3rd January 2019, 06:59 PM

How much interest charges during moratorium period of United Bank of India Education Loan for BDes course?

I am trying to apply for an education loan in United Bank of India for my BDes course. I want to know that for applying an education loan what interest charges during the moratorium period? Kindly tell me immediately. Waiting for your response!

17th March 2019, 05:02 PM

Default Re: How much interest charges during moratorium period of United Bank of India Education Loan for BDes course?

You need to pay the following interest rates on Union Bank Education Loan

- Up to Rs 7.50 lakh: 12.25%

- Above Rs 7.50 lakh: 12.00%

The interest rates can change according to the RBI policy.

Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
Which exam is tough between CAT and MAT? Whether value of MAT is equal to CAT? Which universities offer admission through MAT? 2 19th February 2015 06:54 PM
Previous year solved papers of MAT exam? Date of upcoming MAT exam? 7 8th September 2014 06:51 PM
Procedure to apply for upcoming MAT Exam? List of colleges in Kerala considering MAT score? Validity of MAT score? Syllabus and tips to prepare for this Exam? How to get application form for this Exam? 7 20th September 2013 08:29 AM
Last 5 years solved question papers for MAT exam? I am appearing for December MAT exam 2 26th July 2013 10:05 PM
When will the notification for MAT Exam be available? How to get admit card for MAT Exam in the month of May? Cut off marks for MAT Exam? 4 21st April 2012 08:02 PM