16th May 2019, 09:07 PM

Benefits of participating in Indian Engineering Olympiad?

Hello Sir/Madam, I am studying in BTech with ECE stream. I came to know about Indian Engineering Olympiad and want to apply for it. But I don’t know about the benefits of applying in this competition. Can you please let me know what benefits I will get?

21st May 2019, 06:42 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Benefits of participating in Indian Engineering Olympiad?

Benefits of participating in Indian Engineering Olympiad;

Olympiad topper will get Rs. 1 lacs, Rs. 50,000 and Rs. 25,000 as the cash prize as 1st, 2nd & 3rd topper respectively.

Medals and Excellence certificate for top 3 students in each stream.

There are financial scholarships for toppers.

Merit Certificates are provided to top 100 students in each stream.

Participation certificates are provided to all students.
22nd May 2019, 01:15 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Benefits of participating in Indian Engineering Olympiad?

Hello Sir/Madam, I am studying in BTech with ECE stream. I came to know about Indian Engineering Olympiad and want to apply for it. But I don’t know about the benefits of applying in this competition. Can you please let me know what benefits I will get?

Students can get the following benefits in Indian Engineering Olympiad:

Cash Prizes:

Rs 1 Lakh to each top scorer
Rs 50,000 to second top scorer
Rs 25,000 to third top scorer

Scholarships offered by sponsors:

Top rank holders can get financial scholarships

Medals:

Certificate for all the participants
Top rank holders can get medals & merit certificates

Other Rewards:

Round 2 top scorers will get a special reward