7th September 2019, 10:33 PM
Is it possible to get an education loan in UCO Bank to being a BTech 2nd semester student?
Respected Sir/Madam, I would like to know that is it possible to get an education loan from UCO Bank if I am studying in 2nd semester and I want an education loan for my remaining BTech course? Kindly tell me about this asap.
20th March 2022, 08:43 PM
Re: Is it possible to get an education loan in UCO Bank to being a BTech 2nd semester student?
B.tech students are eligible for education loan .
There are various banks that provide education loan to desirous students. Loan is mainly provided to economically backward students, who can't afford the fees for higher studies. Student must have a good academic background in order to be eligible for loan. They must be an Indian National. They must have secured admission in any reputed college having good placement . Repayment of loan will be in monthly installments for a period of 15 years for all categories. For amount above 7 lacs Parents to be joint borrower Tangible collateral security of suitable value acceptable to bank along with the assignment of future income of student for payment of future instalments. |