27th June 2016, 02:17 PM
Unregistered

Can I get concession in Punjab & Sind Bank Education Loan scheme being a female candidate?

Hi Sir,
I want to take an Education Loan for MBA course. I am a female student and I think to apply an Education Loan from Punjab & Sind Bank. As I am a female student, I can expect any kind of concession? Please help me to know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for an Education Loan in Punjab & Sind Bank to do B.Sc(Nursing)? Features of Punjab & Sind Bank Education Loan scheme?
  2. How to get concession under Education Loan scheme of IDBI Bank?
  3. Detailed information about Andhra Bank Education Loan scheme for MBA course? Concession in rate of interest for females?
  4. Whether Punjab & Sind Bank charges processing fee on Education Loan scheme for Vocational courses?
  5. Procedure to apply for an Education Loan in Punjab & Sind Bank to study Abroad?
  6. Can I get concession on Interest rate of City Union Bank Education Loan being a female student?
  7. What kind of security is demanded under Bank of Baroda Education Loan scheme for B.Tech course? Is concession available in Interest rates for BC-B girl?
  8. Details of Education Loan scheme of Punjab National Bank to study MS in US?
  9. Concession under PNB Saraswati Education Loan scheme for girls?
  10. Is there any central scheme to provide interest subsidy on education loan of PNB? -- [New]
  11. Eligibility to get Bank Education Loan for B.Des course for an ST candidate after getting scholarship? Interest rate charges under HDFC Bank Education Loan scheme?
  12. Can I get any concession in Education Loan to study MBA if my father is a Government Teacher?
  13. Terms & Conditions of Loan disbursement under UCO Bank Education Loan scheme?
  14. What kind of benefits I will get to apply for Bank Education Loan for studying B.Tech being a female candidate?
  15. Detailed information about HDFC Bank Education Loan scheme?