10th September 2019, 10:03 PM

Eligibility to apply for Swami Vivekananda Merit Cum Means Scholarship Scheme for Minorities 2019?

Hello Sir/Madam, I want to apply in Swami Vivekananda Merit Cum Means Scholarship Scheme for Minorities this year. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for me to apply for this scholarship. Kindly tell me about the eligibility criteria immediately. Waiting for your response!

19th September 2019, 08:44 AM
EducationConsultant

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Swami Vivekananda Merit Cum Means Scholarship Scheme for Minorities 2019?

Hello Sir/Madam, I want to apply in Swami Vivekananda Merit Cum Means Scholarship Scheme for Minorities this year. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for me to apply for this scholarship. Kindly tell me about the eligibility criteria immediately. Waiting for your response!
Swami Vivekananda Scholarship 2019 – Eligibility criteria:

1. Applicants should be resident of West Bengal.
2. Applicants should be applied for studies at the post-madhyamik level at an educational institute in West Bengal.
3. Applicants family income should be not more than Rs.2.5 lakh.

Apart from this, there will be course-specific eligibility criteria too, which I have attached PDF below,

Note -> For detailed Swami Vivekananda Scholarship 2019 – Eligibility criteria please download the PDF below,

Official website -> Click Here !!
23rd September 2019, 05:02 PM
Agricultist

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Swami Vivekananda Merit Cum Means Scholarship Scheme for Minorities 2019?

Eligibility:--

Applicants must have passed 12th from a recognized school

Applicant must be resident of west Bengal.

Applicant upper ceiling for family income has been fixed at Rs.2,50,000/- per annum.