17th August 2022, 09:04 PM

Can I get loan for hotel management with low percentage?

Actually I got 57% in my 12th so can I get loan for hotel management from bank??

18th August 2022, 12:45 AM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: Can I get loan for hotel management with low percentage?

For getting an education loan , it's important to have got confirmed admission in a reputed college.

Although banks do not give too much weightage on percentage.

On confirmation of admission , you can easily apply for loan.

Banks also take in to account the credibility of borrower.
For loans above 7.5 lacs both collateral security and third party gurantee is required.

Thus with such percentage also you can apply for loan but you have to perform well in your further class .
18th August 2022, 10:51 PM
aryaanfreelancer

Yes. If applicants have enrolled in an accredited university for a hotel management course, they are qualified to apply for an education loan.

The applicant must possess the following documents in order to be eligible for an education loan.

1. Grade reports for academic credentials
2. A duplicate of the admission letter from the Institute and the fee schedule.
3. Your passbook or most recent bank statement.
4. KYC documents
5. Identification proof, such as a driving license or voter ID card.
19th August 2022, 12:19 AM
piya1617

Yes. Those who are interested in applying for an education loan must be enrolled in a course from any recognized university.

You must have the following documents to get an education loan.

1) Mark sheets or passing certificates of 10th and 12th.

2) Copy of admission letter of the Institute along with fees schedule.

3) Bank Statement or Pass Book of last 6 months.

4) KYC documents.

5) Duly-filled application form.

6) 2 passport size photographs.

7) Income Proof of parents or guardians.
19th August 2022, 06:02 PM
pearlrana

Yes, you are eligible to get education loan after scoring 57% marks in 12th standard to study further. There is no limitations as such in the percentage of marks in 12th to get an education loan.
However, it is better to be over 60% marks to get an education loan in India. You have to contact any bank branch to get an education loan
and submit the documents required.
You have to provide aadhar card, schedule of course expenses, passport size photographs, certificate of last examination passed etc.to get an education loan.
19th August 2022, 08:33 PM
ashishboudha

Can I get loan for hotel management with low percentage?

Yes, you are eligible to get education loan from leading banks to study Hotel Management course. Most of the banks offer education loan upto Rs. 4 lakhs without any security. The candidate should have atleast scored 60% marks in 10th, 12th or graduation to get benefit of educational loan. But there are some banks that can give you an educational loan even if you scored less than that.