4th January 2022, 08:13 PM

Can I get an Education Loan to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy in a Government college?

Hi friends, I am interested to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course. So, is it possible to get an educational loan, if I get admission in any Government affiliated college to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy program? Kindly let me know about this immediately.

9th January 2022, 10:59 PM
Msdhoni02

Default Re: Can I get an Education Loan to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy in a Government college?

Can I get an Education Loan to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy in a Government college?

The answer is YES.

You can get a loan up to 1 crore in India in banks like Axis Bank, Federal Bank, ICICI Bank, Bank Of Baroda, etc.

The interest rate would be between 6.85% to 16% per annum.
9th January 2022, 11:38 PM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: Can I get an Education Loan to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy in a Government college?

There are banks like
SBI Bank
Bank of Barod
Axis bank
Punjab National bank
Andhra bank etc
Offers loan for persuing physiotherapy course.
Admission must be secured from a recognised institution.
After that you can easily apply for loan.
Banks do consider the financial stability of borrower before any loan sanction.