14th December 2014, 06:34 PM

Government scholarship schemes available for 11th student?

i am a regular student of class 11th.
i want to know about all the scholarship schemes
laid down by the govt please help me to
find a scholarship that suits me the best.
also ,i have passed class 10th with 9.4 CGPA.

1. Being a student of 11th standard, how can I get scholarship?
  2. Information about other scholarship schemes for general category PG students who have secured 1st position in their UG level?
  3. Procedure to do Research in Mathematics in Germany? Which are the scholarship schemes available?
  4. Government scholarship scheme for those who have scored 460 out of 470 in IPE?
  5. What are the Scholarship schemes for the candidates of B.Sc in Agriculture?
  6. Scholarships schemes for studying higher studies in abroad?
  7. How to apply for Central government scholarships and financial grant schemes?
  8. Scholarship programs for Ph.D candidate? Why scholarship rates remain higher for backward communities?
  9. Last 5 years papers of PMT exams like AIPMT, AFMC, BHU, AIIMS and JIPMER?
  10. Scholarship from IOCL for 11th student of Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya?
  11. Can I join correspondence course in IIT through my GATE score? Will I be able to avail the scholarships?
  12. Eligibility for Central Government Scholarship for Minority student?
  13. What are the State and National level scholarship exams available for 11th student?
  14. Can I apply for IOCL scholarship if secured 87% in 10th standard?
  15. How good is the Biotechnology course? Are there any government colleges which provide scholarship for general category?
  16. How to get admission in US universities with full scholarship after 12th(Commerce)? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Scholarships or financial support schemes for studies Abroad after 12th?
  18. Can I get scholarship from government of India to do MBA from Switzerland?
12th June 2015, 11:13 AM

Default Re: Government scholarship schemes available for 11th student?

my daughter passed s.s.c board exam with 92 percentage a1grade with 99.9 pr. please guide to get scholrship
mobile no 9638713074 mail id [email protected]
2nd July 2015, 05:47 PM

I have passed 10th class from rajasthan board with 90.33% marks. Please guide me for any scholarship. I m a general student
17th May 2016, 02:04 PM

I'm passed tenth with GPA 9.2 and my cast is bc-b and my state is AP how can. I get scholarship
9th June 2016, 11:29 AM

My daughter passed C.B.S.E board exam 2016 with 10 CG PA . please guide to get scholarship
mobile no 9968028183
24th June 2016, 06:17 PM

My sister have passed RBSE 10th board exam 2016 with 87% . please guide me for any scolarship for 11th class. Cast- OBC
ph no. 8442048825
27th November 2016, 05:54 PM

My son have passed cbsc 10th board 2016 with 9 chupa points. Bc scholarship was not entered in intermediate state board. Please tell me how to apply. Last was 30th nov 2016
8th August 2017, 01:06 PM

My son got 83.80% in 10th SSC Maharashra state board march 2017 exam. Pl guide me for scholarships OBC category or if any on Mob 09422817923 or on mail id- [email protected]
6th January 2018, 04:18 PM

My daughter Pass 10th Maharastra Sate Board 93.40% Category SC .please guide for getting Government Scholarship.
4th June 2018, 09:23 PM

My son has passed Cbse 2018 with 96.5% marks.I want your help n guidance as to where he can apply for scholarship.He wants to pursue science stream.
Amaresh Singh
30th June 2018, 11:57 AM

I have completed my 11th class my family is so poor then how can i get scholarship for my further studies?
7th June 2019, 02:23 PM

I have passed 10th RBSE boards with 90.00%.Is there any kind of scholarship I can apply for?