18th September 2015, 05:19 PM
![]()
Hi, I would request you to kindly arrange to provide question papers for last 5 years with solutions for T.Y. B.Com. Semister V for Marketing subject
My email id is nbharucha@ncpamumbai.com |
8th January 2016, 02:52 PM
![]()
Pooja, here i want a Last 5 year Question paper of finance accounting with solution.please mail me as soon as possible. old pattern question paper solution plz give me solution asa soon as possible My mail-id :- pvish1326@gmail.com Thanks & Regard pooja vishwakarma[/QUOTE] |
22nd January 2016, 09:36 PM
![]()
I am Maria Julpal can you please send me last five years question papers with solution of TY B.com of sixth semister my email id is mariajul96@gmail.com please do send it will help me in my preparations forexams |
15th February 2016, 12:52 AM
![]()
Hello...
I am Nayan Aale I Want Last 5 years Question papers of 6 semester with Solution Of tybcom Becoz I Have So Less time And Want Good %.. I want following question papers : Economics, HRM, Export, industrial psychology, financial accounting, Costing, & Auditing I Will Be Very Thankfull to u... |
11th March 2016, 01:56 PM
![]()
Hii
This is Dhruv Salavi. I want the question paper of old syllabus with solution for the last five years. of tybcom economic, audit and costing, & Computer on my email id is dhruvsalavi@gmail.com |
24th March 2016, 12:50 PM
![]()
hii... i want the question papers with solution for the last
five years. of T.Y.B.COM. mhrm, economic, service tax, finance, ,audit and costing plzzz plzzz exams are from 1st of april plz send this on my email ID kanoujiyasandhya@gmail.com plz I want to score good % of this sem .. |
29th March 2016, 12:48 PM
![]()
Hiiii
I am venus Dewett, i want the previous 2 years question paper with solution of tax ,audit,management a/c, finanace a/c, costing a/c, econonic and MHRM. tybcom My email id is venusdewett@gmail.com |
15th September 2016, 02:10 PM
![]()
Hi sir/madam
I want the last 3 year question paper of direct tax,f.a., M.A., Costing, economics,MHRM., Export of 5th sem of Mumbai university 75:25 pattern. Please. My email I'd: amol00158@gmail.com |
26th September 2016, 04:04 PM
![]()
[QUOTE=Unregistered;3040885]Hiii..
Pls. send me last 5yrs Question papers with solution for the subjects of Mercantile Law, Banking II & Accounts. My Mail ID is sayali.shroff-OCP@LNTEBG.com |
30th December 2016, 08:56 PM
![]()
e: TYB.Com question papers with solutions of last 5 years?
I Want Last 5 years Question paper With Solution Of tybcom Becoz I Have So Less time And Want Good %.. A/C Paper, Eco,Costing II,& III,Auditing Taxation & Law...I Will Be Very Thankful to u..... My email Id is ahirmanish4u@gmail.com |
1st September 2017, 01:25 PM
![]()
Hi I want to last 5 years question paper with solution for finance 1/2/3 nd also I want business economic marketing resources MHRM nd export marketing plz send
My id is Shardul02naram@gmail.com |
28th October 2017, 12:37 PM
![]()
I am Pallavi Soni student of raheja college i want past 10 years question papers with solution of subject computer, marketing,economic,Cost a/c, finance a/c, management a/c and direct tax of semester 5. Please help me as soon as possible.
My email I'd is pallavisoni2801@gmail.com |
15th March 2018, 08:47 PM
![]()
I am vaibhavi more,I want the question paper with solution of tax, auditing,finance a/c, costing a/c,HRM, economic, computer system & application. Tybcom.
My email id is 1vaibhavimore98@gmail.com |
11th April 2018, 02:32 PM
![]() Quote:
My email id is shravanrocks5@gmail.com send me |
24th April 2018, 09:47 PM
![]()
I am ex-student of academic year 1995-96 i am appearing for T Y B com examination with old syllabus (100 marks) Can you please provide last three years question answer paper.
please note my email id: narenm10@gmail.com |
2nd October 2020, 02:05 PM
![]()
do you have any sample paper pattern of online exam which are concted by mumbai university from 3rd october 2020 .
anitasevak3@gmail .com please send me if you have any IMP OR PAPER PATTERN OF THIS EXAMNATION. |