1st November 2013, 12:02 PM

Post Re: Sample question papers for MSEDCL exam for the post of Assistant Engineer

I want past question papers or sample papers of asst. programmer exam in mahavitran. Plz send d papers on my mail id i.e [email protected]
Thanks for d help...
1st November 2013, 07:23 PM

Default Re: Sample question papers for MSEDCL exam for the post of Assistant Engineer

please give me a paper set for the Assistance Programmer.my E mail id is ' [email protected]" before 8/11/13
2nd November 2013, 03:51 AM

Default Re: Sample question papers for MSEDCL exam for the post of Assistant Engineer

Please send me previous year sample papers of Assistant Programmer MAHAVITARAN(MAHADISCOM)
my email: [email protected]
2nd November 2013, 03:58 AM
AnandTelang

please send me old question papers of MAHAVITRAN for post of assistant programmer, my email is [email protected]. please do the needful..
3rd November 2013, 08:40 PM

plz send me privious sample peper of msedcl of assistant programmer
email id : [email protected]
3rd November 2013, 08:40 PM

plz send me privious sample peper of msedcl of assistant programmer
email id : [email protected]
5th November 2013, 06:47 PM

Please send me the exam pattern,syllabus and sample papers regarding the post of "ASSISTANT PROGRAMMER" in MAHADISCOM.
Your early reply will be highly apprecieated.
My E-mail ID is" [email protected]"
7th November 2013, 11:26 AM

I would like to know the sample question papers for reference for the MSEDCL Exam for the post of Assistant Engineer(Electrical)(Distribution) and also some reference books for the exam.
6th January 2014, 05:15 PM

Please send me the exam pattern,syllabus and sample papers for the post of "Juniour Assistant" in MAHADISCOM. Its my humble request to you.
My mail ID- [email protected]
thanking you!!!!
6th January 2014, 06:43 PM

hello sir please guide me which type of questions asked for the post of junior assistant in MSEDCL 2014 my email id is [email protected]
11th January 2014, 11:17 AM

i want sir jr. assistant question paper or syllabus about that thing
plz rply me
11th January 2014, 12:55 PM

I want past question papers or sample papers of junior asst. exam in mahavitran. Plz send d papers on my mail id i.e [email protected]
Thanks for d help...
11th January 2014, 12:58 PM

Dear Madam/ Sir,
I want past question papers or sample papers of asst. programmer exam in mahavitran. Plz send d papers on my mail id i.e [email protected]
Thanks for d help...
14th January 2014, 02:52 PM

question paper or syllabus of junior assistant
15th January 2014, 05:36 PM

Dear Madam/Sir,

Please send me syllabus and sample question papers of junior assistant in mahadiscom.On [email protected].

Thanks & Regards,
Hitesh
19th January 2014, 12:12 AM

Dear Madam/Sir,

Please send me sample question paper & syllabus of junior assistant exam in Mahavitaran...

Please send on my mail id i.e [email protected]
19th January 2014, 12:13 AM

Dear Madam/Sir,

Please send me sample question paper & syllabus of junior assistant exam in Mahavitaran...

Please send on my mail id i.e [email protected]
19th January 2014, 05:11 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;3992347]Please send me the previous year question paper of assistant Programmer of MAHADISCOM (MAHAVITARAN) or any reference material.
Thanks in advance waiting for ur reply.
25th January 2014, 04:16 PM

pls send me MSEDCL JR. ASSISTANT last years papers on my email id: [email protected]
9th February 2014, 07:21 PM

pls provide me the syllabus for junior assistant my email [email protected]
19th July 2014, 03:51 PM

plz mail me last 5 years Question paper for the post of Assistant engineear ( CIVIL) in Mahadiscom ( Mahavitran / MSEB )id - [email protected]
22nd July 2014, 01:03 PM

please send me sample quesion papers for the post of dy ee of msedcl exam
waiting for reply.
my mail id is [email protected]
22nd July 2014, 01:06 PM

please send me sample quesion papers for the post of dy ee of msedcl exam
waiting for reply.
my mail id is [email protected]
28th July 2014, 09:26 AM

please send me mahadiscom sample question paper and syllabus for the post of manager (hr) and sr. manager (hr) on my mail id [email protected]
11th August 2014, 04:20 PM

Please send me previous year quation paper for assistant civil engineer in mahadiscom.
my email id- [email protected]
23rd August 2014, 01:20 PM

please send me privious sample quesion papers for the post of Assistance Engineering (CIVIL)
MSEDCL exam on my ID [email protected]
8th October 2014, 03:07 PM

please provide the question paper of last five year of msedcl higher account of departmental?
6th September 2015, 08:58 PM

Please send me sample question papers with answers for MSEDCL assistant engineer post. My email id is [email protected]
7th September 2015, 10:24 AM

Plzz send me sample q papers for the post of asst engineer electrical on my mail id_
8th September 2015, 11:53 AM

I want to syllabus & previous question paper of assistant engg.(electrical) for MSEDCL EXAM...Please give me.
Email- [email protected]
11th September 2015, 09:19 PM

Please send me reference books for mahadiscom
For the post assistant engineer
send me on my mail [email protected]
15th September 2015, 12:13 PM

Previous and sample question paper for the post of junior assistant accounts post and which books are refferd ....my email add.
Plz see me a details
26th September 2015, 02:35 PM

Please can you send me previous papers for Assistant Engineer post in MSEDCL (MAHADISCOM).
And also the reference book for the same
My email id is [email protected].

29th September 2015, 09:21 PM

I would like to know the sample question papers for reference for the MSEDCL Exam for the post of Assistant Engineer(Electrical)(Distribution) and also some reference books for the exam.
My email ID: [email protected]
29th September 2015, 09:31 PM
shirish11

My email ID: [email protected]
29th September 2015, 09:45 PM

My Email ID : [email protected]
29th September 2015, 09:48 PM

My Email ID : [email protected]
6th October 2015, 06:19 PM

PLEASE send me a sample question paper for MSEDCL exam for the post of assistant engineer.my id is [email protected]
19th October 2015, 05:29 PM

Please send me the exam pattern,syllabus and sample papers regarding the post of "JUNIOR ELECTRICAL ENGINEER" in MAHADISCOM.
Your early reply will be highly apprecieated.
My E-mail ID is" swapnaja.nagvekar15gmail.com"
28th October 2015, 09:52 PM

plz send me juniour assist./assist engg. sample ques at my email address:[email protected]
my exam is 1 nove. 2015.so plz send me
15th February 2017, 02:01 PM

Please send me Sample question papers for MSEDCL exam for the post of Assistant Programmer
email id [email protected]
27th February 2017, 07:30 PM

Pleae send me previous year quetion paper for the post of Assistant Programmer on my email id [email protected]
27th February 2017, 07:34 PM

Please send me previous year quetion papers for the post of assistant programmer on my email id:[email protected]
28th February 2017, 03:49 PM
mani98

I have attached the PDF file of MSEDCL papers below. Kindly download the papers.
29th November 2019, 10:39 AM

Please send me the exam pattern,syllabus and sample papers regarding the post of "PROGRAMMER" in MAHAGENCO 2019 Exam.

My E-mail ID is" [email protected]"

Thank you,
Manoj Ambhore
24th May 2023, 04:17 PM

Plz provide Question paper bank for the post of Dy EE