22nd July 2015, 11:52 PM
Unregistered

Application procedure of diploma to degree Engineering course in Pune?

I'm in final year of Diploma in mechanical engineering from Karnataka. In last month I completed my diploma program but result not announced yet... and after that I want to go for degree course. so, would you please tell me the procedure to take admission for Diploma to degree engg in pune.
Plz reply

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure from Diploma to degree engineering in Pune?
  2. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering? Procedure for diploma in Aeronautical Degree?
  3. List of colleges for B.Tech(Mechanical engineering) in Mumbai, Pune, Nashik and Nagpur? What's the fee structure and admission procedure for the same? How may I get details about the Hostel facilities?
  4. Procedure to get admission in direct 2nd year engineering degree course in Gujarat after scoring 64% in Diploma?
  5. Procedure to follow to do diploma to degree in chemical Enginering in Gujarat
  6. List of engineering colleges in Pune providing external engineering degree program? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Procedure for Lateral admission in Btech?
  8. What is the admission procedure to choose external degree in Pune? Which are the colleges available?
  9. Procedure for doing Polytechnic after ITI (Civil)?
  10. Engineering colleges in Pune that provide external engineering degree program?
  11. Engineering colleges in Pune which provide external engineering degree program?
  12. Engineering colleges in Pune providing external engineering degree program?
  13. Details of procedure to move from diploma to degree in LD engineering college as X student
  14. After diploma what should I take for admission in degree? Procedure for Diploma to Diploma admission?
  15. How to take admission in Gujarat? Procedure for admission? I have done diploma engineering in EC from MIT college Pune