for second year after completion of mechanical diploma with 63% in Pune?
  7. Can I get admission in B.Tech/B.E. after 2 years diploma course? How can I get admission in Diploma engineering after CBSE class X board exams?
  8. Am I eligible for PG Diploma in Canada? For which all streams am I eligible? Required score in IELTS for admission?
  9. How much marks are required to get admission in COEP, Pune?
  10. How to get btech admission after diploma in IT?
  11. Is it possible for me to change my stream in B.Tech after completion of diploma course? or I need to take the same stream as in diploma?
  12. What are the best options in Pune after completion of Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  13. How can I get admission in B.Tech at Pune University if completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Karnataka?
  14. List of best diploma colleges in Pune and admission schedule?
  15. What are the possibilities of courses next after completion of diploma? -- [New]