18th April 2017, 11:56 PM
Unregistered

What to do after completion of diploma in Civil engineering? Can I go for higher studies or get a job?

Hi, My name is Rohit Raj Gupta I am a student of Diploma Engineering. I wanted to know what should I do after completing my Diploma course. I also Now about LEET, AMIE, B-TECH. But the thing is as most of my friends are doing IIT after qualifying JEE Mains and after doing IIT their future is secured they will get job or placement. If they are unsuccessful then they can go for GATE examination after that all set for them.

So my question is, Is there any course available after Diploma in Civil engineering which is as secure as JEE Mains which can give me a bright future and a great job. If it is then tell me about the competitive exam for which i need preparation to get the job.

Related Questions:
  1. What to do after completion of diploma in Civil engineering? Can I go for higher studies or get a job? -- [New]
  2. What all are the higher studies opportunities after completion of B.Tech in Civil engineering?
  3. Procedure to pursue higher studies after Diploma in Civil?
  4. What are the various higher studies options available after completion of B.E Civil Engineering?
  5. Which course I can take up next for higher studies after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  6. After completion of B.E is it necessary to go for higher studies like M.Tech or MBA?
  7. Job Opportunities after completion of BE in Aeronautical Engineering? Higher studies in this field after completion of BE?
  8. Am I eligible to do higher studies in USA after completion of diploma course?
  9. What are the options for higher studies after passing Civil Engineering? What are the job opportunities? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What post graduation degree or course should I take after graduating in B.Tech Civil Engineering?
  11. What should I do after completion of BA course? Can I take a job in Bank or continue for higher studies?