20th July 2015, 09:24 PM

Can i avail Scholarship with 94.6% in CBSE 12th?

22nd July 2015, 12:09 AM

Default Re: Can i avail Scholarship with 94.6% in CBSE 12th?

Yes, you can avail scholarship on the basis of your 12th result. The details of the scholarship has been attached for your kind reference. Kindly refer to the attachment below.
File Type: pdf CBSE CSSS Scholarship.pdf(805.4 KB, 6 views)
22nd July 2015, 01:42 PM
ME471

Default Re: Can i avail Scholarship with 94.6% in CBSE 12th?

Yes, definitely you are eligible for the CBSE scholarship after scoring more than 80 % marks in your intermediate class.

Here is complete details about the scholarship :

Eligibility :

** Candidates must be an Indian citizen.

** Candidates must have passed the Senior School Certificate Examination conducted by CBSE

** Candidates must be pursuing higher studies and have taken admission in Under Graduation regular course

** Candidates must not be availing any other scholarship

Total Annual Income of parents of the applicant from all sources should not exceed Rs.4.5 lac.

** The applicant should not belong to creamy layer

Prizes and Rewards :

** For graduation course :

Rs. 10000 per year for 3 years

** For Master's course :

Rs. 20000 per year for 2 years