15th January 2022, 02:39 AM
Unregistered

Can I get educational loan for the final year of BCA at Bangalore University?

I am studying in final year bca, can i get educational loan for my final year to complete my bca course in Bangalore University from seshadripuram degree college

15th January 2022, 05:15 PM
Hera tabrez
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I get educational loan for the final year of BCA at Bangalore University?

Yes one can apply for loan if it's required.
Since education loan is sanctioned for particular amount , if the course fee is exceeding 2 lacs then one can apply for loan from any Government bank.
Some of the banks are
HDFC Bank
SBI bank
Axis Bank
Bank of Baroda etc
15th January 2022, 06:47 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I get educational loan for the final year of BCA at Bangalore University?

--- YES, you can get an education loan to study BCA course. You should visit the respective bank and meet the representatives and get the details regarding education loan and it is always a criterion that you can apply for education loan where your parents have an account.
Fix appointment with the bank manager and approach for education loan.

Necessary documents required to get educational loan---

Size photograph

Income proof

Last 6 months bank account statements during
15th January 2022, 07:02 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++

--- YES, you can get an education loan to study BCA course. You should visit the respective bank and meet the representatives and get the details regarding education loan and it is always a criterion that you can apply for education loan where your parents have an account.
Fix appointment with the bank manager and approach for education loan.

Necessary documents required to get educational loan---

Size photograph

Income proof

Last 6 months bank account statements during the sanctioning.
15th January 2022, 07:55 PM
shrivastava_aman
Senior Member+++