ILS Law College, Pune

ILS Law College was accredited A+ level by NAAC in 2004. Since 1949, it has been affiliated to the University of Pune and today it functions as one of its constituent colleges. ILS Law College has an excellent track record of placing as many as more than 90% students in the last few years. It provides high-quality legal education along with physical, cultural and social activities to encourage holistic development of the students.

Campus:

The college is situated centrally in Pune; ILS Law College has a large area with 175-acre campus with lots of greenery and a hill as its backdrop. It has a library of about 45,000 volumes plus about a hundred periodicals, one of the biggest law libraries in India. Hostel accommodation is available for both boys and girls.

Courses offered:

Undergraduate:

Bachelors of Law (LLB) Three Years

Diploma:

Diploma in Taxation (DTL)

Diploma in Labour Law & Labour Welfare (DLL& LW )

Masters in Labour Law & Labour Welfare (MLL& LW)

Integrate:

BSL LLB (Five Years)

Admission procedure:

The candidates applying for the various courses under this college have to follow the instructions of the college. The candidates willing to take admission in this college have to fill an application form for appearing in the examination.

Placements:

The candidates are getting all sorts of projects training under recommended layers of India and also the candidates are trying to go outside of the country for having higher education. The college is regularly visited by the top class forums of India recruiting the candidates.

ILS Law College

Law College Road Pune

Pune - 411 004

Maharashtra

Fax: +91-20-25658665

Phone: +91-20-25656775

Email: [email protected]

79 Responses to “ILS Law College, Pune”

1. 79
    nutan:

My son is appearing for 12th exam in 2014. He wishes to do career in law. So I request you kindly to mail me all information for doing BSLLB and other conditions required to fulfill for the admission for academic year 2014-15

2. 78
    vijaya:

sir, i am corrently pursuing btech final year. i want to join 3year llb ,any adission is there in your college

3. 77
    Alice Ranee:

Sir, my Daughter will be appearing her class 12 on 2014 March. I wanted her to study Law. Can you mail me when will i get the for and what is the % of marks required.
    K.R.CHY

4. 76
    jayesh oswal:

i have copleted my graduation and i want to do 3yrs llb course from ils law college what is the cut of list for open categories

5. 75
    amruta:

I have completed graduation in 2009 and I want to do LLB 3 yrs course..am I eligible to take admission?

6. 74
    santosh kumar:

sir,what is the admission prosses of ils

7. 73
    nishchaya:

1. what is expected cut-off of ILS, Pune.
    2. What is schedule of announcement of Cut-Off lists of ILS, Pune for admisssion 2013.

8. 72
    Sunil Shah:

My daughter has just given her 12th in March 2013 would like her to fecth admission in ILS , would like to know how many seats are available & what is the procedure to be followed once she clears her HSC ( 12th from Pune Board ) & what is the cut off.

9. 71
    Pratibha:

Admission in this college is based on merit or entrance examination???

10. 70
    Varun Marwah:

Hello. I am student of BSL LLB 5 year degree course. I am currently doing BSL LLB 3rd year from New Law College Ahmednagar. I achieved 1st rank in my first year exams. I wish to continue my 4th year BSL LLB from reputed college ILS in Pune. Can I change my college ? Can you please let me know the admission procedure for 4th year BSL LLB in ILS. Thanks.

11. 69
    harish:

The admission in 5 year LLB in ILS,Pune is through entrance test or on merit?

12. 68
    Khushboo:

Please tell me the cut off list for B.A. LLB For commerce stream, last date for applying

13. 67
    Ishant:

I just wanted to ask how many total seats are offered by ILS Pune and How many seats are there for open category.

14. 66
    kimaya A Joshi:

kindly inform us about cut off ,admission procedure for 3years llb course after graduation ,fee pattern ?

15. 65
    Khadija:

My daughter is now in Class 12 - Arts Stream. Would like to join ILS. Kindly let me know the procedure for admission. Entrance exam, Annual Academic Fees etc.

16. 64
    Mayank:

Do we have to give an entrance exam to get into ILS for law?…if so when will this exam be held ?..
    I need to start preparing myself so please let me know as soon as possible !..

17. 63
    ANJALI VERMA:

what is the admission prosses of ils

18. 62
    Aditya:

Is their some seat reserved of s.t/s.c ?

19. 61
    shaara bagga:

what is the cutoff for ils for the year 2012?

20. 60
    surya:

i want to know when is the entrances exam forms for 3years course 2012 in ILS college for Post graduate
    and what is the procedure to get admission in college?
    please send me the information. i ll b thankfull to you
    my mail id is-

21. 59
    sarika:

i want to know when is the entrances exam forms for 3years course 2012 in ILS college.
    and what is the procedure to get admission in college?
    please send me the information. i ll b thankfull to you
    my email is–

22. 58
    Saleh Koilakh:

when is the entrances
    exam for LLB 3years course[2012] in ILS college.
    what is the procedure
    for it.
    my e-mail add

23. 57
    Ankita Gholap:

do you have diploma course of human rights laws? what is the duration? and addmission procedure?

24. 56
    mrs kurup:

when will be the admission forms for 5 year LLB course will be issued?

25. 55
    Suchi:

Dear Sir/ Mam,

What is the scope for MLL & LW, I want to do MLL from ILS College. I HAVE DONE B.A & MBA (HR). I want to know if I can apply for Masters course in Law.Kindly let me know what is the process to take admission in ILS Pune.
    Please give me details.

26. 54
    V.A.Mathew:

My son after completing his B.Com from Loyola College Chennai joined Symbiosis Law School, Pune for one year Diploma Course on International Buss. & Corporate Law. He wants to join MBA next year . Which subject(s) Main he should take for MBA keeping in view the additional qualifn he is going to gain from SLS. Is it advisable for him to try next year for MBA HR or not ?
    Please advise me . Awaiting your advise to my e-mail add. ([email protected]).

V.A. Mathew

27. 53
    Anubhav Srivastava:

How many seats for non Maharashtrian students for the 5 yearly LLB course starting in 2012. Mode of selection/admission.

28. 52
    Ankita:

What is the minimum aggregate required for 3year law course? And what were the recent cutoffs for the same for past 3or 4 years?

29. 51
    govind malode:

dear sir , my ty.bcom.complet then [62%] i have disaided to chause LLB and cs can i wite?

30. 50
    Richa Gupta:

i am b.com(h) 3rd yr student at D.U.I have given my exams but haven’t got my result yet.My aggregate of 1st and 2nd yr. is 75.65%. In 3rd year also i am expecting above 70%. But my result will come either in the end of july or beginning of august.So i want to ask when will i get admission in ILS Law college.Whether i’ll get admission before result or i hv to wait till my result come.please do reply my because i have to get train reservation according do that.Please reply me as soon as possible.

31. 49
    SHRAVIL KAPOOR:

iam 10+2passout from ISCE , St Thomas college dehradun my Best of four scores is 88.2%& PCMis 76.6%
    ihave qualified CLAT with master Rank score 73 - all india rank3641
    what is scope of my admiision to the CLAT baed NLSA & what othe colleges othe tahn Pune shall admi me pl send list , approx. cut of for the same my cell is 9997942409

32. 48
    pradnya chavan:

i know about llb(3yrs)course fee structure.i am from s.c catagory i want take admission in this year for law degree course. i have compeleted m.com degree from pune university.

33. 47
    MOHINI:

WHAT IS SCOPE FOR MLL&LW, I WANT TO DO MLL FROM ILS COLLAGE. I HAVE DONE B.COM& MPM.

34. 46
    Bhairavi:

when will d merit list be declared???

35. 45
    MADHAV RAJ:

What is the process to take admission in ILS Pune.
    Please give me details.

36. 44
    Devesh Shukla:

I would like to know if I am eligible for admission in ILS Law college ,pune…. I hav secured 85.6% in 12th class CBSE…. I am from U.P…..waiting for ur reply….

37. 43
    shalini:

whats the cut off for the year 2011 in ils pune for the 5 years integrated course……

38. 42
    kanishk shrivastav:

what is the minimum percentage of marks are needed to qualify for ils law collage pune for 5 year llb course 2011?

39. 41
    Vieedyaa:

I want to take admission in this year for law degree course. I have done Post graduation. can i know the details abot the admission procedure. can i apply online?

40. 40
    mandvi bajpai:

i would like to know thw last date for form submission for llb-5 yrs course.please reply to my mail,so that i can proceed further.
    thanks and regards,

Mandvi Bajpai

41. 39
    Anita Ugalmugle:

when are the forms available for admission after 12th L.L.B. course.???

42. 38
    astha:

what is the cut off for admission in ils pune for 5 year llb programme and from where can we get the application forms???

43. 37
    supriyo:

how will i download the admission form 2011 of ils law society pune.where will i get the form

44. 36
    PRACHI CHANDAK:

from where to get admission form?

45. 35
    somnath:

Plz, give me information about add. proces

46. 34
    somnath:

sir,i have compte Bsc Agri give me information @ law

47. 33
    divya:

please tel me how to submit application form for 3 year llb?

48. 32
    tejaswinee roychowdhury:

Please tell me how to download the application form for the 5 year BSL programme. I need to know the procedure about how the form is to be downloaded, filled and sent. Please let me know.

Yours faithfully,
    Tejaswinee Roychowdhury.

49. 31
    namita:

sir/mam,
    can u tell me about 5 years low cours?
    is entrance exame s r dere?
    plz rply

50. 30
    ashay:

Sir,i have appeared this year for H.S examination sci.. i want to get admission in this college…so i can i know about the forms and entrance exam. please do help me

51. 29
    Surbhi Alreja:

what’s the last date of submission of application form.

52. 28
    anindita:

Sir,i have appeared this year for H.S examination(commerce). i want to get admission in this college…so i can i know about the forms and entrance exam. please do help me..

53. 27
    aru:

sir i want to know the procedure to take admisn in ur college…
    i want to do bba+llb

54. 26
    Zahee:

can i know admission procedure of ur college……….

55. 25
    Akshay Shukla:

what is the procedure for taking admission in to the course of L.L.B.(three years).affilitiated to PUNEUNIVERSITY
    what is the FEE details and what types of facilities you have given.
    Thanking You
    NAME–Akshay Shukla
    Mob–9235511837
    E mail–[email protected]

56. 24
    SUMIT:

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
    I AM SUMIT ASHOK KONDE.
    I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION FOR LLB, BUT I JUST GET A DEGREE FROM BSC.(COMPUTER SCIENCE) AND NOW I WANT TO TAKE A LLB DEGREE OF THREE YEARS.
    SO CAN I QUALIFIED FOR THIS (SET) EXAM?
    I SHOLD FILL UP THIS FORM OR NOT?
    PLEASE HELP ME ABOUT THIS QUERY..
    THANK YOU…

57. 23
    shrikant kulkarni:

I have complete 12th science with pcmb and IT. I can get admission direat law what is need for merit and cet-exam send reply

58. 22
    Mahima:

whats the the admission procedure for admission in BLS LLB?????? on the basis of 12th marks or CLAT ranking???????

59. 21
    Sunita:

Hello,I want details regarding Master in Labour Law/Diploma in Labour Law +Course duration and about the fees structure.

60. 20
    shaku:

when will the forms for ils..BSL LLB be out..how do we get it…what are the documents req….date of submission…do u need a domicile cert…? what is the criteria for selection

61. 19
    Shweta:

how to apply for Diploma in Labour Law & Labour Welfare (DLL& LW )? What is the Duration of the course?
    I have completed Post Graduate diploma in Human Resources from IMDR.

62. 18
    neha:

is the admission for 12TH pass on percentage or entrance exam

63. 17
    Yesha:

when is the last date to submit application forms for B.A.LLB ? and from where can we get the application forms of B.A.LLB ? and please explain the examination criteria ?

64. 16
    ashi:

when”ll be the admission foms be available on innanet??

65. 15
    Yatharth:

What is the last date of submisson of form 2011

66. 14
    Surya Kant Bhardwaj:

How to get the exam application forms?

67. 13
    Surya Kant Bhardwaj:

How to get the exam application forms,and when is the exam ?

68. 12
    NIKHIL TRIPATHI:

Dear Sir/Mam,

WHATS THE FEES OF THIS COLLEGE ??????? & WHATS THE PROCEDURE FOR THE ADMISSIONS ?????

NIKHIL TRIPATHI

69. 11
    sayali:

Dear sir/mam,
    Can u tell me ILS college (llB) course fees structure?

Thanks & Regards,
    Sayali Sirsikar.

70. 10
    nagaveni:

do we have an entrance exam for joining ils law college please let me know thanking you

71. 9
    bhajan kaur:

from where and when, the 3 years llb 2011 admission application will be available?

72. 8
    Suresh Ahuja:

The admission in 5 year LLB in ILS,Pune is through entrance test or on merit?

73. 7
    priya sharma:

what is the syllabus for 3 year llb degree course entrance exam of ils college,pune?

74. 6
    Kshitija.Amolik:

I have passed out in 2007 with 1st class from ILS L aw College is there any chances of placement for ex-students?

75. 5
    akash kant:

from where and when, the 3 years llb 2011 admission application will be available?

76. 4
    sarita yadav:

what is the date of publication of clat form and annual fee of ug student.

77. 3
    sumedha chinnari:

how to get the exam application forms,and when is the exam ?????

78. 2
    Pranali lagad:

I have taken admission for diploma in labour law and labour welfare. i just want to know the exam dates and syllabus for the same.

79. 1
    K L Mundra:

What is the police station of ILS law college Pune? this is required for passport purpose