1st February 2017, 04:22 PM
Unregistered

How to regain my confidence after failing in my diploma exams?

I am a student. I have lost my 2 years in diploma this is my 3rd year running I haven't passed in 3 subjects. I lost my friends my confidence my love my passion everything it's just not so good for me I tried very hard each time but my problem is I can't remember things i tried everything. I am just sick of it. I don't know what to do I lost everything.When I go outside I feel ashamed. So, I don't leave my room since I am a weak student. Life is just not good. Please help if you can.

2nd February 2017, 07:17 PM
ishteaque
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to regain my confidence after failing in my diploma exams?

It is all in your mind and nothing is actually happening with you only because you are a weak student, it is only happening because you are allowing to get in that zone. It is not a crime if you are a weak student and do not like to study much but it is very bad to stop studying or doing your daily activities properly only thinking that you are weak student and life is not good for you.

Anything you do anything actually happening around you is only because you are allowing it to be. You may lose some friends, you might lose your girlfriend but should never loose self confidence. You should start studying from now on without any delay, I am mentioning you some steps that you can follow to improve your studies, kindly have a look at it;

> make a proper time table which has more time for study but also some time for play and other activities and strictly follow it.

> Make a regular habit of revising things at the end of the day.

> Get admission in any good coaching institute or hire a private tutor if you can.

> Clear your doubts at the earliest so as to avoid any confusion in future and never pile them up.