2nd June 2016, 09:23 PM
Unregistered

Is there Diploma in German language course available anywhere? Tenure of such course and procedure of admission?

I have passed 10+2, i want to take admission in Diploma or B.A. honours in German language course. Is there any course available anywhere for this subject? If yes, then tell me its tenure and procedure of admission.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to get admission in Burdwan university for M.A. in mass communication? Can I do diploma in German language along with Masters?
  2. What's the procedure for getting admission in Hindu college for learning German language? I am studying in 12th class presently and want to learn German language
  3. English or German which language is required for M.Tech in Germany?
  4. How may I get a job in German embassy? I'm pursuing dipoloma in german language. Is this degree enough for getting a job related to German language?
  5. How can I get a job of a Translator(German to English) or Interpreter in German embassy? I have completed advance diploma in German language and B2.2 Level from Goethe Institute and perusing C1 from Goethe Institute
  6. Is it necessary to appear in GRE to study MS in Germany? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I study MS in Germany if scored 5.5 Bands in IELTS and having knowledge of Germany A2?
  8. How may I apply for job in German embassy? What are the different kind of jobs that suits on me and from where I can get knowledge about vacancies? I have done 5 semesters from Max Muller in German language
  9. Which exam I should give for doing Civil engineering in German University?
  10. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam for studying MS in Germany if I get German Language certificate?
  11. How to get job in Germany foreign embassy?
  12. Procedure for getting admission in German Language course?