22nd October 2018, 10:48 PM

Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in Lakshmi Vilas Bank for MBA-Abroad aspirant?

Hello everyone, my father is insisting me to apply for an education loan from Lakshmi Vilas Bank as I am interested to do MBA course in Abroad. Can I know about the benefits which I will get if I apply an education loan from this bank? Kindly tell me about this.

26th October 2018, 01:12 PM

Default Re: Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in Lakshmi Vilas Bank for MBA-Abroad aspirant?

Hello everyone, my father is insisting me to apply for an education loan from Lakshmi Vilas Bank as I am interested to do MBA course in Abroad. Can I know about the benefits which I will get if I apply an education loan from this bank? Kindly tell me about this.

Benefits of applying for an education loan in Lakshmi Vilas Bank for studying MBA in abroad country are given below:

>> Students can get up to Rs 20 Lakhs for studies in abroad

>> There is no margin up to Rs 4 Lakhs. For loans above Rs 4 Lakhs – 15% for studies in abroad

>> Loan Processing Fee – NIL

>> No security up to Rs 4 Lakhs. The Co-obligation of parents / grandparents

>> Moratorium Period / Holiday Period – Course period + 1 year or 6 months after employment, whichever is earlier.

>> Repayment period: for loans up to Rs 7.50 Lakhs – up to 10 years and for loans above Rs 7.50 Lakhs – up to 15 years

The Lakhmi Vilas Bank education loan website link is given Click Here