22nd July 2017, 10:59 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in degree after diploma in civil engineering

Hi Madam, this is Akhila. I completed my diploma in civil branch and I want to do B.Com. What are courses and how can I join in degree by completing diploma in civil engineering.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to join Diploma in Architecture after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  2. Admission in Degree engineering colleges in Gujarat after diploma in Civil engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Civil Engineering in PSPC? -- [New]
  4. Admission in Architecture is possible after Diploma in Civil engineering?
  5. Architecture after diploma in Civil engineering?
  6. Colleges for distance B.E./B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Civil Engineering? Procedure to apply for admission?
  7. Can i take admission in Architecture after taking admission in Civil Engineering Diploma(Polytechnic)?
  8. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering? Procedure for diploma in Aeronautical Degree?
  9. Procedure to get admission in direct 2nd year engineering degree course in Gujarat after scoring 64% in Diploma?
  10. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Arch after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering? Required Procedure for this?
  11. Procedure to get admission in AMIE course for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  12. Application procedure of diploma to degree Engineering course in Pune?
  13. After diploma what should I take for admission in degree? Procedure for Diploma to Diploma admission?
  14. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for Civil engineering after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  15. Admission in Architecture degree after Civil engineering from polytechnic? Is there any such combo degree course offered?
  16. What is better Diploma after 10th or degree after 12th?